QUOTE(bigwolf @ Sep 19 2020, 04:38 PM)
Thanks Faidzal! Thank goodness that sicko is arrested!  rclxm9.gif

btw, lurkingaround are u there?  hmm.gif
There.? ....... Where.? laugh.gif
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 19 2020, 10:40 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5028675/+300 - menj kena tangkap, famous /k porn peddler = related ongoing tnread.
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 19 2020, 10:45 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Sep 19 2020, 09:24 PM)
MELAYARI LAMAN PORNOGRAFI SUSPEK DIBERKAS ; 18 SEPTEMBER 2020

He was arrested yesterday it seems. So the FB activity was last 2 days ago, not yesterday. There won't be any FB activity for at least a week.
QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 19 2020, 10:15 PM)
he is still active in this forum as of yesterday and today , lurkingaround
QUOTE(jbcoder @ Sep 19 2020, 10:24 PM)
I don't think that's him. The fella was just being sarcastic.
Ya lor. menj cannot be me.

All this misunderstanding because of bad bigwolf falsely accusing me as a dupe of menj, just because I am anti-DAP/PH.

unknown warrior fyi, the latest story about menj.

SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 12:05 AM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(steady bro @ Sep 19 2020, 10:15 PM)
he is still active in this forum as of yesterday and today , lurkingaround
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Sep 19 2020, 11:11 PM)
just done scoooping  laugh.gif
??? ... You scooping Inside Scoop ice cream.? laugh.gif

I not menj lah. Maybe I'm dupe of Benefon.? lol.gif

SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 12:20 AM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Sep 19 2020, 10:24 PM)
I don't think that's him. The fella was just being sarcastic.
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Sep 20 2020, 12:11 AM)
So far as i know, only menj would go to christian thread and argue with ppl there, and claims he is a christian protestant (but a racist bigot supporting umno, pas & malay supremacy)

And his argument style in the christian thread is exactly like menj
Your source please, eg links to menj's posts at the Christian thread to prove that I am menj or a dupe of menj.
....... Even unknown warrior, the "pastor" of the latest Christian thread, who had argued many times with menj on this forum and argued with me at his Christian thread, doubted your assertion that I (= lurkingaround) am a dupe of menj, ie uw never connected me with menj. NB - menj is a Muslim. I am a mature Baptist Christian. .......
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4886095 - Protestant issues, for Protestants only. = my thread at RWI.

It is against the Law to make baseless false accusations and defame others = criminal or civil defamation = can be investigated by the police and charged in criminal court or sued by the victim in civil court.

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Sep 20 2020, 12:50 AM
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 11:33 AM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Dezs @ Sep 20 2020, 10:59 AM)
Ayam prawnhub and hentai journeys are all free... so ayam safe or not?
Non-P2P prawn sites should be safe, .......

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/201...n-users/1650523 - Experts laud new police system tracking child porn users - Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018

Note that it is also against Malaysian Law for a person to be in possession of adultporn files/media, eg on their computers or phones but the police are usually not too strict about this if they are only for personal viewing.

SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 07:11 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Sep 20 2020, 05:08 PM)
I read somewhere on the net before in some site claiming that they have evidence that highly popular adult sites such as PrawnHub are actually funded by intelligence agencies such as the CIA/FBI.

They are little secret projects for social experimentation to play around with public sentiments/minds.Just like the decision to give out free membership access for certain countries when the world announced a pandemic lockdown to keep the masses from rioting.

Always follow the money trail similar to the drugs industry.
Be careful of straightaway believing things on the Internet, eg unnecessary FUD in this case. We need to confirm such doubtful or far-fetched news with 2 or 3 other reliable sources.

In the court of law, you need very convincing proofs or evidence to convict the suspect or suspicious criminal of guilt, not just mere allegations, hearsay or rumours. Any such evidence about the CIA/FBI's involvement in prawnhub.?

Eg Is it safe or not safe to feed your pet-dogs/cats raw meat.? There are Internet articles stating it is safe and beneficial to do so. This is very likely not true. Is it safe for us to eat raw meat daily.?
SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 09:37 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Sep 20 2020, 09:21 PM)
I am always careful to consider such claims. It makes very much sense that authorities and powerful people have a hand in this adult industry businesses. How can they be surviving for so long for years, why do porn websites employ the most advanced tracking technology first hand and how could the authorities gain access to their visitor database?

Are Porn Websites Tracking You?
https://www.techworm.net/2016/10/porn-websites-tracking.html

Google And Facebook Secretly Track Your Activity On Porn Sites, Microsoft Reports
https://www.forbes.com/sites/zakdoffman/201...s/#a33ed42f7ad5
Adult websites generate one of the largest traffic on the web. This is something people are often to shy to bring up or admit it it public.

That kind of traffic it generates is too lucrative to ignore to highest bidders who are interested to pay for it.

Google and Facebook’s Tracking Software Is Widely Used On Porn Sites, Shows New Study
https://www.theverge.com/2019/7/18/20699025...nito-mode-study
Do you know that adult websites were one of the first in the industry to deploy device fingerprinting technology?
Tracking of porn-site visitors is mainly for Google to serve targeted ads = the porn-sites can earn ad revenue from Google depending on the numbef of daily visitors. Some porn-sites charge monthly subscriptions for normal access or for premiym access, like Netflix. This is part of business in the online world.
....... By your logic, the FBI/CIA/NSA should also be involved in Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp, etc. ????

The FBI/CIA/NSA are mostly interested in major criminals like Muslim terrorists, pedophiles, drug traffickers, human traffickers, etc, not in porn-site visitors. The 3-letter agencies have their own methods for detecting and spying/tracking of such people, usually with zero-day exploits, hidden backdoors, secret FISA court orders served on tech companies/ISPs, etc.

SUSlurkingaround
post Sep 20 2020, 10:06 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Candy12 @ Sep 20 2020, 09:43 PM)
Surprising New Data from the World’s Most Popular Porn Site
https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/all...pular-porn-site
This is another very reputable site to consider its non biased articles which is also the owner of the Panopticlick UA test site:

Electronic Frontier Foundation (EFF)

The NSA is Tracking Online Porn Viewing to Discredit "Radicalizers"
https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2013/11/nsa-t...it-radicalizers
What it means? It means they're very interested to know your porn surfing habits if you're a someone very influential in public, VIP or politician documenting and recording it for future ransom use to discredit you when the time is right. It is a very indispensable method to "pull strings" and to make demands when "they need to.

Just imagine some black hat guy tells Donald Trump: "I know what you did there on the internet everyday and all the "ahem" websites you've been visiting. If you don't give into my demands, I'll be exposing them to end your career and reputation. tongue.gif

It is a very indispensable tool for powerful intelligence agencies to control political leaders and influential individuals to obey to their demands as a form of ransom.

Of course they're not interested to target the "nobodies", the technology existed to hold those who can make big decisions by the "legs".
Muslim preachers who make hate-speech to incite Muslim terrorists are also caught in the NSA's net for targeted spying = the NSA may find the hate-speech preachers visiting porn-sites which would present the opportunity for the NSA to publicly out and shame the hypocrite Muslim preachers = their hate-speech become less effective in incitement.

It is not the hypocritical Muslim preachers' porn-site visits that attracted the NSA's attention, but their hate-speech to incite Muslim terrorists.

Similarly, after being arrested by the police for having childporn, hypocritical alim-menj's activism in Islamic issues has become less effective or influential among the Muslims and the public.

0.0226sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:14 PM