Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

JaySamurai
post Aug 30 2007, 01:21 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 28 2007, 10:16 PM)
Moding anyone ? K800i modding just begun. Gentlemen, start your engine.
This is a guide for you guys.
erm...noob here.. tongue.gif
can make a backup before modding?for avoid any happen and can make it back to normal?
can i still use seus after mooded?
JaySamurai
post Aug 31 2007, 02:10 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 28 2007, 10:16 PM)
Moding anyone ? K800i modding just begun. Gentlemen, start your engine.
This is a guide for you guys.
Guides for modding K800i/K810i menu
1. Connect your phone to PC and install the Flash Driver provided above.

btw..how to use for the Flash Driver you provided above? inside the folder only have 2 files(ggsemc.inf and ggsemc.sys)

thank you ~ ^^ tongue.gif
JaySamurai
post Aug 31 2007, 04:38 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Aug 31 2007, 02:44 PM)
Plug the cable to your phone and your PC should pop out saying K800i found. Then just direct it to that file.
but my pc windows auto install leh....it install as modem..and so on...sigh..i tried to uninstall and re-plug agian..also same auto install sad.gif
help help
tqtq cry.gif

Added on August 31, 2007, 4:50 pmanyway..i success for moddin ed...yeah ! thank you !!

Added on August 31, 2007, 5:10 pmhey guys...just tired...after moded i still can update by seus and the Menu back to original 1... >.< haha just for your guys info ~ ^^

This post has been edited by JaySamurai: Aug 31 2007, 05:10 PM
JaySamurai
post Sep 6 2007, 04:05 PM

123 posts

after i mod my phone's menu...i noticed when i view picture or video in landscape mode the icon inside is not at the right place... do you guys face this problem?
JaySamurai
post Sep 6 2007, 10:23 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Sep 6 2007, 09:17 PM)
happen to me to.
but now i use the original layout back. so no more problem..
oh too bad... any method to slove this problem? blink.gif
JaySamurai
post Nov 16 2007, 10:27 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 15 2007, 09:08 PM)
Heh, I thought only me having this problem, lately I found this joystick is rather not responsive enough compared to when I first got this phone the joystick was still ok.. But now is like not so responsive and its only like 3rd month old laugh.gif
ohmy.gif i used it 1 year + 4 month ed...joystick still working well... hmm.gif
JaySamurai
post Feb 11 2008, 06:02 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(QiQio @ Feb 10 2008, 04:04 PM)
Anyone here start to hv joystick prob?
since 7 july 2006 no prob at all HAHAHA rclxms.gif
JaySamurai
post Aug 12 2008, 12:42 PM

123 posts

used 2 years of this phone..no problem at all...
but it went DEAD last night, this happened when i trying to change sim card ...once i press power button the Red LED will blink few times...
and i tried google found out its EROM prob, and trying using WotanClient to fix it..but i not able to fix it.. i think it need to buy credit n login..sigh...
anyone face this problem before and fixed it?

edited :

i FIX my phone since i saw this, Thanks to fiqz4ce n kkclient tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/685532/+149

QUOTE(fiqz4ce @ May 13 2008, 03:19 PM)
yeah..
relax bro..  icon_rolleyes.gif
dont worry..
first..u download kkclient http://www.4shared.com/file/42015588/885884f5/kkclient.html
then..update ur erom first...
after u update erom..then reflash back..
gud luck.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
This post has been edited by JaySamurai: Aug 12 2008, 02:37 PM

0.0404sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:42 AM