hi guys i m new member here just got my hp on last saturday
kevinlim001 - 02 Nov. 2007 RM800, AP
Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way
Nov 5 2007, 08:29 PM
6,142 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Planet called "EARTH" |
hi guys i m new member here just got my hp on last saturday
kevinlim001 - 02 Nov. 2007 RM800, AP |
Nov 5 2007, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(domo_kun @ Nov 5 2007, 07:45 PM) just a note domo_kun u using k800i also? hehehehe does anyone realize that the phone can record the live phone conversation? when it's recorded, it'll be saved under the Music folder; either Phone or M2 it's in .amr extension, playable with Real Player after transferred to a PC my question now, how do i convert the .amr extension to .wma or .mp3 or any other more commonly used extension? Added on November 5, 2007, 10:00 pm QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 6 2007, 01:41 PM) why we need to discharge flash?This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Nov 5 2007, 10:00 PM |
Nov 5 2007, 10:20 PM
Nov 6 2007, 12:16 PM
Nov 7 2007, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(domo_kun @ Nov 6 2007, 07:43 PM) yeah, it's a japanese character from japan domo_kun u bought the bluetooth handfree? can comment ar?what's wrong with your hpm-82? aha, and you gotta bear any of the consequences after that, for bad, or for worse by the way, HPM-82 compatible with K800i? can't find it in SE website also la |
Nov 7 2007, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(domo_kun @ Nov 7 2007, 10:22 AM) ah, nice wah strut bar for that BT handfree? now no more strut bar already?thought of getting one to purely listen to the mp3 i already got one free when i bought the phone, but it doesn't have the "next" or "previous" button it's just an ordinary wired handsfree cum earphones i've already got one bluetooth headset, by the way read on below... i'm using one hbh-gv435 bought from jimmy, a good trader in lyn from ipoh overall, the bt headset is awesome it's extremely lightweight, so i can wear it all day long while working and driving the voice clarity is very good, volume adjustment is also almost perfect the reception is excellent; i can walk around my apartment and talk via the headset without any interference the battery life, hard to judge on this but i'll charge it every week to avoid it being dead while using halfway no disadvantages that i can find so far aside from being a wee bit pricey than other bt headset i traded the money for strut bars for this piece of headset and it's definitely worth every single cents it's strongly recommended to any heavy user of bt headset Added on November 7, 2007, 2:32 pm QUOTE(jojoko1982 @ Nov 7 2007, 02:06 PM) i dont have bluetooth device for PC.. i dun think COM1 is the port.. COM1 is not a USB port if i m not mistaken..i guess is the port setting prob.. by default, the COM port is set to "COM1 Communication Port".. what should i change for this? This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Nov 7 2007, 02:32 PM |
Nov 7 2007, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(domo_kun @ Nov 7 2007, 08:29 PM) pc virus won't work on phone, that's for sure find a clean pc scan the drive ur phone with PC antivirus dun open any folder if autorun u close it. Scan the M2 and ur Phone memory. If u doing any file transfer the probability for that computer to get infected is high. Some worm even can spread while u try to access ur file. SO on the safe side u plug in dun open any folder go to my computer right click scan terus. U faham apa i cakap?but still, scary maaa you sure master reset would solve it? but it'll definitely be the last, last, last option aha, then it could be something wrong with the software liao try reinstalling the software, and start from beginning again? what's mobyexplorer? almost all of the PC back in the office are infected with a certain malware, spyware, viruses, etc i stupidly sync it with my phone to transfer some work related photos, and that was how it got infected confirmed my M2 to be infected when i noticed one alien .exe file and another .inf file from MyPhoneExplorer formatted the M2, and everything is cool, for now i re-plugin the phone to the PC via "File Transfer" and check again my M2 is accessible, and everything is working fine but the phone memory... sheesh, i'm not able to double click on it and access to the files inside at all EXCEPT that i right-click on the icon, and select "Open" or "Explore", that confirmed my suspicion that my phone is still infected sigh... you orang faham ka? Anyway is it all original M2 that i buy outside come with Memory Stick adapter ? The card reader for Memory Stick cheapest is how much? I bought 1 for SD MMC everything except Sony Memory. Thinking getting 1 for backup but dunno the price. Pls comment and recommend |
Nov 7 2007, 09:13 PM
i heard some members say we need to do backup so that if we corrupt the memory card while we playing with those application we can recover back.. and the system files only can be shown on a card reader.. is it true chicaman?
Nov 7 2007, 09:24 PM
freeware or trial?? How to use?
Nov 7 2007, 10:07 PM
i m using bluetooth yes it is slow can see system file meh y mine cant see? only see normal file like music photo and video only
Nov 7 2007, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 7 2007, 11:47 PM) yah can lol...... u use wat driver? bluesoleil or widcomm i use toshiba driver my laptop come with build in bluetooth and IR. Can view system file meh y i only can see music, photo and video only? My hp now without M2. So after i put in M2 then the photo ll copy system file to M2? then i use my phone explorer to view it? sorry to asking noob question herei think alantis ss2 dono where is it, but i always hear forumer say it is good shop This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Nov 8 2007, 12:00 AM |
Nov 8 2007, 12:10 AM
my i only can see music video photo web pages only?
Nov 8 2007, 09:25 AM
Mine only got driver for mouse
Serial port and DUN only |
Nov 8 2007, 10:55 AM
u can set that by urself.. unless for bluetooth devices like headset or handfree
Nov 8 2007, 12:33 PM
flash player b plug in into IE if download from that website. After u download successful u can see the flash starting to show on that particular website
This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Nov 8 2007, 12:34 PM |
Nov 8 2007, 06:17 PM
guys i wanna ask can i sent to authorize SE agent to repair my AP set? not claiming warranty just repair and i ll pay for the charges is it possible?
Nov 10 2007, 01:50 AM
clean it with alcohol... use mild 1
Added on November 10, 2007, 1:50 am but actually they ll no.. normally the set wont short circuit unless..... This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Nov 10 2007, 01:50 AM |
Nov 15 2007, 04:45 PM
then ppl call u ll ring or not?
Nov 17 2007, 10:48 PM
any 1 have any idea how to upgrade k800 sound so have better bass.. i try the equalizer already but i think the bass still lacking.. and i no the differences between W and K
Nov 20 2007, 05:59 AM
chicaman u sold ur k800 already?
| Change to: | 0.0408sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:48 PM |