125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

serewen
post Jan 6 2008, 01:30 AM

Upasaka
3,769 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Jan 6 2008, 01:21 AM)
i tot can register if ORI only aite?
no..as long as u got the ap or ori...and your phone imei.
-PatheticSoul-
post Jan 6 2008, 01:31 AM

302 posts

either i just dun understand the tuto..or i'm sleepy.T_T
serewen
post Jan 6 2008, 01:34 AM

Upasaka
3,769 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Jan 6 2008, 01:31 AM)
either i just dun understand the tuto..or i'm sleepy.T_T
with flash tutor le...step by step.... blink.gif

go to this link and discover by yourself..

http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/support/products/k800i

This post has been edited by serewen: Jan 6 2008, 01:35 AM
-PatheticSoul-
post Jan 6 2008, 01:43 AM

302 posts

i mean,do i need to upgrade the firmware 1 by 1?if get this answer den ok d i think
serewen
post Jan 6 2008, 01:44 AM

Upasaka
3,769 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Jan 6 2008, 01:43 AM)
i mean,do i need to upgrade the firmware 1 by 1?if get this answer den ok d i think
for my 2 cents,latest firware fixed the most bugs than the oldest version..what you think?
-PatheticSoul-
post Jan 6 2008, 01:47 AM

302 posts

but will i miss the others features updates?hm..i'll guess i'l just flash it first
Naked-Snake
post Jan 6 2008, 06:59 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Jan 6 2008, 01:47 AM)
but will i miss the others features updates?hm..i'll guess i'l just flash it first
so much problem appears on this phone?

need to up to date wif the firmware? blush.gif brows.gif
-PatheticSoul-
post Jan 6 2008, 10:17 PM

302 posts

nah,just upgrading the firmware XD
TSchicaman
post Jan 7 2008, 05:09 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Erm, for those new user or secondhand user, just drop me a PM oh ur name so I can add to VIP list
froggytrade
post Jan 7 2008, 04:09 PM

109 posts

My K800i firmware is R1EJ001 and I cant find it at the 2nd post.... How long have it been released?
geniuz
post Jan 9 2008, 12:17 PM

402 posts

hey guys.... i've seen several W series model can make a 'like torch light' using their flash..... How bout K800, is it can??

This post has been edited by geniuz: Jan 9 2008, 12:18 PM
KTCY
post Jan 9 2008, 12:24 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(froggytrade @ Jan 7 2008, 04:09 PM)
My K800i firmware is R1EJ001 and I cant find it at the 2nd post.... How long have it been released?
It's first release firmware.

QUOTE(geniuz @ Jan 9 2008, 12:17 PM)
hey guys.... i've seen several W series model can make a 'like torch light' using their flash..... How bout K800, is it can??
Yes there is. But using the focus light as torch.
You have to install a java application smile.gif
allornothing
post Jan 9 2008, 02:38 PM

Melancholic //
926 posts

QUOTE(froggytrade @ Jan 7 2008, 04:09 PM)
Time to upgrade. I was having your firmware then upgraded to the latest one. A massive improvement
seanlimys
post Jan 9 2008, 08:13 PM

2,751 posts

i hav this ap k800i..my camera seems not functioning..the question is..does the camera button connected to the keypad?is it the board or button problem?how much does it cost to repair?
TSchicaman
post Jan 10 2008, 12:11 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

Anyone wants to sell his/her ori Leather Strap please drop me a PM!
xavierchan
post Jan 10 2008, 03:16 AM

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSide™
1,266 posts

QUOTE(seanlimys @ Jan 9 2008, 08:13 PM)
i hav this ap k800i..my camera seems not functioning..the question is..does the camera button connected to the keypad?is it the board or button problem?how much does it cost to repair?
bro, if yours still under warranty and it's original, perhaps you can try to send it to the service centre to fix it... thumbup.gif I believe there will no any charges if it is under warranty...
Ekirin
post Jan 10 2008, 05:51 AM

hi all, im buying a k800 soon, i hv research quite a few review comparing k800 n k810 n i specifically wana ask bout the camera quality. SE said tht they both uses same hardware n software for the camera but after viewing plenty of samples from different reviews site, I found tht k810 produced lower quality picture compare to k800. Its baffling how tis can happen, i mean, its a newer model, so its suppose to b better rite, or at least stay the same, but no, k810 is worst in camera department. Anyone hav tested n compare n can verified this? K810 pic often lack color saturation, produce lower constrast, and is also much less sharp.
dragna
post Jan 10 2008, 07:39 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Ekirin @ Jan 10 2008, 05:51 AM)
hi all, im buying a k800 soon, i hv research quite a few review comparing k800 n k810 n i specifically wana ask bout the camera quality. SE said tht they both uses same hardware n software for the camera but after viewing plenty of samples from different reviews site, I found tht k810 produced lower quality picture compare to k800. Its baffling how tis can happen, i mean, its a newer model, so its suppose to b better rite, or at least stay the same, but no, k810 is worst in camera department. Anyone hav tested n compare n can verified this? K810 pic often lack color saturation, produce lower constrast, and is also much less sharp.
Well i used to use a K810 and i never came across a bad picture in terms of what you just said it to be lacking off. To me both of them produces equally the same quality and they both have the same hardware just K810 has new added features + a fresher outlook.
seanlimys
post Jan 10 2008, 08:09 AM

2,751 posts

mine is ap wor..so how ar?can anyone explain the board circuit whether it is connected to the keyboard?
dragna
post Jan 10 2008, 08:15 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(seanlimys @ Jan 10 2008, 08:09 AM)
mine is ap wor..so how ar?can anyone explain the board circuit whether it is connected to the keyboard?
The snapping button is not functioning? Have you tried snapping a picture via the key toggle?

125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0399sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:36 PM