well known BPO

TSlittlegirlbitch93
post Sep 18 2020, 07:31 PM, updated 6y ago

Hey there,
Anyone work with TDCX (fka Teledirect)?
I have been shortlisted for the 2nd interview on next Monday as their internal TA admin.
btw their corporate website especially their employer brand really awesome macam yes~
Can i know how their working culture there-long working hour/micromanaging etc..
Kindly sharing here... Thank you brows.gif

This post has been edited by littlegirlbitch93: Sep 18 2020, 08:15 PM
fatinamira93 P
post Sep 21 2020, 10:31 AM

Probation

QUOTE(littlegirlbitch93 @ Sep 18 2020, 07:31 PM)
Hey there,
Anyone work with TDCX (fka Teledirect)?
I have been shortlisted for the 2nd interview on next Monday as their internal TA admin.
btw their corporate website especially their employer brand really awesome macam yes~
Can i know how their working culture there-long working hour/micromanaging etc..
Kindly sharing here... Thank you brows.gif
Hi! I'm currently interning at TDCX so I'd like to say that I highly, highly encourage you to give it a chance.

From my experience, there hasn't been any instances of micro-managing. TDCX believes in productivity, so as long as you get your work done effectively you really have nothing to worry about.

As for working hours, it's a classic 9-6pm and if there's an event (or a virtual one involving the rest of the sites globally) then maybe the hours may differ a little, usually it's because we take into account the timezones from different sites. I don't really find this to be an issue at all actually, I kind of enjoy it.

It's an incredibly friendly place, if you love fun dynamic environment then you should really consider joining! biggrin.gif

masterelr
post Sep 21 2020, 10:05 PM

1,003 posts

Hi! I'm currently interning at TDCX so I'd like to say that I highly, highly encourage you to give it a chance.

From my experience, there hasn't been any instances of micro-managing. TDCX believes in productivity, so as long as you get your work done effectively you really have nothing to worry about.

As for working hours, it's a classic 9-6pm and if there's an event (or a virtual one involving the rest of the sites globally) then maybe the hours may differ a little, usually it's because we take into account the timezones from different sites. I don't really find this to be an issue at all actually, I kind of enjoy it.

It's an incredibly friendly place, if you love fun dynamic environment then you should really consider joining!  biggrin.gif
Erm.. you joined just to post this single incredible, perfect review about the company? That's already kinda suspicious. Anyway I also want to know what's it like working there since I saw quite a lot of jobs being offered by this company and was thinking about applying for one of it.
ImSIEBEL
post Nov 13 2020, 01:12 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

anymore update on TDCX ? im interested of joining them too, saw a few of their job offers on their website and other career website.
SUSceo684
post Nov 13 2020, 01:20 AM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 13 2020, 01:12 AM)
anymore update on TDCX ? im interested of joining them too, saw a few of their job offers on their website and other career website.
Call center always a revolving door of people, high turnover.
ImSIEBEL
post Nov 13 2020, 01:26 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Nov 13 2020, 01:20 AM)
Call center always a revolving door of people, high turnover.
yup, been in call centre jobs in the past, their job offer is quite interesting. its a bpo so im guessing they have few companies under them.
Astrophysicist
post Apr 1 2024, 04:39 PM

25 posts

Hi Everyone,
Anyone would like to join TDCX for Customer Support?

Looking for Arabic / English / Chinese talent. Do drop me your resume. I will be the referral and pass your resume to recruiter for screening. You will be working with No. 1 Cryptocurrencies broker in the world. You are competing on an international level to be said. Basic salary up to 4.5K (based on experience & education).

0.0131sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:00 PM