Information about Cheapest Tweeters and Subwoofers, Need an info before buying
TSnixZorus
Aug 9 2007, 10:53 PM, updated 19y ago

Hie guys, I just recently modded my sound system in this Kancil lol. The speakers are good. I need to find a pair of cheap and good and powerful tweeters and subwoofers.
Need an info on:- Tweeters Pricing and Brand. Subwoofers Pricing and Brand.
ninicoco20
Aug 11 2007, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(nixZorus @ Aug 9 2007, 10:53 PM) Hie guys, I just recently modded my sound system in this Kancil lol. The speakers are good. I need to find a pair of cheap and good and powerful tweeters and subwoofers. Need an info on:- Tweeters Pricing and Brand. Subwoofers Pricing and Brand. selling of 2 nos 12 inches sub woofer (Audio God) at RM 250.00 including wrapped box Brother's brand tweeter come with filter at RM 50.00 Interested just contact me at 012-7515 653 or email me to ninicoco20@yahoo.com Reagard, chan
loon1031
Aug 12 2007, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(nixZorus @ Aug 9 2007, 10:53 PM) Hie guys, I just recently modded my sound system in this Kancil lol. The speakers are good. I need to find a pair of cheap and good and powerful tweeters and subwoofers. Need an info on:- Tweeters Pricing and Brand. Subwoofers Pricing and Brand. What is ur budget le? Cheap stuft won'tt be good one.. If want budget one, buy 2nd hand lo