help! i need data recovery software!

TSridox_orimabu
post Aug 10 2007, 04:34 PM, updated 19y ago

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,873 posts

does anyone ere know how to get a free data recovery software for memory card in digital camera? i accidently deleted a voice recorded file for my assignments! if i dun retrieve the data,i'm sooooo dead! sad.gif

thanks for ur help!
Kolkio
post Aug 10 2007, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 10 2007, 04:34 PM)
does anyone ere know how to get a free data recovery software for memory card in digital camera? i accidently deleted a voice recorded file for my assignments! if i dun retrieve the data,i'm sooooo dead!  sad.gif

thanks for ur help!
go to www.download.com... search for file recovery. u will need a crack. if your data inside ur memory card has been deleted long time ago, then really sorry in ur case. good luck

TSridox_orimabu
post Aug 10 2007, 04:53 PM

1,873 posts

i already search.but all need to purchase if want to retrieve.n i deleted the file
last nite.so its not too late rite?

do u have any link that can direct to to dl the crack? help! thanks..

Kolkio
post Aug 10 2007, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 10 2007, 04:53 PM)
i already search.but all need to purchase if want to retrieve.n i deleted the file 
last nite.so its not too late rite?

do u have any link that can direct to to dl the crack? help!  thanks..
well..here is the 1 i use b4. hope this can help u (http://www.download.com/File-Scavenger/3000-2248_4-10702530.html). u nid a crack. otherwise, the data being recover is not complete. good luck to you!!
greyPJ
post Aug 10 2007, 04:58 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

use freeware la
http://www.snapfiles.com/Freeware/system/fwdatarecovery.html
TSridox_orimabu
post Aug 10 2007, 04:59 PM

1,873 posts

alrite...thanks a lot!

i'll go try it now...

Added on August 10, 2007, 5:06 pmactually i already test several freeware.n to full scan it,i hav to go profesional version..meaning i have to purchase also.but nvm,i'll try watever link avail.thanks anyway!

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Aug 10 2007, 05:06 PM
gary_cheah85
post Aug 10 2007, 05:08 PM

**Gary**
529 posts

i would recommend getbackData for NTFS by runtime software
TSridox_orimabu
post Aug 10 2007, 05:26 PM

1,873 posts

bad news la guys...the file cannot be retrieve.i'm using the scavenger 3.0 n successfully retrieve few images n audio file.but the audio file i'm looking for is not ther.what's wrong ar? i jaz deleted the file last nite...aiii...

Added on August 10, 2007, 5:29 pmruntime software? can u get me the details? i've no idea what is that...thanks...so noob la..

Added on August 10, 2007, 5:36 pmguys,what is the longest period for data recovery for audio file? coz i've found out that only image file that are deleted 2 weeks ago still can be retrieve...is ther any difference for audio file? damn i've to be more specified..

This post has been edited by ridox_orimabu: Aug 10 2007, 05:36 PM
orenzai
post Aug 10 2007, 10:37 PM

3,114 posts

i think its kinda like random...you can retreive some and some you cant...

0.0161sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:28 AM