125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ☆★ SonyEricsson K800i Discussion Thread V7 ★☆, Slide it and shot it Cybershot(tm)way

nicks
post Dec 31 2007, 03:37 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ Dec 31 2007, 02:29 PM)
i have some problem for my k800i, everytime i plug in my usb plug from phone through pc usb to install something, but after done the safety remove hardware from bottom right icon there,my phone still connected throught pc,no signal was show on the phone that is already unplug.
so everytime i just pull off it because nothing singal was show.how to solve it?
pc problem or OS problem. maybe? becoz not related with the phone, phone itself "OK" right?
solarwing
post Dec 31 2007, 05:11 PM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Dec 31 2007, 03:37 PM)
pc problem or OS problem. maybe? becoz not related with the phone, phone itself "OK" right?
this problem occur many times in my pc for a year,got format pc before but still like that!phone good in condition. icon_rolleyes.gif
nicks
post Dec 31 2007, 05:54 PM

TC
2,070 posts

its ok lor, so the pc is OK also right, and phone is OK too. no big problem ^^
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 1 2008, 01:23 PM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

happy 2008 guys!

and while i'm at it, i just want to report that my K800i has been problem-free for 3 weeks now. rclxm9.gif
nicks
post Jan 1 2008, 01:45 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Jan 1 2008, 01:23 PM)
happy 2008 guys!

and while i'm at it, i just want to report that my K800i has been problem-free for 3 weeks now. rclxm9.gif
glad to hear it. hope can fulfill for 3 years! haha
adrianzz
post Jan 1 2008, 02:56 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

hapy new year guys...
hackerzx
post Jan 1 2008, 11:09 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

wah..my phone already one year ~ XD happy new year all XD
Freez87
post Jan 2 2008, 04:40 AM

QUOTE(scorps @ Aug 12 2007, 10:25 PM)
hi bro, i'm thinking to buy a second hand of se k800i for rm700
do you think it's better or better to choose k810i???
please...
I am using k810i, they are almost the same. i am quite regret to buy k810i as the picture capturing capability and the video quality is the same as k800i. only some useless software is added to the phone. I prefer k800i. but i can tell u that the video quality of this phone is not really good.
scorps
post Jan 2 2008, 08:49 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(Freez87 @ Jan 2 2008, 05:40 AM)
I am using k810i, they are almost the same. i am quite regret to buy k810i as the picture capturing capability and the video quality is the same as k800i. only some useless software is added to the phone. I prefer k800i. but i can tell u that the video quality of this phone is not really good.
ahahahha..
i already choose k800i ,
and i know k800i and k810i is not much different...

nicks
post Jan 2 2008, 10:05 AM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(Freez87 @ Jan 2 2008, 04:40 AM)
but dude, physical appearance more beauty than K800i. and slightly more faster than K800i. Furthermore, photofix is included also. video quality is bad i know i know but u always can try mod ur camdriver to enhance it.
-vip3rleon9-
post Jan 2 2008, 11:25 AM

.:νιρэяıэои9:.
7,516 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 1 2008, 01:45 PM)
glad to hear it. hope can fulfill for 3 years! haha

hope it'll last then. tongue.gif
shazril1984
post Jan 3 2008, 12:35 PM

Just got a second hand SE K800i with 512MB for RM500, although it is not full set, but afterall it is a good phone though smile.gif

This post has been edited by shazril1984: Jan 3 2008, 12:38 PM
nicks
post Jan 3 2008, 12:50 PM

TC
2,070 posts

congrats dude!
scorps
post Jan 3 2008, 06:47 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(shazril1984 @ Jan 3 2008, 01:35 PM)
Just got a second hand SE K800i with 512MB for RM500, although it is not full set, but afterall it is a good phone though smile.gif
welcome to the club bro..
how do you feeling with this se phone??
sweat.gif
neuvas
post Jan 4 2008, 08:36 AM

2,323 posts

QUOTE(neuvas @ Dec 31 2007, 10:38 AM)
help me...

my k800i could not be fix..
started with keypad problems..

button ~ 4,6,0,Music Player
joystick ~ up, left

sent to 2 places to repair, both couldnt figure out whats the problem.
they already tried a new keypad IC, new joystick, all end up the same..

symptoms..

1. start phone
2. can press all numbers / joystick
3. after a few minutes some buttons will lag
4. after lagging the button will not function although keypad tones (click sound) functions..

giving me a big head ache.. i dont hv money to buy a new one, my k800i is just over a year old. i take care properly, never dropped / wet..
could anyone help?
any sifu here can help?
-PatheticSoul-
post Jan 6 2008, 12:56 AM

302 posts

can sum1 add me in pls.

bought it for rm750,all in+1gb.black colour.
serewen
post Jan 6 2008, 01:01 AM

Upasaka
3,769 posts

Hye,guys. I just have bought a K800i for the 01/01/08. with RM750 AP set, but why the front phone tag [cyber shot] replaced by the vodapone logo?

Added on January 6, 2008, 1:02 am
QUOTE(neuvas @ Jan 4 2008, 08:36 AM)
any sifu here can help?
why dont u send back to the sony ericsson to rapair?

my 2 cents.

This post has been edited by serewen: Jan 6 2008, 01:03 AM
-PatheticSoul-
post Jan 6 2008, 01:11 AM

302 posts

i wan to ask.i need to update my firmware one by one or i terus can update the latest one?
serewen
post Jan 6 2008, 01:20 AM

Upasaka
3,769 posts

QUOTE(-PatheticSoul- @ Jan 6 2008, 01:11 AM)
i wan to ask.i need to update my firmware one by one or i terus can update the latest one?
have u registered with sony ericsson?that page have everything up-to-date software and guide.
-PatheticSoul-
post Jan 6 2008, 01:21 AM

302 posts

i tot can register if ORI only aite?

125 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:01 AM