No bra generation

SUSskyblu3
post Sep 20 2020, 06:54 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 20 2020, 06:53 PM)
My ex love no bra
She always wear Shirt/ clothes without bra
At home or outside

Well, she’s B cup not obvious to see through
Got pic
?

Please share
SUSskyblu3
post Sep 20 2020, 08:00 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ Sep 20 2020, 07:19 PM)
Ermm already broke up but still it’s her privacy

Her IG post has it but now set private
LoL 😂
Whatever
Please share

Anyway I sometimes go office no wear bra also.

SUSskyblu3
post Sep 20 2020, 08:20 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(grumpydrive @ Sep 20 2020, 07:24 PM)
B cup can see liao..My nasi lemak for tits oso B Cup, have to wear bra or at the very least wear those nipple stickers when young n perky last time if not lots of pipu will get poked in the eyes when cold.

Your ex must be A cup but told you she B cup.
I remember my first time see real nennen and nipple was at the imbi market. At the age of 10.
Used to follow my dad to market.
This particular lady I always see in the market, quite hot.
One Sunday she was wearing a loose top with big short sleeve. Braless. I was standing at an angle.... When she lifted her arms to choose things, can see her nen nen and nipple from the sides through the sleeve. That was the first time I stim.

0.0159sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:20 PM