424 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Affin Duo Credit Card, great rewards for eWallet

sg999
post Oct 16 2020, 12:51 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Oct 16 2020, 01:36 PM)
Sorry, I meant the time not the date.
12/10/2020 12pm and 10pm
sg999
post Oct 16 2020, 02:03 PM

1,027 posts

Dear all, I had called to CS, CS advised perform transaction 3 days before statement date in order to get cb on that particular month. I confirmed wtih cs my transaction is on 12/10 but statement show transaction date on 13/10. She said is correct, depend on merchant. In conclusion, i need to puasa 15/10-14/11. innocent.gif

This post has been edited by sg999: Oct 16 2020, 02:04 PM
CSW1990
post Oct 16 2020, 02:20 PM

995 posts

Just shared my application progress.
10/9 signed the form for submission
7/10 called customer service and was told my card already approved on 29/9 and wait one week for the mail to my address
16/10 called customer service again and they said will arrange to send to me, ask me wait 10 working days.

Those applied and got approval in 2 days and received card in one week are really lucky
virgoguy
post Oct 16 2020, 03:29 PM

616 posts

anyone cancel the master and keep the visa after collected the card?
cybpsych
post Oct 16 2020, 03:39 PM

---------------------
65,310 posts

QUOTE(virgoguy @ Oct 16 2020, 03:29 PM)
anyone cancel the master and keep the visa after collected the card?
let us know if can cancel one of the card thumbup.gif
KageBunshi
post Oct 16 2020, 03:56 PM

158 posts

I have a Affin online account create long time ago but the credit card is not link to the online account.
Do I need to visit the branch for this? Or i can do it online?
cybpsych
post Oct 16 2020, 04:01 PM

---------------------
65,310 posts

QUOTE(KageBunshi @ Oct 16 2020, 03:56 PM)
I have a Affin online account create long time ago but the credit card is not link to the online account.
Do I need to visit the branch for this? Or i can do it online?
still need to visit branch.

request them to bind your cards to your existing affinonline profile (CASA?) .... or it could be the other way round:

in my case previously, they unbind my CASA and bind to new profile created for cc

they manage the profile separately by product (dont know why).

1) CASA one profile

2) later got credit card, another profile, but cannot see CASA.
Darren
post Oct 16 2020, 05:19 PM

1,324 posts

get my first month CB rm80 +rm80 for my+wife affin visa....
not bad.....
direct CB at the statement date.....
easier to keep track....
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2020, 06:22 PM

- student of human nature -
26,528 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Oct 16 2020, 05:19 PM)
not bad.....
easier to keep track....
When is your statement date?
Darren
post Oct 16 2020, 06:39 PM

1,324 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 16 2020, 06:22 PM)
When is your statement date?

14 of every month
Both me n wife apply together n approved n deliver at same day.
Seth Ho
post Oct 16 2020, 06:43 PM

436 posts

Anyone being ask to fill and sign form on whatsapp and send to CC sales person?
Quite dangerous though even if the sales person is Affin people we do it online and not in their officail page
tiramisu83
post Oct 16 2020, 07:03 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Oct 16 2020, 05:19 PM)
not bad.....
easier to keep track....
bro, how you get another 80 for your wife visa?
Darren
post Oct 16 2020, 07:07 PM

1,324 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Oct 16 2020, 07:03 PM)
lolx
both of us is working....so i apply for myself n she apply herself....
then the card basically keep in drawer as i use both of our card to pay utilities online......
cybpsych
post Oct 16 2020, 07:08 PM

---------------------
65,310 posts

QUOTE(Seth Ho @ Oct 16 2020, 06:43 PM)
Quite dangerous though even if the sales person is Affin people we do it online and not in their officail page
that's what I did.

if don't feel good, ask for alternatives.

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Oct 16 2020, 07:03 PM)
2 separate principal users le
Darren
post Oct 16 2020, 07:12 PM

1,324 posts

QUOTE(Seth Ho @ Oct 16 2020, 06:43 PM)
when i apply together with my wife via affin online, the affin staff call us for fingerprint for epf statement....
the reason given is due to too many fake application with fake information......
after that, we require to sign credit card application form n sent them our IC....
we do sent to xxxxx@affinbank.com.my instead of the staff personal email which for me is inappropriate....

This post has been edited by Darren: Oct 16 2020, 07:12 PM
KageBunshi
post Oct 16 2020, 07:29 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 16 2020, 04:01 PM)
still need to visit branch.

request them to bind your cards to your existing affinonline profile (CASA?) .... or it could be the other way round:

in my case previously, they unbind my CASA and bind to new profile created for cc

they manage the profile separately by product (dont know why).

1) CASA one profile

2) later got credit card, another profile, but cannot see CASA.

So you have 2 login account?
Mine profile is a blank account as I closed CASA long time ago.
Thanks for the info.
khai0412
post Oct 16 2020, 08:04 PM

210 posts

Hi guys....may i knw why my affin online account dint show my credit card ya??🤔🤔🙃😂

*Just register the online account tis afternoon.

adele123
post Oct 16 2020, 08:50 PM

4,725 posts

QUOTE(khai0412 @ Oct 16 2020, 08:04 PM)

wait one day. you will be fine.
cybpsych
post Oct 16 2020, 09:32 PM

---------------------
65,310 posts

QUOTE(KageBunshi @ Oct 16 2020, 07:29 PM)
So you have 2 login account?
Mine profile is a blank account as I closed CASA long time ago.
Thanks for the info.
yeah, basically 2 profiles

need the branch to make the amendments.

somehow, the profile created for CASA cannot view CC; however vice versa, profile created for CC can view both CC & CASA doh.gif

this was before affin revamped their AffinOnline portal; but i guess the backend profile creation still the same. hmm.gif

QUOTE(khai0412 @ Oct 16 2020, 08:04 PM)
Hi guys....may i knw why my affin online account dint show my credit card ya??🤔🤔🙃😂

*Just register the online account tis afternoon.

this question and its answer already been repeated so many times sweat.gif
khai0412
post Oct 16 2020, 11:41 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 16 2020, 09:32 PM)
yeah, basically 2 profiles

need the branch to make the amendments.

somehow, the profile created for CASA cannot view CC; however vice versa, profile created for CC can view both CC & CASA  doh.gif

this was before affin revamped their AffinOnline portal; but i guess the backend profile creation still the same.  hmm.gif
this question and its answer already been repeated so many times  sweat.gif
Lol...then try ask TS to update the first page then...😓😓

I hv tried search some keyword to find the answer...but cant really find it...thats why i bobian then ask again...paiseh...

424 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:59 PM