did any of you download the latest ban list? i can't seems to download them, and the phantom of chaos card
Games Yu-Gi-Oh GX TagForce & TagForce 2 (PSP), Duel~
Oct 3 2007, 03:26 PM
105 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: The Great Brittania Empire |
did any of you download the latest ban list? i can't seems to download them, and the phantom of chaos card
Oct 3 2007, 06:26 PM
i can't connect to the yu gi h site, but i can connect to internet without problem, i wonder what is the problem...
Oct 8 2007, 04:53 PM
if play ingame, no tag, i think samurai deck is beyond godly, as i got 100% win rate so far with my samurai deck, but well, if tag duel the AI keep screwing me(i using chazz as my partner at my second play through), he like to screw my strategy a lot...
Oct 8 2007, 08:59 PM
they like to screw up your strategy, thats for sure, and zane AI is terrible, he like to fuse chimeratech, and with powerbond... even when we will win in this turn without fusion, and yet he fuse his chmeratech, end up kena torrential tribute, or bottomless... and suddenly we lose~.~
Oct 8 2007, 10:14 PM
ya, when you let them duel 1 on 1, they are very very clever...
| Change to: | 0.0160sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:38 AM |