SETIA ECO GARDENS JOHOR successful township?, Rumah Mampu Milik Johor(RMMJ) many

gashout
post Jun 23 2024, 04:35 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Nov 10 2021, 10:56 PM)
Why u why own old tered?
He brings back his old threads once in a while.
TSplouffle0789
post Jun 23 2024, 06:44 AM

1,824 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Aug 31 2020, 12:50 PM)
lol low cost landed? not even a proper wall given
Rumah Mampu Milik Johor(RMMJ)

But why so many in this S P Setia Project?

Other no
TSplouffle0789
post Nov 12 2024, 11:01 PM

1,824 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Aug 31 2020, 02:22 PM)
It is called go-green maa

Now it is all about sustainability, ESG etc...

Mercato Garden Square, Setia Eco Gardens

1.503333 , 103.599059

https://www.instantstreetview.com/@1.503333...KK-35IUv9UvwxkQ

Lot G1 of Garden Square, Setia Eco Gardens,

5C, HAB Perniagaan Laman Setia,
Jalan Laman Setia Utama,
Taman Setia Utama,
81550 Gelang Patah,
Johor Darul Takzim

Monday to Sunday: 8AM - 10PM

Seems Setia Eco Garden now more populations!!!!

Mercato supermarket inside

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Nov 12 2024, 11:09 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Nov 13 2024, 02:23 AM

1,824 posts

QUOTE(hwt @ Sep 9 2020, 08:35 PM)
I went there when they paid sun yan zi to sing at the park.  That was when only show houses had been built.

Then I went again a couple of months ago.  To the shop area.  Sad place.  Anything near Gelang Patah is sad anyway......  And, 99Speedmart and YSL feel like 100-year-old sundry shops.

The fence is very durable.  Mine has been 18 years.  Still looks new.  Only the metal stands have to be repainted every few years.

If you want, you can plant something along the fence, then it will be turned into a green color natural "wall".  Like this :

https://www.google.com/maps/@1.4788938,103....6384!8i8192

The brick/concrete ones look awful after a few years.  Just look around, whether they are 200k or million MYR houses, when they are not repainted, they look terrible.  There are lot's of houses that are not repainted.  So, even though lot's of cement and paint are used in construction, they can still look bad.

Mercato Garden Square, Setia Eco Gardens

1.503333 , 103.599059

https://www.instantstreetview.com/@1.503333...KK-35IUv9UvwxkQ

Lot G1 of Garden Square, Setia Eco Gardens,

5C, HAB Perniagaan Laman Setia,
Jalan Laman Setia Utama,
Taman Setia Utama,
81550 Gelang Patah,
Johor Darul Takzim

Monday to Sunday: 8AM - 10PM

Seems Setia Eco Garden now more populations!!!!

Mercato supermarket inside

TSplouffle0789
post Nov 22 2024, 09:48 PM

1,824 posts

I went there when they paid sun yan zi to sing at the park.  That was when only show houses had been built.

Then I went again a couple of months ago.  To the shop area.  Sad place.  Anything near Gelang Patah is sad anyway......  And, 99Speedmart and YSL feel like 100-year-old sundry shops.

The fence is very durable.  Mine has been 18 years.  Still looks new.  Only the metal stands have to be repainted every few years.

If you want, you can plant something along the fence, then it will be turned into a green color natural "wall".  Like this :

The brick/concrete ones look awful after a few years.  Just look around, whether they are 200k or million MYR houses, when they are not repainted, they look terrible.  There are lot's of houses that are not repainted.  So, even though lot's of cement and paint are used in construction, they can still look bad.
From Skudai go to kangkar pulai,can skip jalan pontian lama(Pulai Spring Golf Resort)

Taman Sri Teratai and Bandar Baru Kangkar Pulai (includes Econsave, currently under construction in 2024 by Keck Seng developer, covering 1,500 acres; features a large Blue Lake on a small mountain).

Do you know this news?

This 477-acre Taman Pulai Indah by Huayang Bhd

Taman Pulai Utama by Scientex Bhd (800 acres)

Taman Setia Eco Garden by S P Setia Bhd (765-acre)

Many Taman will benefit if this shortcut is successfully completed.

Kangkar pulai and ulu choh新村also

Ahli Majlis Bandaraya Iskandar Puteri announce...

Setia Eco Garden also will be benefit from it.....

Ahli Majlis Bandaraya Iskandar Puteri (MBIP) Zon Skudai Baru, Encik Lim Soon Hai

https://www.mbip.gov.my/pengurusan/profil-ahli-majlis

Do you think this new shortcut will be good?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Nov 22 2024, 10:09 PM
Jazted
post Nov 22 2024, 09:55 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Nov 22 2024, 09:48 PM)
From Skudai go to kangkar pulai,can skip jalan pontian lama(Pulai Spring Golf Resort)
Taman Sri Teratai and Bandar Baru Kangkar Pulai (includes Econsave, currently under construction in 2024 by Keck Seng developer, covering 1,500 acres; features a large Blue Lake on a small mountain).

Do you know this news?

This 477-acre Taman Pulai Indah by Huayang Bhd

Taman Pulai Utama by Scientex Bhd (800 acres)

Taman Setia Eco Garden by S P Setia Bhd (765-acre)
Many Taman will benefit if this shortcut is successfully completed.

Kangkar pulai and ulu choh新村also
Ahli Majlis Bandaraya Iskandar Puteri announce...

Setia Eco Garden also will be benefit from it.....
Ahli Majlis Bandaraya Iskandar Puteri (MBIP) Zon Skudai Baru, Encik Lim Soon Hai

https://www.mbip.gov.my/pengurusan/profil-ahli-majlis
Do you think this new shortcut will be good?
you put some translation there.
TSplouffle0789
post Nov 22 2024, 10:00 PM

1,824 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Nov 22 2024, 09:55 PM)
you put some translation there.
He said that a new interchange connecting Kangkar Pulai and Lima Kedai has been officially announced.

Jalan Gelang Patah–Ulu Choh (Johor state route J7) is expected to experience reduced traffic congestion.

Many users are likely to use the new route once it is completed.

Traveling between Taman Setia Eco Garden, Taman Pulai Indah, and Taman Pulai Mutiara will have another alternative route.

He estimates that the new road will be completed in three years.

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Nov 22 2024, 10:06 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Jul 6 2025, 01:34 AM

1,824 posts

SUStrumpkampung
post Jul 6 2025, 09:25 AM

59 posts

setia eco garden area like run down.traffic hell nightmare.

but b40 mostly here
TSplouffle0789
post Sep 29 2025, 10:09 AM

1,824 posts

QUOTE(trumpkampung @ Jul 6 2025, 09:25 AM)
setia eco garden area like run down.traffic hell nightmare.
but b40 mostly here
https://www.instantstreetview.com/@1.50325,...Wj7eCpta_pG_KhQ

There have 1.5 million house lah...

Semi D

https://www.instantstreetview.com/@1.494539...DhN3wlYjdugSDtg

Sjkc pai tze

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Sep 29 2025, 10:30 AM
TSplouffle0789
post Sep 29 2025, 11:00 AM

1,824 posts

QUOTE(Messiahword @ Aug 31 2020, 12:58 PM)
Is not in forest City correct? If not will tenggelam

New interchange will be built

Lime kedai industrial area

Actually setie eco gardens if have road can straight away go to lima kedai one......

Imagined only!!!!

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Sep 29 2025, 11:14 AM
TSplouffle0789
post Oct 4 2025, 10:22 PM

1,824 posts

mydin
aeon
Econsave
Giant
Lotus's
TF value mart

i feel in 5 years time

Gelang Patah will have 1 hypermarket

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Oct 4 2025, 10:23 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Oct 6 2025, 02:52 PM

1,824 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Aug 31 2020, 02:22 PM)
It is called go-green maa

Now it is all about sustainability, ESG etc...
But if lima kedai open a new road to Setia Eco Gardens, from skudai to there no need keep pusing, shortcut road

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Oct 6 2025, 02:53 PM
TSplouffle0789
post Yesterday, 10:44 AM

1,824 posts

Now they construct new road from nusa bayu to Setia Eco Gardens

Latet will shorten time from lime kedai to setia eco garden

No need to belok kiri ,belok kanan

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0202sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:58 AM