Is it possible?, component+10" woofer box+4 channel amp

TSnefrideum
post Aug 9 2007, 09:13 PM, updated 19y ago

110 posts

guys, new to ICE here.. is it possible to have a set of 6.5 component, non ported box for 10 inch woofer, 4 channel amp and also installation for 400 bucks? if lesser then better. i just want something for daily drive.. not into hardcore ICE setup yet. any suggestion?
singchaii
post Aug 9 2007, 09:21 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(nefrideum @ Aug 9 2007, 09:13 PM)
guys, new to ICE here.. is it possible to have a set of 6.5 component, non ported box for 10 inch woofer, 4 channel amp and also installation for 400 bucks? if lesser then better. i just want something for daily drive.. not into hardcore ICE setup yet. any suggestion?
Is impossible brother.. Rm400 for component set, 10 inch woofer, and 4 channel amp is really impossible.. Unless you get Rm88 component set that super star selling, RM78 10 inch woofer which brothers selling and RM120 4channel amp that brothers selling.. But the sound is totally yuak.. Hehe..
ataris
post Aug 9 2007, 09:24 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

cant. component cheapest maybe 150-200. woofer 150-200. 4 channel amp 300-500.
TSnefrideum
post Aug 9 2007, 09:26 PM

110 posts

so what is the cheapest that i can get for the above? 6.5 component set + 4 channel amp + 10 inch woofer BOX only.
ataris
post Aug 9 2007, 09:40 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

hmmm not quite a sifu here but i can try to estimate for you.

200+300+50 (didnt see the box) = 550+
hamiru
post Aug 9 2007, 10:00 PM

509 posts

for new ones, they're impossible to get based on the budget
if they're second hand items, possibly u can get, but the chapalang brand maybe
TSnefrideum
post Aug 9 2007, 10:17 PM

110 posts

okie... btw any recommendations of shops?
driftmeister
post Aug 9 2007, 11:21 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

for that budget
i can oni think that it is enuf to settle the bill for installation
loon1031
post Aug 10 2007, 01:06 AM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Aug 9 2007, 11:21 PM)
for that budget
i can oni think that it is enuf to settle the bill for installation
Agree ... laugh.gif

Wiring le...
Kamloong
post Aug 11 2007, 01:59 AM

147 posts

yea.. the wiring for the amp, woofer already almost RM200 >.< wan good sound cannot get cheap cheap thing at least economical le.. >.< you must at least get 2 amp to make ur ICE good enuf... 1 for front and rear speaker.. and 1 for woofer : ) >.< your budget at least more than 1k
ninicoco20
post Aug 11 2007, 11:09 AM

400!!! sure the thing cant pakai

suggest to pay more to get a better quality product

This post has been edited by ninicoco20: Aug 11 2007, 11:10 AM
Tainted
post Aug 11 2007, 11:15 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Why not just use those money to get the combo selling by Howie?
RM199[I think] for component set + amp.
Which is said to be worth the price.
TSnefrideum
post Aug 12 2007, 03:24 PM

110 posts

actually, as long as i've got some bass, and also got sound. its enough at the moment. anyone heard the stock sound system on a vios? to me, thats enough. just that i got a woofer and thought of installing it

0.0148sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:37 PM