English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

IpohGuyz
post Sep 23 2020, 07:14 PM

150 posts

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...w-signings.html

lol. owner mengamuk, but i can understand him. no way to risk entire budget on a cb.

kayu bila mau mengamuk let us understand you?
IpohGuyz
post Sep 24 2020, 11:24 AM

150 posts

havertz hatrick. all new buy are performing. lucky our vdb also score lol
IpohGuyz
post Sep 24 2020, 03:17 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(jas029 @ Sep 24 2020, 02:37 PM)
bad management and planning like u mentioned lor.. and bad negotiation.. if really affected by the pandemic that caused cannot spend, should sell those deadwood to generate fund right.. whether to spend this fund on new players or keep for buffer to ride through this difficult period.. but now, no in no out

mentioning about barca, i think they are also in trouble like us? squad been chopped and has an incompetent president.. only positive for them is luckily messi decided to stay
ya. the moment koeman come in and break the squad. i feel he is just like moyes. barca will gone case. lets see prediction correct mou
IpohGuyz
post Sep 24 2020, 04:27 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(jas029 @ Sep 24 2020, 04:05 PM)
i don't dare to underestimate them yet because they got messi tongue.gif
if that happens, that will probably be the catalyst for glazers to sell the club already.. but also by then don't dare to imagine what obscurity have we fallen into.. or how many managers have been fallen victim to.. probably a bottom-half team  sad.gif
messi already can't carry the team with suarez. now take out suarez, install jogba pal as partner. lul.
IpohGuyz
post Sep 25 2020, 05:00 PM

150 posts

i looking forward for Upamecano than sancho
IpohGuyz
post Sep 25 2020, 05:03 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Sep 25 2020, 10:39 AM)
romero case bring back memories of jose.. when he let romero to play the whole europa cup until final and won it.. not like ole
ya. if he play, who knows he might able make some goal bound save
IpohGuyz
post Sep 26 2020, 09:46 PM

150 posts

Was busy eating after rashford score. Cant concerntrate. We that bad? Lol
IpohGuyz
post Sep 27 2020, 12:23 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Sep 26 2020, 11:11 PM)
Fergie Time - Score in injury time.
Ole time - Score after final whistle.
Legend. Fergie also lose.

Many tiang from brighton, but 2 headers, 1 shot ddg should save if not tiang actually. Others i dreaming, no watch haha.

A win is a win. So many want lose pulak ==
IpohGuyz
post Sep 27 2020, 04:02 PM

150 posts

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...-Solskjaer.html

Nice analysis. Coincidentally, we play not that good since pogba back
IpohGuyz
post Sep 28 2020, 11:03 AM

150 posts

i think jogba mind is focus this season but the tactic or fitness doesn't side with him. and it will be hard to make him rotate with fred, mctominay, start from bench unless you are strong manager.

city also drop 3 points. sack pep? lul

IpohGuyz
post Sep 28 2020, 04:10 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Sep 28 2020, 01:59 PM)
var is good but i think there are rules on the change of handball interpretation this season? macam as long as kena hand in box likely is penalty liao.. like the spurs penalty last min ytd shouldnt be considered to be a handball but newcastle got the penalty cause kena tangan in the box...

i could be wrong tho...
i think still on unnatural position? brighton one, like punching ball. sure penalty. there's another forgot what team liao, not awarded despite hit hand, cause his hand put behind back, but still hit his hand on side.

i like var. macam see penalty suspense feeling lol. goal or no goal. penalty or no penalty. if kena scored, still can hope var overturn lol
IpohGuyz
post Sep 28 2020, 04:56 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Sep 28 2020, 04:25 PM)
but i totally dont like stupid fingernail or hair width off side that cancels goals. See Mason Greenwood's goal. I mean its a good goal.
i agree. those by cm is a joke. but i won't deny i am celebrating when it cancel opponent goal lol

just watched spurs penalty, unnatural position but don't think is intentional. else, how to jump with hand not moving around. so close summore.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...orked-with.html

but kapitan luni say he is best? haha

This post has been edited by IpohGuyz: Sep 28 2020, 05:02 PM
IpohGuyz
post Sep 29 2020, 10:40 AM

150 posts

nah handball rule

The new law, which states that a handball has occurred when the ball strikes a player who has become 'unnaturally bigger,' was introduced by IFAB in the summer of 2019, but PGMOL delayed its implementation in the Premier League until this season on the recommendation of Riley.

Referees and assessors have been made aware of six particular moments that constitute handball including: if the ball hits the arm or hand 'outside of a player's body line', if a player clearly leans into the path of the ball and if a player is falling with his arms extended 'vertically or laterally'.
IpohGuyz
post Sep 29 2020, 03:56 PM

150 posts

fati more exciting that sancho. new messi
IpohGuyz
post Sep 29 2020, 04:51 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(john_white @ Sep 29 2020, 04:32 PM)
we should push pogba forward and let bruno/fred/tomato go box to box
pogba cant defend because he slow
yeah, i dont see jogba any worse than bruno, if he play up front
IpohGuyz
post Sep 30 2020, 12:24 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Sep 29 2020, 05:42 PM)
english... but lindelof is usually at fault for the goals because he is most of the time the last man liao. maguire at midfield play ball playing and showcase his ball passing skill. then when ppl counter left one lindelof only.  laugh.gif not saying lindelof is good. but dono why only one gets the blame for goals conceded...
need scapegoat ma. last time is smalling jones. now is lindeloft lo haha. but he truly deserved to be bashed.
IpohGuyz
post Sep 30 2020, 02:57 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Sep 30 2020, 02:13 PM)
Exactly, I dont understand why people here hate Jose. To me he is the best after SAF.
Pogba was the issue for Jose. And Pogba is the issue for Ole.
If we keep Pogba he will be issue for the next manager.
i dont hate jose, but there is no doubt, he has lost his mojo and maybe tactically outdated. last time, it even took fergie many tries to beat jose. now most managers have chance of beating him. zlatan lampard etc will die for him, but nowadays all his new players wont say so on him.
IpohGuyz
post Sep 30 2020, 08:08 PM

150 posts

kerbau cup astro no show. cannot see
IpohGuyz
post Oct 1 2020, 11:48 AM

150 posts

maybe kayu just want distract dortmund, u tak mau jual, we go other target
IpohGuyz
post Oct 1 2020, 02:44 PM

150 posts

sanchez is definitely a failure. never had a game changing moment, except got 1 epl game only where we come from behind. newcastle i think?

di maria is world class. lvg tactic destroyed him. his first 2 matches are brilliant.

so much hate because they earning super big paycheck but still complain how sux to be in the team lol. did smalling, young, depay, lukaku complain after leaving? no. and the fans never hate them either. just making fun of them.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0519sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:52 PM