Credit Cards Affin Duo Credit Card, great rewards for eWallet
vanitas
Sep 10 2020, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(alandhw @ Sep 3 2020, 08:58 AM) For the new to bank customer, don't forget to fill up "Retail Internet Transaction Services" form. Else, you wont be able to have the online banking access. QUOTE(alandhw @ Sep 3 2020, 09:30 AM) I got it from the banker but only after i received the card. it was passed experience. To save the hassle, may request the banker to provide the form in advance so you can submit it together with your credit card application. Those ntb and receiving cards already, based on current experience, may I know need to visit branch at the end for online banking access or not?
vanitas
Sep 10 2020, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(Anangie @ Sep 10 2020, 09:11 PM) Anyone could advise if cant walk in to branch, is there any way to submit the application through online? The ways I know of, 1. Submit online form and wait random sales agent contact - https://www.affinbank.com.my/Others/AFFIN-D...ation-Form.aspx2. Ask efficient sales agent contact in few posts earlier and skip the online form step 3. Email apply? Not sure was it possible, some mentioned they tried and no report on the progress afterward.
vanitas
Sep 23 2020, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(extinct_83 @ Sep 22 2020, 11:19 PM) I read that SST will charge on the activation date: https://www.affinonline.com/AFFINONLINE/med..._Charges_EN.pdf. So that means if we dun activate, sst will not imposed to the card? Maybe you can try and inform us one month later to see if sst will be imposed on unactivated card.