menj kena tangkap [UPDATE 3.0], for surfing child porn

herojack41
post Sep 20 2020, 02:05 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(grumpydrive @ Sep 19 2020, 08:32 PM)
Dafak! sicko get off on watching children porn. 10 yrs jail time only not enough liao!
Based on the video....byk blurred scene. if that turns out to be real things. this guy really got caught red handed
herojack41
post Sep 20 2020, 02:45 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 19 2020, 10:56 PM)
the original thread of him going againsts /k that reached more than 150++ pages was closed last time, but that was the most interesting thread of 2016 and TOTY too icon_idea.gif

but u can read the links i posted in the first post to get to know his case more brows.gif , inside got a brief summary
well...for year 2020 already got TOTY.

BMW & Insurance related TOTY

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 19 2020, 11:01 PM)
need to use hammer to destroy those hard disks also,

if just delete, can be restored punya, only fail-safe way is to hammer those hard disks!!
not sure magnet wil help or no.

Even with fire...it can be recovered

hammer doesn't do shit...unless u grind the disk down into dust.

watch the video. then u know....if authority want to go for that length to get u

herojack41
post Sep 20 2020, 10:16 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Sep 20 2020, 10:09 AM)

https://www.bernama.com/en/general/news.php?id=1881051 ----> TS wrong article attached or wrong person?

Judge Siti Aminah Ghazali also ordered Lim Ming Soon, 40, to undergo counselling and to be placed under police observation for three years. Name different and location in Kuantan
TS trying to tell yoh iz....this is what pedo got for punishment as example
herojack41
post Sep 20 2020, 09:45 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 20 2020, 12:12 PM)
haha ya, this year TOTY will be sunset oren thread laugh.gif

what i meant was hammer until the disk inside also pecah, but can a disk broken into pieces be recovered? im not sure also, but if need to grind the disk down to dust only can guarantee the data is totally gone then i rest my case, u win lol
based on what the video telling....

yes laugh.gif it can be recover.

0.0183sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:22 AM