Violence erupts in Malmo, Sweden

SUSNB01
post Aug 29 2020, 10:55 AM

280 posts

Europe must regret for letting the Zergs in...

Germany, France and now Sweden.

This post has been edited by NB01: Aug 29 2020, 10:57 AM
SUSNB01
post Aug 29 2020, 11:01 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Aug 29 2020, 10:57 AM)
my mistake is very small only, the whole company m harrass me.

at that time, lots of users always have troubled login, because they forget "M" in their username. example NajibM.

i propose ditching the "M" character and just make it username "Najib" and accidentally said "M Character is troublesome"  and the whole company m harrass me.

i didnt say the full Unabbreviated "M" word, i only say "M" character, also kena
Unker got nice M song for you.

This post has been edited by NB01: Aug 29 2020, 11:03 AM
SUSNB01
post Aug 29 2020, 07:53 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Mr. WongSF @ Aug 29 2020, 07:51 PM)
fuuuuhhh!!! tat was good! although i dunno wat it means, i love the melody. Also, this song must b pretty popular in Nippon.

https://fastmusic.jp/en/goods/0094/

i'm gonna download the score. Make it my Q4 project  icon_rolleyes.gif
need to pay one wor. You bought already can share with me? Unker also want to play this song very long time. Now that unker jobless, very free. Unker listened for so many years also dunno what it means. M=Mysterious!

Original song is by Princess Princess(popularly known as Puri Puri in Japan). Probably the most important(and first) all girls Japanese rock band that made it big in Japan, paving ways for all girls rock band like Band Maid today.

The 2nd video live performance is a version by 3 popular singers in Japan....middle guy(Hideaki Tokunaga) is very famous in the 80's and 90's...many of his songs sung by HK artiste including Alan Tam, Hacken Lee, Jacky Cheung etc. But these are not the original band who produced this song.

This post has been edited by NB01: Aug 29 2020, 08:07 PM
SUSNB01
post Aug 29 2020, 08:04 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Mr. WongSF @ Aug 29 2020, 08:02 PM)
All sheet music normally need to pay bro! 

This one is just 7.91 Malaysian Ringgit = 200 YEN       

I finished watching the link u sent. Not too hard. I can do this level.    smile.gif
I love exploring other cultures too. I'll reciprocate. Here, these are currently on my playlist:

Thanks. PM me yah. I thought it's 1200 yen...lol. I must read wrongly. Unker old already...

Btw, nice songs there! Thanks! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by NB01: Aug 29 2020, 08:09 PM
SUSNB01
post Aug 29 2020, 08:53 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(Mr. WongSF @ Aug 29 2020, 08:45 PM)
Hacken Lee? No wonder the beginning of the song sounded familiar!

Song number 9  laugh.gif

Eh...Hung Yat is sung by Hideaki Tokunaga? I am not sure, i think it's some other songs.

I know Don't Say Goodbye (Alan Tam) and Tai Yeung Sing Sun (Jacky Cheung).

Btw, here is the original M, lead singer Kaori Okui wrote most of the song, including this song.

Watch from 4:30

This post has been edited by NB01: Aug 29 2020, 08:54 PM

0.0199sec    1.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:50 PM