Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

sunauto
post Aug 23 2007, 12:49 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 23 2007, 12:39 AM)
If I'm not mistaken, changing the front cover = change the whole housing as it comes in a pair not either the front cover or the back cover. So it should change the whole thing.
Some handphone shops allow you to change half but normally these covers are salvaged from AP sets. I have seen a few shops doing so here in Penang. Whether the covers are brand new or recond ones, I wouldn't know to be frank as they look like showroom condition.
sunauto
post Aug 29 2007, 09:57 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 27 2007, 09:41 PM)

QVGA (240 x 320 pixels) TFT color display with up to 262,144 colors
VS QVGA 262K TFT display

which one is better???
It's the same thing unless you're comparing QVGA true colour, 16.7 million colours which is offered by some Nokia models namely E90, N93, N95, etc. Negative for all SE models though, SE only supports up to 262K colours at the moment. shakehead.gif
sunauto
post Sep 2 2007, 10:02 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

I'm waiting for the latest SEUS software which is compatible with Windows Vista. According to the SE website, it will be released sometime this month, hopefully it will. Have been waiting for it for a long time.
sunauto
post Sep 19 2007, 12:27 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Sep 18 2007, 09:27 AM)
How to set the volume for the Alarm?

It is too soft to wake me up in the morning. biggrin.gif
The default alarm is a lil soft but you can use your own mp3 tracks for your alarm.

Added on September 19, 2007, 12:56 am
QUOTE(riku2replica @ Sep 19 2007, 12:41 AM)
i would consider 2 roach trap
Want me to add ur name into the bulk list? Do let me know ya.

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Sep 19 2007, 12:46 AM)
Get a pwuhhh seeee to guard your house?
It's a good suggestion but dun buy those persian cats lah, they don't care if a rat, mouse or mice is in front of them, they're like gold fish, only eat, sleep, eat, sleep. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sunauto: Sep 19 2007, 12:56 AM
sunauto
post Oct 28 2007, 02:05 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(sir_impesto @ Oct 28 2007, 01:22 AM)
Have u try to restart ur phone bro? Sumtimes, the phone lag becoz there are occupied with the junkies. in order to get rid of it, u hv to restart it.
That's true, try to free up more of your phone memory and put unnecessary stuff to your M2 instead.
sunauto
post Nov 3 2007, 01:07 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Nov 1 2007, 02:05 PM)
R8BA024 not yet available on SEUS.
That's so slow, hoping to get the firmware update asap. I wonder why it is taking forever via SEUS.
sunauto
post Mar 11 2008, 10:32 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Yeah, welcome to the gang bro, still happy to see got people still sokong K800i. rclxms.gif

0.0210sec    1.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:12 AM