A girl walks into the confession stand in a church

     
TSMalaysian Psycho
post Sep 9 2020, 03:50 PM, updated 6y ago

**
Junior Member
243 posts

Joined: Dec 2019
From: Harlan's World

Girl: “Forgive me father for I have sinned.”

Priest: “What have you done my child?”

Girl: “I called a man a son of a bitch.”

Priest: “Why did you call him a son of a bitch?”

Girl: “Because he touched my hand.”

Priest: “Like this?” (as he touches her hand)

Girl: “Yes father.”

Priest: “That’s no reason to call a man a son of a bitch.”

Girl: “Then he touched my breast.”

Priest: “Like this?” (as he touched her breast)

Girl: “Yes father.”

Priest: “That’s no reason to call him a son of a bitch.”

Girl: “Then he took off my clothes, father.”

Priest: “Like this?” (as he takes off her clothes)

Girl: “Yes father.

Priest: “That’s no reason to call him a son of a bitch.”

Girl: “Then he stuck his you know what into my you know where.”

Priest: “Like this?” (as he stuck his you know what into her you know where)

Girl: “YES FATHER, YES FATHER, YES FATHER!!!”

Priest: (after a few minutes): “That’s no reason to call him a son of a bitch.”

Girl: “But father he had AIDS!”

Priest: “THAT SON OF A BITCH!!!”
besthanj
post Sep 9 2020, 04:02 PM

**
Junior Member
142 posts

Joined: Jul 2016

keep it coming rclxms.gif
tomato people
post Sep 9 2020, 04:07 PM

Tomato fan
******
Senior Member
1,732 posts

Joined: Jul 2016
From: tomato land

Rofl
xajimx
post Sep 9 2020, 04:13 PM

**
Junior Member
198 posts

Joined: Feb 2009
QUOTE(besthanj @ Sep 9 2020, 04:02 PM)
keep it coming  rclxms.gif
*
pun intended or nah? icon_idea.gif
besthanj
post Sep 10 2020, 12:49 AM

**
Junior Member
142 posts

Joined: Jul 2016

QUOTE(xajimx @ Sep 9 2020, 04:13 PM)
pun intended or nah?  icon_idea.gif
*
No pun intended notworthy.gif
Noryume
post Sep 10 2020, 01:14 AM

*****
Junior Member
931 posts

Joined: Oct 2013
Hahahahaha

 

0.0155sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:10 AM