125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

TSchicaman
post Sep 10 2007, 10:34 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 10 2007, 03:01 PM)
The sound quality for sure. The bass and the clarity of the sound.

p/s : I bought a HPM-70 at RM 65 only.
now the original HPM70 is less than RM40........

HPM-82 RM80 only.....
hackerzx
post Sep 10 2007, 10:46 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

help..my hp operation error..already follow the step in front of page [ del files in system folder in m2] but when open back..cannot enter the folder.
MR.Shiney
post Sep 10 2007, 11:23 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 10 2007, 09:54 PM)
OEM obviously is not ORI

the price you paid for it has told you the actual story.
really? people around here sells original for RM38.90. only.
killerfly
post Sep 11 2007, 12:41 AM

257 posts

i bought from ebay total of AU$12 only thats at most RM36
KTCY
post Sep 11 2007, 12:52 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Sep 10 2007, 09:31 PM)
Today I bought a HPM-70 from DigitalMall @ RM40.00
The seller said it is not original but OEM stock.

I don't know if it is imitation but the quality of the earphones sucks.
Does not even fit properly in my ear. Very loose.

Fortunately it works. Handsfree works. Raido function also works.

Does anyone know if this is imitation stuff? icon_question.gif
Look at the logo of SE. Does it look different ? And OEM obviously more to imitation stuff. So, for ear piece, I'd suggest pay more for it as it will pleasure your ear. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 10 2007, 10:34 PM)
now the original HPM70 is less than RM40........

HPM-82 RM80 only.....
I bought it on March mate sleep.gif
Why compare now ?
hackerzx
post Sep 11 2007, 12:55 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

hey dude cn smone upload their folder system to me..
TSchicaman
post Sep 11 2007, 01:50 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 11 2007, 12:52 AM)
Look at the logo of SE. Does it look different ? And OEM obviously more to imitation stuff. So, for ear piece, I'd suggest pay more for it as it will pleasure your ear. biggrin.gif
I bought it on March mate sleep.gif
Why compare now ?
not comparing but informing......obviously ppl buy at RM40 OEM? So i tell them the price now is around 30-40 for original... wink.gif
scorps
post Sep 11 2007, 07:28 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

hi guys, do you think that using crystal case for k800i will make some effect when taking pictures using flash light???

better to use or not use??

domo_kun
post Sep 11 2007, 08:21 AM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 11 2007, 07:28 AM)
hi guys, do you think that using crystal case for k800i will make some effect when taking pictures using flash light???

back then, some guys did complain regarding the crystal casing that affects the flash of the camera
plus, don't you think it looks way too bulky with the crystal casing?
sweat.gif
sir_impesto
post Sep 11 2007, 08:27 AM

729 posts

Make sure ur crystal case dunt cover the flash especually the lower part of the flash. Some of the crystal case cover the lower portion of the flash coz i experience it myself. the i find a new design of crystal case which dunt cover the lower portion of the flash.
khun_khun
post Sep 11 2007, 12:36 PM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Sep 11 2007, 08:28 AM)

wat effect do u mean?

im using crystal case oso.
MR.Shiney
post Sep 11 2007, 01:29 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

yes, it does affect it in some way.
sometimes the pics will result in a blurry
white in the lower right part of the picture.
took it out, too bulky tongue.gif
khun_khun
post Sep 11 2007, 02:33 PM

1,698 posts

oh,,,,, ic.

I got this problem as well, its like over brightness at bottom part of pict rite?

MR.Shiney
post Sep 11 2007, 03:25 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 11 2007, 02:33 PM)
oh,,,,, ic.
I got this problem as well, its like over brightness at bottom part of pict rite?
yeah laugh.gif
but in some cases only sweat.gif
it only appears in low light situations.
khun_khun
post Sep 11 2007, 03:28 PM

1,698 posts

yeap especially when flash light are turn on lor.

As long as flash light off, i think there isnt problem to use crystal case lor.
MR.Shiney
post Sep 11 2007, 03:29 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 11 2007, 03:28 PM)
yeap especially when flash light are turn on lor.

As long as flash light off, i think there isnt problem to use crystal case lor.
no, when the flash is on.
khun_khun
post Sep 11 2007, 03:36 PM

1,698 posts

eit, like u said mar if turn on flash light, pict will effect mar.

So, if willing crystal case better when flash light turn off rite?

KTCY
post Sep 11 2007, 03:40 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

@khun_khun, it's just a simple sentence yet you can't get the meaning.
MR.Shiney has been saying the effect of overexposed when using camera with flash on and with crystal casing.
That it. Nothing much, nothing less.

The overexposed is because of the reflection of Xenon Flash to the crystal casing.

I can't see simple english like this will give you a hard time of understanding. rolleyes.gif
khun_khun
post Sep 11 2007, 03:46 PM

1,698 posts

U see my post 1st lar, i said there is no problem for k800 owners using crystal case as long as they dont use flash light.

Dun just simple shoot me. ok?

KTCY
post Sep 11 2007, 03:51 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Sep 11 2007, 03:46 PM)
U see my post 1st lar, i said there is no problem for k800 owners using crystal case as long as  they dont use flash light.

Dun just simple shoot me. ok?
I think my explanation above you should have clear all the doubt. No ? rolleyes.gif

125 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:33 PM