QUOTE(potato1008 @ Aug 19 2020, 01:35 PM)
Hi all sifus,
Newbie here need advices from you all.. My wife and I am considering to buy a new condo for own stay, with est loan amount of 670k. Our joint nett salary is around 8.5k per month, do you all think we have overspent with this salary? And with our current situation, do you all think it's the time to buy now or wait later? Really hope to get some insights from you all, we've been trying to read up/ask around as much as we could.
Find RM400-500k only. Dont buy 670k because you think combined income is big enough. True for today but kids later will grow up need money.Newbie here need advices from you all.. My wife and I am considering to buy a new condo for own stay, with est loan amount of 670k. Our joint nett salary is around 8.5k per month, do you all think we have overspent with this salary? And with our current situation, do you all think it's the time to buy now or wait later? Really hope to get some insights from you all, we've been trying to read up/ask around as much as we could.
Aug 19 2020, 01:48 PM

0.0155sec