48 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 >Bottom

[2020] Apple Watch Series 6 Discussion Thread

DeepMemory
post Oct 6 2021, 02:56 PM

1,805 posts

Hi guys, recently changed password for my Apple ID and now my watch is prompting to key in the new password which includes the number zero. Problem is everytime I scribble 0 it becomes O. Any way into this?
tcwan
post Oct 7 2021, 09:47 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Oct 6 2021, 02:56 PM)
Hi guys, recently changed password for my Apple ID and now my watch is prompting to key in the new password which includes the number zero. Problem is everytime I scribble 0 it becomes O. Any way into this?
See this reply
DeepMemory
post Oct 7 2021, 12:14 PM

1,805 posts

QUOTE(tcwan @ Oct 7 2021, 09:47 AM)
Turning the digital crown only move the cursor for me.

Issue solved. Must highlight the 0.

This post has been edited by DeepMemory: Oct 7 2021, 12:16 PM
miyakochan89
post Oct 28 2021, 08:33 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

huh, i expected a lot of demands for Apple Products, i guess not much for watches.
dikae
post Oct 28 2021, 01:08 PM

an apple a day
9,200 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 28 2021, 08:33 AM)
huh, i expected a lot of demands for Apple Products, i guess not much for watches.
There's alot of demand on Apple watch but mostly on AW7 as its new.. older models as usual will still see demand but not as much as newer ones..
miyakochan89
post Oct 28 2021, 01:58 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 28 2021, 01:08 PM)
There's alot of demand on Apple watch but mostly on AW7 as its new.. older models as usual will still see demand but not as much as newer ones..
I mean the 2nd hand market.
dikae
post Oct 28 2021, 02:03 PM

an apple a day
9,200 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 28 2021, 01:58 PM)
I mean the 2nd hand market.
i think theres still demand, but depends on the asking price/ condition and etc...
miyakochan89
post Oct 28 2021, 02:39 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 28 2021, 02:03 PM)
i think theres still demand, but depends on the asking price/ condition and etc...
I will take that as a pinch of salt since obviously you haven’t done your market research.
dikae
post Oct 28 2021, 02:47 PM

an apple a day
9,200 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 28 2021, 02:39 PM)
I will take that as a pinch of salt since obviously you haven’t done your market research.
actually there won't be any real answers to it, luck/asking price/condition all plays an important part in your sale/purchase... I sold my AW5 few weeks back, same as my cousin and a few other friends who sold their AW6, and they were sold off pretty fast (not even a week), so yes to me they are still in demand, or maybe we're just lucky idk smile.gif
miyakochan89
post Oct 28 2021, 04:17 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

You all must sell at such low prices. 😒
miyakochan89
post Oct 30 2021, 09:31 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

Bye bye Apple Watch! It was nice knowing you! Thanks for your help in tracking my exercises and workouts! But now it’s time for me to move on to something more accurate and wont die off during my exercises and training! Ciaos.
watekeke
post Oct 30 2021, 10:44 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 30 2021, 09:31 AM)
Bye bye Apple Watch! It was nice knowing you! Thanks for your help in tracking my exercises and workouts! But now it’s time for me to move on to something more accurate and wont die off during my exercises and training! Ciaos.
What price did u sell? Been surveying 44mm cellular used set. Can find around rm1500-rm1700 depend on condition, warranty and combo
miyakochan89
post Oct 30 2021, 11:08 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Oct 30 2021, 10:44 AM)
What price did u sell? Been surveying 44mm cellular used set. Can find around rm1500-rm1700 depend on condition, warranty and combo
Price that I can accept.
If you can afford, i think it's best to get a new one at that price range. Considering the battery deteriorates really fast.
watekeke
post Oct 30 2021, 11:34 AM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 30 2021, 11:08 AM)
Price that I can accept.
If you can afford, i think it's best to get a new one at that price range. Considering the battery deteriorates really fast.
U mean for s6 of overall apple watch?
miyakochan89
post Oct 30 2021, 12:24 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Oct 30 2021, 11:34 AM)
U mean for s6 of overall apple watch?
Overall Apple Watch. It’s a known fact. Apple Watch you do have to charge within a day or two days if you are lucky or disable all the functions. The battery cannot last. And it does deteriorate. Can check battery health.
watekeke
post Oct 30 2021, 12:52 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 30 2021, 12:24 PM)
Overall Apple Watch. It’s a known fact. Apple Watch you do have to charge within a day or two days if you are lucky or disable all the functions. The battery cannot last. And it does deteriorate. Can check battery health.
I see. But for me I think it's better than my old Samsung watch active 1. Not even 24 hours 😅
miyakochan89
post Oct 30 2021, 02:43 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Oct 30 2021, 12:52 PM)
I see. But for me I think it's better than my old Samsung watch active 1. Not even 24 hours 😅
that one is such an old model already. of course it's a different story lah.
fruitie
post Nov 3 2021, 10:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

Man, the battery drains more on 8.1. Anybody else?
hctang
post Nov 7 2021, 07:37 AM

172 posts

Hi may i have price check for aw6 gps nike version.. bought it on august.. barely used

dikae
post Nov 10 2021, 12:27 PM

an apple a day
9,200 posts

QUOTE(hctang @ Nov 7 2021, 07:37 AM)
Hi may i have price check for aw6 gps nike version.. bought it on august.. barely used
IMO should be able to go around rm1.1-1.3k if it’s still in pristine condition, although it’s just 3 months old and barely used, the s7 offers much more on the table with bigger display and brand new 41mm Nike gps rrp 1749, and 45mm at 1899

try look around at the prices people are selling, that will be a better benchmark for you..

48 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 >Top

0.0341sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:06 AM