Credit Cards Affin Duo Credit Card, great rewards for eWallet

Seth Ho
post Oct 8 2020, 05:49 PM

436 posts

how you guys apply for Affin i applied online i left my details and contact but no one call me
Seth Ho
post Oct 8 2020, 10:38 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 8 2020, 07:33 PM)
When? Give it a few days for someone to call you
Last week, i apply through duo card page and click apply card and they ask me fill in details someone will contact me ASAP

Seth Ho
post Oct 16 2020, 06:43 PM

436 posts

Anyone being ask to fill and sign form on whatsapp and send to CC sales person?
Quite dangerous though even if the sales person is Affin people we do it online and not in their officail page
Seth Ho
post Nov 5 2020, 01:42 PM

436 posts

I applied for Duo card from a sales person through whatsapp, than after 1 week I call Affin Customer service they said dont have my record, i go back to the whatsapp sales person she say the system sometimess will not update. anyone face the same problem

Seth Ho
post Nov 6 2020, 09:39 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 6 2020, 08:19 AM)
Good to know. Then I can confirm it is my salesperson problem.
Me too i wanted to use this duo card for 11.11 event. Seems like i don't think can make it anymore.
Seth Ho
post Nov 6 2020, 11:36 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Nov 6 2020, 10:42 AM)
No worry. still have 12.12 after 11.11
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
11.11 should be the cheapest right?
Seth Ho
post Nov 23 2020, 08:12 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 23 2020, 05:25 PM)
Finally my turn to get approved.

Submitted form n doc 12 Oct.
No news until 10/11 sent email to complaints.
Immediately application capture in eccris

Until today 23/11 almost 2 weeks. No updates too.

Send again an email. Now Approved by FI.

With the amazing credit limit 5k hahahahahahha

Hahahahahahahahahaha LOL!!!! Lowest among all cc I holding. Hahaha

I think I am the lowest in Malaysia maybe?
Who did you called? i waited for 1 month still no news yet. i sign document and do thumb print everything
Seth Ho
post Dec 29 2020, 07:53 PM

436 posts

I called CS and they said we can't change our statement cycle date?
Seth Ho
post Jul 5 2021, 10:38 AM

436 posts

Hi Sifu i saw some feedback for the CB.

What if i only spend RM200 for June Statement so for the statement next month can i get the RM50 CB?

I can ignore RM 80 already because i never meet RM3k requirement.

0.1801sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:44 AM