Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

Andrewhajime
post Sep 2 2007, 03:13 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 1 2007, 07:23 PM)
Took this pic with K800i. Cheers to all K800i users! thumbup.gif

Photography by Sony Ericsson K800i
good macro shot

dam tempting anyway
Andrewhajime
post Nov 8 2007, 12:12 PM

2,171 posts

guys ... i have some problem installing SEUS

i install seus and tried to run it
and it gave me an error
"Incompatible Macromedia version. Required verision available from http://www.macromedia.com. Application will terminate. "

any idea how to solve this ?
i tried install adobe flash player
i tried install adobe flash player from firefox
i tried install adobe flash player from IE
Andrewhajime
post Nov 8 2007, 12:44 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Nov 8 2007, 12:33 PM)
flash player b plug in into IE if download from that website. After u download successful u can see the flash starting to show on that particular website
yes ... was sucessful installation and i can see the particular show
but i just cant make the SEUS to work
Andrewhajime
post Nov 8 2007, 04:03 PM

2,171 posts

Oppss ....
i thought of this way too .....
errr ....dont have any other better ways ?
any forumer can lend me a hand ?
Andrewhajime
post Nov 11 2007, 01:20 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(nicvoo @ Nov 9 2007, 10:09 PM)
can meh?
i tot the pcb board will hav water marks
dont think so ....
pcb board will have water mark when put into water and dry it