what accessory is essential for nintendo DS lite?

Yukaeshi
post Aug 14 2007, 06:06 PM

417 posts

Or you could have a look at the DS Starter Pack at Play Asia...
babymiki
post Aug 15 2007, 12:22 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

Hori is a good brand for accessories. I ordered the multi pouch from there.
penman
post Aug 23 2007, 12:29 PM

142 posts

mr-penman's guide: The Essesntials of Nintendo DS Accessories

icon_rolleyes.gif
panasonic88
post Aug 23 2007, 12:43 PM

37,028 posts

^ nice one there, mr-penman biggrin.gif

addon: lol i like the pimp my RAM case thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Aug 23 2007, 12:45 PM
madmoz
post Aug 23 2007, 01:37 PM

4,250 posts

R4 must buy...
penman
post Aug 23 2007, 02:02 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 23 2007, 12:43 PM)
^ nice one there, mr-penman biggrin.gif

addon: lol i like the pimp my RAM case  thumbup.gif
LOL~ credits go to Mudmaniac!

rclxms.gif

later on, enhanced by Pr1me_Minister.

thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
silverchain
post Aug 23 2007, 02:46 PM

503 posts

say, the rumble pak is it the same with the one selling from PA?

was planning to get one myself nod.gif
penman
post Aug 23 2007, 03:07 PM

142 posts

yes, they are the same.

thumbup.gif
allele
post Sep 3 2007, 03:57 PM

29 posts

Last month when i was in HK.. i saw lots of ppl playing DS in MTR..buses and also in ferry. One thing i noticed was that they actually prefer to use the non-original pen (a pen with cute figure on top of it, very cute! of coz.. it's not a real pen la.. it comes with blunt end.. specially designed to b used on touch screen) to play the DS.. wonder if there any selling it in Msia? How much? In fact.. i might goin to HK again in 2weeks time.. probably get myself one if selling cheaper there.. biggrin.gif

Oh yea.. this is a mini DS keychain from HK.. cute right??

This post has been edited by allele: Sep 3 2007, 04:08 PM
porkchop
post Sep 5 2007, 03:26 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

great mini ds accessories...............is the ds there cheaper too??
panasonic88
post Sep 5 2007, 11:31 PM

37,028 posts

wow how come your Brain Age language is Jap de

i dun understand JAP, thus i am playing on ENG version laugh.gif

by the way, nice DS Keychain!
reveur
post Sep 8 2007, 10:45 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

For those looking for a NICER alternative for a DS Lite Starter Pack. You might be interested to look at THIS

I have a review for it up at my blog at HERE with a lot of picture.

penman
post Sep 8 2007, 02:08 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Sep 8 2007, 10:45 AM)
For those looking for a NICER alternative for a DS Lite Starter Pack. You might be interested to look at THIS

where's the sharpener? tongue.gif
Kellicros
post Sep 8 2007, 03:34 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Sep 8 2007, 10:45 AM)

Ahah, that is so sweet, albeit, pricey. xD
reveur
post Sep 8 2007, 08:28 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 8 2007, 02:08 PM)
where's the sharpener?  tongue.gif
Now that you mention it.. Yeah hor.. No sharperner.... Shiat.. ROFL
allele
post Sep 10 2007, 04:47 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Sep 5 2007, 03:26 PM)
great mini ds accessories...............is the ds there cheaper too??
DS in HK is around HK$1400.. abt RM600 lor.. can get cheaper than that de biggrin.gif
Yukaeshi
post Sep 10 2007, 08:10 PM

417 posts

Somebody borrow the sharpener forgot to return? laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0200sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:52 AM