[2020] Apple Watch Series 6 Discussion Thread

EdwinCodec
post Oct 22 2020, 02:16 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Oct 22 2020, 01:34 PM)
Went back to SenQ and cancelled my pre-order. After getting the refund, went straightaway to Switch and purchased S6.

Settled!
I didn't expect the blue to look this good!

Was quite like meh when I watch the release.
EdwinCodec
post Nov 1 2020, 02:42 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(foxtrotmike @ Nov 1 2020, 12:01 PM)

Ordered for my sister, such a high roller lol
You should be getting "Brother-of-The Year" award.

This post has been edited by EdwinCodec: Nov 1 2020, 02:42 PM
EdwinCodec
post Nov 4 2020, 07:09 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(ahlin @ Nov 3 2020, 11:12 PM)
Fixed.  biggrin.gif
Those who have activated using this method, I hope you know what you’re doing. If you have activated, I would just pray that you don’t have your private data available publicly on the next day.
EdwinCodec
post Jan 9 2021, 08:34 AM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(kngun @ Jan 8 2021, 09:40 PM)
No need to pay. Just follow this solution.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GvhnA4Ji0ss&t=333s
Good luck and hope your private data doesn’t leak or available to public soon.

There’s always a reason why things come without a cost.

This post has been edited by EdwinCodec: Jan 9 2021, 08:35 AM
EdwinCodec
post Jan 11 2021, 11:19 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(blackchides @ Jan 11 2021, 06:02 PM)
I see some recent positive reviews at the Shopee seller's page. Issue resolved - does anyone know? Messaged seller, no reply lol

https://shopee.com.my/Apple-Watch-ECG-Activ...7274.4526609244
Are you referring to the latest ECG update? If yes, there is still no ways to bypass and update this thus far.

Shall update again once available.

QUOTE(jjsoong2021 @ Jan 11 2021, 06:07 PM)
parking. same problem here. keep getting inconclusive reading for ecg
Inconclusive reading has nothing to do with the latest update. You're getting inconclusive reading as you're not doing it properly.

Tighten up your watch band and place your finger FIRMLY on the crown should do it. thumbup.gif

**Remember not a single movement when you're doing it**

This post has been edited by EdwinCodec: Jan 11 2021, 11:23 PM
EdwinCodec
post Jan 14 2021, 11:59 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(kngun @ Jan 14 2021, 02:47 AM)
Your method is no different from what is shared on Youtube. RM10.99 to use shared ID.....

No need to create doubt about the free method.
I'm not here to create any doubts, but just reminding that nothing comes free. At the same time, just wanted to share and advise the rest of the forumers to be cautions on what are they about to risk before doing a proper research on how this is being done.

This post has been edited by EdwinCodec: Jan 15 2021, 12:04 AM
EdwinCodec
post Jan 15 2021, 05:49 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(kngun @ Jan 15 2021, 05:18 AM)
By the fact that you have NOT warned potential buyers that your services ONLY WORK for ECG version 1 - it tells me a lot about what you have to offer.

Pay you RM10.99 or up to RM29.99 and ONLY get ECG version 1 - PLEASE lah..... People who live in glass houses, shouldn't throw stones.
Wow. You're dragging way beyond the discussion that we had. If you're here to be a keyboard warrior, go ahead. FYI, I always take initiative to keep them updated if there is any or otherwise, I wouldn't even bother to reply our fellow forumers in the earlier reply? (if you have not read them).

If you know what you're doing, I would rather that you spend some time here and share on the safety tips or the security concerns that the rest of the forumers should be aware of, while initiating the steps provided in YouTube.

This post has been edited by EdwinCodec: Jan 15 2021, 05:54 PM
EdwinCodec
post Feb 5 2021, 05:09 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(cho @ Jan 25 2021, 08:00 AM)
im very sorry, but i really just activate it through watch app in iphone .
How's the Airsim going? So far so good? Planning to make a switch to DiGi
EdwinCodec
post Feb 7 2021, 06:57 PM

Anonymous
1,430 posts

QUOTE(Tminuss @ Feb 6 2021, 01:37 AM)
Been using Digi’s Airsim for 3 months now and i can say its good! Always go for a run without my phone and internet connectivity and call quality is good! But as usual, carrier’s connectivity depends on the network strength at your area. U should try Digi!
Great! Thanks for sharing. Any additional chargers for Airsim?

0.0314sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:56 PM