Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

Coconut
post Sep 13 2007, 12:17 AM

1,268 posts

i just realised that, if i put several people inside a group, i cant set a specific ring tone for that group? Am i right or did i miss out something?

Coconut
post Sep 14 2007, 01:27 PM

1,268 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Sep 13 2007, 12:17 AM)
i just realised that, if i put several people inside a group, i cant set a specific ring tone for that group? Am i right or did i miss out something?
anyone?

Coconut
post Nov 23 2007, 02:19 PM

1,268 posts

Is there any nice game for k800? i have finished the Worms 3d, fun little game to played with. Is there any worms 3d II ?

Coconut
post Dec 17 2007, 09:29 PM

1,268 posts

i heard bout this also, two of my colleague already kena...so for ap phone where we sent for repair?

Coconut
post May 4 2008, 09:27 PM

1,268 posts

hm guys my k800 joystick is not sensitive anymore, keep moving it and no respond. Is there any way to solve it rather than change a new one?

0.0189sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:59 PM