if 1st day collect already got sensor issue thn why did u sign and accept the car?
Don't buy Civic 2020 FL
Aug 25 2020, 05:30 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,582 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
if 1st day collect already got sensor issue thn why did u sign and accept the car?
Aug 25 2020, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(BronzePlate @ Aug 25 2020, 05:26 PM) That's what happens when you buy Malaysian cars. car manufacturer don't manufacture their own partsGuess where those sensors are made. I topkek when people drive City and call it a Jepunis car. I tell them lanjiaolah, my fake Lancer has more Jepunis components than your Jepun car. The irony. they're all got from 3rd party manufacturer(ordered in bulk) it's more like assembler's problem...they didn't assemble it correctly |
Aug 25 2020, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(BronzePlate @ Aug 25 2020, 05:38 PM) if the problem recurred even after replacement thn it's not part/assmbly issue alreadyQUOTE(luminaryxi @ Aug 25 2020, 04:31 PM) 3. the radio panel (mine e spect so no screen), got rattling sound from buy car until now, dunno what to do with it dy. so when bengang will ketuk on it when car of lower spec are not fitted to the original HU and they fitted a aftermarket 2din HU to itit doesn't match the hole perfectly so they need to use an extra frame/bracket and it is that "frame" that is making the noise no idea how to fix it but it's better to get the HU that is originally designed for the car that one won't rattle at all |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:49 PM |