> Seller IRENIC, reason after reason finally not selling

steven_seagal
post Aug 8 2007, 01:51 PM, updated 19y ago

65 posts

I would like make a complain on IRENIC lowyat forumer

i saw his thread selling acer laptop and asking for fast deal

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/500220

said lost loved ones but still got time to be online and to all this ....

i do respect all religion and races ....

i have lost a lot time and money.....hope i can close the deal....but seems u finding any reason not to sell to me....u got higher bidder ? just tell me ..i will be happy for you...as business is business....i have no problem with that ....

pls judge urself... shakehead.gif
andrienne
post Aug 8 2007, 02:04 PM

429 posts

have you pm seller bout this?
steven_seagal
post Aug 8 2007, 02:12 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(andrienne @ Aug 8 2007, 02:04 PM)
have you pm seller bout this?
already pm him....i dont what happen to him suddenly, today we gonna closed deal and things like this happen cry.gif
irenic
post Aug 8 2007, 02:26 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

hi,

it's me irenic! tongue.gif

well i just online today at 12pm+ .. since yesterday havent online.. so it's not i have time to online.. i go back home to pack few stuffs and this is just gonna be short coz after this will going back again..

yesterday:

i told u i'll be very busy, so wait lar.. u keep on calling

today:

u keep on calling and then sms me saying wanna open topic to complaint..

ok now u open it.. so hopefully people can judge..

honestly i have higher bidders, there are 2 people pm n sms me offering rm1500 and i said it's reserved to steven seagal.. so it's not about money here..

all i want is just some time, and the pure reason i cancel selling to u is bcoz u threaten me. and i hate to deal in that situation. i am under pressure, i really wanna sell the lappy n go buy a new one coz i love doing so.. i love buying pc stuffs but i have family to respect.. but i rather keep this lappy and lost rm1350 than selling to someone who threaten me..

btw u said u lost money... and issit 100% bcoz of me? i dun think so.. i asked u how yesterday n u said to me urself that u'll ask ur fren to settle with me.. not urself.. and why u cancel ur flight everything? it's not my mistake.. it's ur decision and what can i do bout it?

well for my part, that's it.. i'm not going to sell the laptop for now.. coz i'll be very buzy for 2-3 days and i cant commit myself to this.. if i know earlier what will happen, i wont open the thread at that time.. so if u really want to buy this laptop, i dun mind, but just give me some time to breathe.. if u dun want, i'm sorry for all the inconvenience caused by me, it's just sthing i cant escaped.. and good luck in finding ur new lappy..

for ur money, honestly i dun feel it's my mistake at all.. but we're human and we've morale value..i alwiz try to be in someone place to know how they feel.. and i know i feel disappointed myself if it happens to me.. so maybe we can find someway to settle it..

for others, u can judge urself.. tq
RedSky21
post Aug 8 2007, 04:01 PM

LYN Old-Timer
672 posts

just a misunderstanding i guess....
-pWs-
post Aug 8 2007, 04:33 PM

8,545 posts

Deal with irenic before. I should say he is a nice seller.
I think you are too rush. smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

-pWs-
storm88
post Aug 8 2007, 04:57 PM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

have been reading thru what was going on..
for TS, you should pay more patience in deal man...
squall_12
post Aug 8 2007, 05:08 PM

1,779 posts

This post has been edited by squall_12: Aug 8 2007, 05:11 PM
AceCombat
post Aug 8 2007, 05:19 PM

5,434 posts

dealt with irenic for many times,got one time got accident during postage and he's responsible for everything,a very good seller i can say.

as for steven_seagal,i also COD with him before,a very friendly guy,

so far i think just TS is a bit rush for it,maybe he's desperate,but i hope both of u can deal peacefully.
steven_seagal
post Aug 8 2007, 05:39 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Aug 8 2007, 02:26 PM)
hi,

it's me irenic! tongue.gif

well i just online today at 12pm+ .. since yesterday havent online.. so it's not i have time to online.. i go back home to pack few stuffs  and this is just gonna be short coz after this will going back again..

yesterday:

i told u i'll be very busy, so wait lar..  u keep on calling

today:

u keep on calling and then sms me saying wanna open topic to complaint..

ok now u open it.. so hopefully people can judge..
honestly i have higher bidders, there are 2 people pm n sms me offering rm1500 and i said it's reserved to steven seagal.. so it's not about money here..

all i want is just some time, and the pure reason i cancel selling to u is bcoz u threaten me. and i hate to deal in that situation. i am under pressure, i really wanna sell the lappy n go buy a new one coz i love doing so.. i love buying pc stuffs but i have family to respect.. but i rather keep this lappy and lost rm1350 than selling to someone who threaten me..

btw u said u lost money... and issit 100% bcoz of me? i dun think so.. i asked u how yesterday n u said to me urself that u'll ask ur fren to settle with me.. not urself.. and why u cancel ur flight everything? it's not my mistake.. it's ur decision and what can i do bout it?

well for my part, that's it.. i'm not going to sell the laptop for now.. coz i'll be very buzy for 2-3 days and i cant commit myself to this.. if i know earlier what will happen, i wont open the thread at that time.. so if u really want to buy this laptop, i dun mind, but just give me some time to breathe.. if u dun want, i'm sorry for all the inconvenience caused by me, it's just sthing i cant escaped.. and good luck in finding ur new lappy..

for ur money, honestly i dun feel it's my mistake at all.. but we're human and we've morale value..i alwiz try to be in someone place to know how they feel.. and  i know i feel disappointed myself if it happens to me.. so maybe we can find someway to settle it..

for others, u can judge urself.. tq
1st for all i didnt ask for fast deal....check his thread ?....anyway i dont wanna continue pointing finger......i accept it my mistake... notworthy.gif

so now you said ..if i really want to buy this laptop you dont mind rite ? SO TAKE YOUR TIME AS MUCH YOU WANT, but give me a deadline. I will wait for the date and bank in to you how ? if FAIR ENOUGH ? its not about money rite ? SO i hope you can closed deal with me in peace nod.gif

SO now irenic we have no problem ...just a DATE LINE will do, this will prove that money is not a matter here... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by steven_seagal: Aug 8 2007, 05:48 PM
storm88
post Aug 8 2007, 08:11 PM

~UncleSam Ready to Rolls~
5,595 posts

QUOTE(steven_seagal @ Aug 8 2007, 06:39 PM)
1st for all i didnt ask for fast deal....check his thread ?....anyway  i dont wanna continue pointing finger......i accept it my mistake... notworthy.gif

so now you said ..if i really want to buy this laptop you dont mind rite ? SO TAKE YOUR TIME AS MUCH YOU WANT, but give me a deadline. I will wait for the date and bank in to you how ? if FAIR ENOUGH ? its not about money rite ? SO i hope you can closed deal with me in peace  nod.gif

SO now irenic we have no problem ...just a DATE LINE will do, this will prove that money is not a matter here... thumbup.gif
thats sound good for me thou blush.gif would think irenic would happy to deal
steven_seagal
post Aug 8 2007, 08:18 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(storm88 @ Aug 8 2007, 08:11 PM)
thats sound good for me thou  blush.gif  would think irenic would happy to deal
irenic would be very happy to deal with me ...since i accepted its my mistake icon_rolleyes.gif

and all he need is some time nod.gif
Evogenix
post Aug 8 2007, 08:42 PM

I Missed LYN Grey Skin T_T
1,809 posts

When i saw irenic in this section,

I was LOL~!!!?

I did some transactions with him before. Nice guy, polite speaking, and handsome :LOL~ I'm sure that money 100% is not an issue with his condition.

Just talk nicely with each other.
Jangan la sikit sikit pasal terus post kat sini~ Baik baik discuss then problem kaw tim.

Good luck la..~

Evogenix
theotherhalf
post Aug 8 2007, 09:30 PM

50 posts

since both side has good reputation.. better close this thread and deal backdoor lah... don't jeorpadize both side reputation unncessarily.. misunderstanding only wat..
AceCombat
post Aug 8 2007, 10:10 PM

5,434 posts

ya,sometimes a good dealer can have personal affair or problem too,anyway,it's nice to hear that both of u settle the thing peacefully.

AceCombat
steven_seagal
post Aug 8 2007, 10:40 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Aug 8 2007, 10:10 PM)
ya,sometimes a good dealer can have personal affair or problem too,anyway,it's nice to hear that both of u settle the thing peacefully.

AceCombat
yes..agree with you all.....but i didnt get any respond from IRENIC yet..because i think he must been in his grandfather's funeral sweat.gif ..so just let him settle everything than only...reply this...i dont mind wink.gif
mentalkronik
post Aug 8 2007, 11:25 PM

129 posts

i got a 1/2 tears after read irenic explanation cry.gif cry.gif
but then both are well coorporate... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
amir47
post Aug 8 2007, 11:31 PM

84 posts

so fast got settle meh?hayo.. i thought this one also got like 30 pages somemore..anyway..gud luck for both of ya..
scFoong
post Aug 8 2007, 11:43 PM

616 posts

Nice Ending biggrin.gif
steven_seagal
post Aug 9 2007, 12:45 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(scFoong @ Aug 8 2007, 11:43 PM)
Nice Ending biggrin.gif
not end yet ler..... blink.gif