125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

TSchicaman
post Aug 15 2007, 08:58 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Aug 15 2007, 08:28 PM)
there's a big difference if u put in the earbud softner thingie.
i've tried with and without. big difference.
how much bass do you want sweat.gif

i tell you im not lying tongue.gif
yup....cause no remote also haha

when control volume, skip song etc need to take out phone......

now with new headset, just press on the remote lol.....

QUOTE(cheez @ Aug 15 2007, 08:45 PM)
hi, cheez is in da house.
proud owner of K800i silver. like it alot...
chicaman, can u add me into the k800 user list? thx...
ok done
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 16 2007, 01:00 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

voila so fast new tred dy rclxms.gif
nismo91
post Aug 16 2007, 05:40 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

hi all,
recently notice some more "bugs" in R1KG

is that when u use alarm. usually the keypad lock is unavailable.
now must open lock (*and right softkey) plus any button, plus choice to snooze or terminate the alarm.

one more, when u left the phone to standby screen, now it's locked unlike last time. personally i dun find this irritating. but its quite weird. laugh.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 16 2007, 09:07 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

sorry for asking newb question.
does this phone only support up to 1gb or 2gb?

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Aug 16 2007, 09:07 PM
KTCY
post Aug 16 2007, 09:20 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

No problem with 2GB. Been using it for past 3 months smile.gif
KimRoss
post Aug 16 2007, 09:27 PM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

O.O I'm not in the list !!

1,200 + 1 GB M2 [ AP SET] [ from fruitie LYN-forumer ]

cry.gif

currently using 2GB blush.gif

This post has been edited by KimRoss: Aug 16 2007, 09:27 PM
scorps
post Aug 16 2007, 09:28 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

hi ,in camera mode, which options to use for picture quality??
normal or fine?? rclxub.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 16 2007, 09:31 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(KimRoss @ Aug 16 2007, 09:27 PM)
O.O I'm not in the list !!

1,200 + 1 GB M2 [ AP SET] [ from fruitie LYN-forumer ]
cry.gif

currently using 2GB  blush.gif
yo, i bought it from her also! cheers! tongue.gif
yeah baby~ like this wanna upgrade to 2gb.
been using phone memory all this while =.="
nismo91
post Aug 16 2007, 09:38 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 16 2007, 09:28 PM)
hi ,in camera mode, which options to use for picture quality??
normal or fine?? rclxub.gif
Fine is a better option for that.
but it take slight more memory each picture..
scorps
post Aug 16 2007, 10:11 PM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Aug 16 2007, 10:38 PM)
Fine is a better option for that.
but it take slight more memory each picture..
ok thanks for reply,
and how about the focus??
which one is better options??
it is macro,infinite or auto??
TSchicaman
post Aug 16 2007, 10:16 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 16 2007, 10:11 PM)
ok thanks for reply,
and how about the focus??
which one is better options??
it is macro,infinite or auto??
macro is to shoot near object

infinite is to shoot far far object, eg landscape

auto is automatically adjust......(but it cant focus as good as macro when using in near distance)
scorps
post Aug 17 2007, 11:13 PM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 11 2007, 12:07 AM)
i'm try to download the new themes at above link , but can't..
anyone have a new link that still working for download themes ??
TSchicaman
post Aug 18 2007, 05:33 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 17 2007, 11:13 PM)
i'm try to download the new themes at above link , but can't..
anyone have a new link that still working for download themes ??
I'll update the link later sorry icon_rolleyes.gif now i gtg study for my test....will update after afternoon
scorps
post Aug 18 2007, 11:00 AM

9,572 posts

never mind,
and another question is how to check firmware version?
i'm can't to that la

Added on August 18, 2007, 11:06 amand how to turn on image stabilizer ha??

This post has been edited by scorps: Aug 18 2007, 11:06 AM
nismo91
post Aug 18 2007, 12:33 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

check firmware go to settins > update service > sw version.

btw the day be4 ysterday i emailed sony ericsson about this R1KG problem but it hasnt reply me (only reply with auto 1. lasttime 2x).

image stabilisers can be turned on in some scene (landscape and twilight ls)
and also video taking...
Zen-X
post Aug 18 2007, 03:42 PM

1,238 posts

hi, how to send picture mesej using this phone??
using mms right??
how to do that haa??what setting that need to do?
hansapkuay
post Aug 18 2007, 04:54 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Zen-X @ Aug 18 2007, 02:42 PM)
using mms right??
what telco are you using?

SUSradical85
post Aug 18 2007, 11:54 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

QUOTE(Zen-X @ Aug 18 2007, 03:42 PM)
using mms right??
usually the telco will activate the service automatically. try sending it and see can or not
scorps
post Aug 19 2007, 06:58 AM

9,572 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Aug 19 2007, 12:54 AM)
usually the telco will activate the service automatically. try sending it and see can or not
i'm using maxis, and try to send picture mesej also , but can't,
any settings that i missed?? cry.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 19 2007, 09:24 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Aug 18 2007, 11:54 PM)
really? never head such things sweat.gif
only simple phones dont need settings. i think. tongue.gif

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 19 2007, 06:58 AM)
i'm using maxis, and try to send picture mesej also , but can't,
any settings that i missed?? cry.gif
maxis user? u need to download the settings via
the website.

click here

first, click on the "click here" on the hotlink website.
it'll pop out if you wanted 3g or gprs settings.
put ur phone model and the settings you want.
and key in ur phone number and it'll send it to you
right away smile.gif

125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:04 AM