Megaman StarForce, Dragon, Pegasus, Leo

firstknight
post Aug 10 2007, 12:23 PM

2,681 posts

I tried playing the pegasus one.

So far it is quite cool. Here is what I think for the first hour of the game.

It started with a dissappearence of a spaceship. You are to play a boy on earth whose father was gone with the spaceship. You were given special glasses and its your father by a friend of your dad. During your stargazing you were struck by some EM wave. Suddenly you are able to see EM waves which are not see-able with you naked eyes but with those glasses. Some FM-ians (wierd names they come out with) from Planet FM hit you and you were somehow force to join and merge thus becomeing megaman. Pegasus, Dragon and Leo are actually satellites that connects a device called transers which is kinda your lil computer around your arm that shares your profiles, your FM friend and Buddy-s. You are to destroy viruses that came to planet earth and run around in the EM wave dimension on earth. You will have to get into some of those computerized stuff in cars, train, statue???, signboard and stuff like that. Some you have to go and activate it which mean you have to find it. Sometimes you need that instinct on where to find it or just get stuck like me. I wonder will I get stuck again in the rest of game because some of those entrance is hard to find. They called it the worm hole or somethin like that. (prob is just me lar)

Real cool graphic. I like animation style and its lil looking pokemon top of the head graphic. Tho I dun really like the character movement - diagonal. Stress on my thumb. The control buttons are well designed. Good use of the touch screen in the menu and gameplay. I like the mechanics of the card system. It makes the game more enjoyable as you would want to get more cards. The countering system and the mega attack - cool.

They have the Brotherband thingy. Get friends and add them in. If not mistaken even if you are leo you can add as well. Not sure. Not able to test it out. It mentioned tho that if you have brothers the game will be much cooler. still wondering. No idea where to get that friend code thingy tho.

"EM Wave change (Your Name) On the Air!!!" (what crap)
firstknight
post Aug 10 2007, 07:47 PM

2,681 posts

oh yea.... one more thing to add.... please come to school.......
firstknight
post Aug 10 2007, 10:15 PM

2,681 posts

Well the character states the same thought as I have. But its totally lame to me....

anyone know how do i get the friend code?
firstknight
post Aug 12 2007, 11:24 PM

2,681 posts

hey reveur... i dun mind brotherband...hehe.. but how do i find the friend code?
firstknight
post Aug 13 2007, 01:15 PM

2,681 posts

i msg you... but you no reply in msn... well we see tonight how to do lar... hehe....

0.0143sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:16 AM