lithographic communications

TSklmc
post Aug 25 2020, 01:25 PM, updated 5y ago

663 posts

Anyone have any dealings with this company before ?
https://www.lithographymy.com/

have a shopee presence too

supposedly based in KK Sabah

atif007 P
post Aug 25 2020, 01:43 PM

Probation

QUOTE(klmc @ Aug 25 2020, 01:25 PM)

Yes, two months ago i bought my Camera from them

TSklmc
post Aug 25 2020, 01:48 PM

663 posts

thank you atif007

but 1 post ??? and u joined low yat forum today ????
atif007 P
post Aug 25 2020, 01:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(atif007 @ Aug 25 2020, 01:43 PM)
Yes, two months ago i bought my Camera from them
Any problem?

robindebean
post Aug 25 2020, 05:27 PM

484 posts

Yeah, i saw this on Carousell, all their lens are super cheap, kinda too good to be true.
postage from KK, confirm is a no no.
Loseeker
post Aug 25 2020, 11:50 PM

Apa Macam
899 posts

I happen to live nearby to the Sabah address they have posted on shopee. I've drove pass to check it out and guess what, the building is empty. Furthermore, most (if not all) their camera photos they have posted on shopee or mudah was taken from ebay. My advise: proceed with cautions.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Loseeker: Aug 26 2020, 12:46 AM
TSklmc
post Aug 26 2020, 09:05 AM

663 posts

yeah,if something is too good to be true ....sigh.

atif007 P
post Aug 31 2020, 01:58 PM

Probation

QUOTE(robindebean @ Aug 25 2020, 05:27 PM)
Yeah, i saw this on Carousell, all their lens are super cheap, kinda too good to be true.
postage from KK, confirm is a no no.
Yes it cheap but i think its because they are selling used product that is why its cheap!!!

Loseeker
post Sep 1 2020, 11:03 AM

Apa Macam
899 posts

QUOTE(atif007 @ Aug 31 2020, 01:58 PM)
Yes it cheap but i think its because they are selling used product that is why its cheap!!!
Then explain to me, why they put their address on an empty building ? And all their product photos was taken from ebay of a Japanese Seller name Mapcamera. Please stop your nonsense already, I live around that area in Sabah and I've drove to the address myself in person. I"m upsetting that you're trying to scam people using Sabah as the fake base just as you've used the name Datapath communication and using Johor as your fake base.

You guys build good website, but it just not convincing enough. You should use your skills to get a proper IT job building website or something similar instead of wasting your time scamming people. Do you really think you can keep this up by keep continue to con people ? Please, people are not stupid to buy your reasoning. ranting.gif

This post has been edited by Loseeker: Sep 1 2020, 11:10 AM
sakuraboo
post Sep 5 2020, 06:42 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(Loseeker @ Sep 1 2020, 11:03 AM)
Then explain to me, why they put their address on an empty building ? And all their product photos was taken from ebay of a Japanese Seller name Mapcamera. Please stop your nonsense already, I live around that area in Sabah and I've drove to the address myself in person. I"m upsetting that you're trying to scam people using Sabah as the fake base just as you've used the name Datapath communication and using Johor as your fake base.

You guys build good website, but it just not convincing enough. You should use your skills to get a proper IT job building website or something similar instead of wasting your time scamming people. Do you really think you can keep this up by keep continue to con people ?  Please, people are not stupid to buy your reasoning.  ranting.gif
Thanks for your investigation
TSklmc
post Mar 4 2021, 11:52 AM

663 posts

thanks loseeker , u have been very helpful.

0.0208sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:54 AM