Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Pro golf coach, Any recommendation

views

TSh_n_s
post Aug 22 2020, 04:41 PM, updated 4y ago

Getting Started
294 posts

Hye. Im new to golf.
Staying in Bangi. Does anybody have any recommendations to golf coaches?

Any driving range in Cyberjaya, Bangi or Bukit Unggul.
Red_rustyjelly
post Aug 22 2020, 04:48 PM

Enthusiast
846 posts

QUOTE(h_n_s @ Aug 22 2020, 04:41 PM)
Hye. Im new to golf.

in my very honest opinion. don't dive looking for coach first.

go to the driving range, hit balls until your hands and muscles are used to the pain, you will get physically attuned.

When u do go to the driving range, don't do full swing. alot of people have misconception golf when start.

Learn this first 9 oclock to 3 oclock swing (half swing), do this until you get use to it. then only u go visit a coach

protekotek
post Sep 3 2020, 11:25 AM

20 posts

Hye. Im new to golf.

Hello! I wonder if you are still looking for a coach?
If so I will pm you my coach number. He is a well experience coach
qingjiaqing
post Sep 10 2020, 04:56 PM

8 posts

QUOTE(protekotek @ Sep 3 2020, 11:25 AM)
may i have the number? and is the rate affordable?
protekotek
post Sep 10 2020, 09:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(qingjiaqing @ Sep 10 2020, 04:56 PM)
may i have the number? and is the rate affordable?
yes sure.... He based in Glenmarie golf club... and the rate is based on how many students smile.gif
For me is quite affordable... I'll drop you a pm of his number
TSh_n_s
post Sep 13 2020, 05:01 PM

Getting Started
294 posts

Thanksss

tmnta
post Oct 5 2020, 03:29 PM

18 posts

Hye. Im new to golf.

I used to go to driving range in Bangi (nearby UKM), but the ball is lousy. Very old ball. But the landscape is good to know your actual distance. There is also a driving range in Bukit Unggul but you can't know your true distance as you are on top of the hill. Ball is newer in Bukit Unggul too and less crowd. Not sure now though.
RaizenL P
post Oct 7 2020, 02:03 AM

Probation