WE lovers or WE lookers?, play the game or just plain "talk"?

fayeez
post Aug 11 2007, 01:56 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(munwai @ Aug 10 2007, 08:19 PM)
nope... just hoping we all can change to make a better gaming community. smile.gif
im with you on this..

but in their defence and mine too..hihihi...some dont have transport to go to pandan if theyre living in lets say petaling jaya..and believe me when they did playworks tourney, many turned up....budak kecik pun ada.... i work in subang square,subang jaya.... and we have 2 game shops here and i tell you, if u make w11 tourney here, many will turn up...

if let say munwai organize a tourney which of course will be held at his shop, only the same faces will turn up...for some, pandan is too far...some ppl dont have transport..takkan nak naik bus?

there are many w11 players out there...

its just a matter of the location of the tourney and maybe some promotion...

when me effy and other degasa members did winning kaki tourney at playworks, lotsa ppl joined...it was a success...

This post has been edited by fayeez: Aug 11 2007, 02:07 AM
fayeez
post Aug 12 2007, 12:50 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(raidenn @ Aug 12 2007, 04:26 AM)
i need to ask this.. is it playworks no more in sunway piramid? just disappear last month when i go piramid
and 1 thing degasa anyone interested go hong kong for WE tournament on 22th ougust?
exspecially the effy ar... last time go indo play tournament didnt tell me
yeah i think its closed already...dunno if theyve moved or what....last time effy go indo play they paid for his travel money.. go hongkong use own money arr??

0.0140sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:24 AM