8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

TSchicaman
post Nov 30 2007, 08:26 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 30 2007, 08:25 PM)
that one can la. sweat.gif dry.gif sleep.gif
then use it or sell to me cheap cheap lolol.... i doubt no one will notice tongue.gif
TSchicaman
post Nov 30 2007, 09:32 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Nov 30 2007, 09:31 PM)
no way! tongue.gif i'm keeping it. oh wel.. laugh.gif
hahah, yeah keep wink.gif its a good phone though tongue.gif at least still can listen music...
TSchicaman
post Nov 30 2007, 10:17 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(dmix @ Nov 30 2007, 10:11 PM)
Hi guys...
May i know the cons and pros for this K800i??
joystick and soft speaker....
TSchicaman
post Dec 1 2007, 01:34 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(phat @ Dec 1 2007, 12:11 PM)
i want to buy dis hp soon.wanna ask,how do we know da waranty period of the camera given by ap company?is it the so-called lcd waranty?im confused actually.if not,wut is actually a lcd waranty?
maybe u dono what is LCD lol

LCD is the screen and LCD warranty refers to the warranty of the screen
TSchicaman
post Dec 10 2007, 02:33 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Mowgli @ Dec 10 2007, 12:08 AM)
hi guys...

anyone knows how much is d cheapest price for a Midland K800? I cant seem to find any prices in our LYN garage sales....thx in advance.
look for renee price list..... really reasonable
TSchicaman
post Dec 16 2007, 12:51 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

mine is more than 1 year and still kicking biggrin.gif
TSchicaman
post Dec 20 2007, 11:35 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Lemmings @ Dec 18 2007, 06:19 PM)
what is the latest firmware now?
R8 is the latest but after flashing it, u cant type chinese word anymore, however the acoustic is better, u can mod the acoustic only if u want

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Dec 20 2007, 11:33 PM)
Is it suitable with the W900i headset???  icon_rolleyes.gif
no w900i headset is only for w900i, u can use HPM-82 its superb.... RM80++ only for ORI

This post has been edited by chicaman: Dec 20 2007, 11:38 PM
TSchicaman
post Dec 20 2007, 11:40 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Dec 20 2007, 11:37 PM)
i think hpm-80 is not supported by k800i...
hpm80 is made for w900i, cause the phone itself don have FM chip, and it needs hpm80 to receive radio.... and the LCD as well...
TSchicaman
post Dec 22 2007, 05:20 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

mine the part that let us hang the handphone strap rust already -.- lol
TSchicaman
post Dec 22 2007, 10:21 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 22 2007, 09:31 PM)
Aiya, mine ah for the first few weeks I got the phone I got the scratch on the screen. sleep.gif
QUOTE(alex_cyw1985 @ Dec 22 2007, 09:55 PM)
mine oso? do u know any place can change? gt spare part? haha
screen protector and crystal case for the win xD
TSchicaman
post Dec 25 2007, 03:08 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(CKC_1 @ Dec 25 2007, 02:19 PM)
hey guys is there something wrong with my camera? coz my k800's picture is always so blurry one..O.o
post some sample here wink.gif
TSchicaman
post Dec 25 2007, 03:37 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(CKC_1 @ Dec 25 2007, 03:28 PM)
by the way..if i update my camera drivers..will the quality improve? i read these sites they uploaded camera drivers for the k800..but i downloaded it its in .dat file..how do i install that into the phone? any guides out there?
finally done uploading..here are the photos..now tell me thats normal for this phone  vmad.gif

those .dat is cam driver, u need to mod it, there is a guide in modding thread that teaches u how to mod the cam driver.

Cam driver wont fix blur picture, it improve the color, compensation and compression...

for the pic, zoom shot is usually blur and its normal, for the first pic, it seems like u moved ur hand when u shoot the pic. my advice is practice more.. or u can press the the middle button on joystick where it will focus itself and snap the pic right after it focus... instead of pressing the snap picture button to focus then snap.... cause usually if u focus it first, then u will press it another level down to snap pic and u will move ur phone slightly a little and caused a blur pic
TSchicaman
post Dec 25 2007, 03:50 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(CKC_1 @ Dec 25 2007, 03:41 PM)
hmm..but i can also use sony ericsson's update services to update my phone rite? how do i do that? plug in the usb thing and it'll update? when i turn on the software theres this flash thing..mm..
yea i guess ill practice more..
follow the instruction in SEUS... it will tell u what to do...

just a reminder, it will update to R8 firmware and ur chinese input will gone in this new firmware although u still can read chinese word...
TSchicaman
post Dec 26 2007, 05:51 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(CKC_1 @ Dec 26 2007, 05:30 PM)

is this the SEUS? theres no instructions..
lol..... it is macromedia flash based.... it will load later....
TSchicaman
post Dec 27 2007, 12:24 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(iXeoNz @ Dec 26 2007, 09:41 PM)
can you chicaman add me into k800i VIP user list ?

iXeoNz-November2007-RM800-AP
Bought Memory card in Lowyat Plaza with RM 129(2GB M2).
ok, but ur m2 is expensive, i bought it 6months ago, rm120 ( i got ffren work in lowyat lol)
TSchicaman
post Dec 27 2007, 01:38 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(iXeoNz @ Dec 27 2007, 11:47 AM)
i dont really remember the correct price of my M2.my bro went there and bought it for me.
i just asked him the priced,he said my M2 2GB is RM119!!!!!

hehe...sorry for the price i given becoz it is one month ago...i only remember 120++....but the correct price is 119
*edit.
forgot to say my k800i is BLACK COLOUR

Added on December 27, 2007, 11:50 am
chicaman can you please edit the M2 2GB price?its RM119
ok no problem, cause now the price for M2 is dropping le haha....
TSchicaman
post Jan 7 2008, 05:09 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Erm, for those new user or secondhand user, just drop me a PM oh ur name so I can add to VIP list
TSchicaman
post Jan 10 2008, 12:11 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Anyone wants to sell his/her ori Leather Strap please drop me a PM!
TSchicaman
post Jan 14 2008, 01:03 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(ben_ang @ Jan 13 2008, 11:36 PM)
i wonder original k800i doesnt come with chinese input? so i hav 2 flash to a chinese firmware? thnking of buying k800i, but thought heard someone saying no chinese input..
nah not really. it depends on firmware... flashing it with chinese input is easy
TSchicaman
post Jan 19 2008, 01:06 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(kumahachi @ Jan 16 2008, 09:41 PM)
my phone java doesn't work adi.. can't load any game or java app.. is there any way to fix it? it always says Operation Failed
backup all data like picture, music, sms, format memory card....

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0393sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:00 AM