Now i know why pos laju delivered very fast.

JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 12 2020, 11:55 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

the fastest delivery i received was using shopee express. made payment before 12PM the delivery guy send the parcel by 4pm
brkli
post Aug 12 2020, 11:59 AM

592 posts

kesian most /ktard, only can send 1 parcel per trip(think courier is food delivery service). no wonder the person earn 7K-9K while the /ktard just earning 2-3k per month.
ridox_orimabu
post Aug 12 2020, 02:12 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 12 2020, 11:49 AM)
fuyoh!

that's why I stick with poslaju at least at my place lah

there is this one courier co. , called me asked me to self collect since the delivery branch near my place

the staff said they lacked of manpower to do delivery on that day otherwise need to wait the next day

i was like... ok. since I am going out also

went there and collect the parcel she asked for my ic and she took out her hp and start wanna snap my ic

i said eh wait what are you doing? she said she need to do that in order to verify the delivery details

i told her just put the details down enough lah what for u wanna snap my ic? those deliveries done by the same co. never asked for my ic also

she replied this one co. SOP

then I asked her to call her supervisor/branch manager - she said boss went out

I told her either you jot down my details and give me my parcel or I will snap your face and send complaint letter to your HR . i told her u can verify me what by dialling the number on the parcel.

beside it is just a freaking rm40 book lah! not a bloody 75 inch tv!

she diam then jot down my details and after a while gave me my parcel and my ic

real wtf
funny u said that. i had similar exp which i did not give also.

what makes them want an IC also i dunno.

at the time i was only dealing with RM24.00 kamen rider keychain V1,v2 and V3.

lol guess it is the company SOP laugh.gif

MR_alien
post Aug 12 2020, 03:03 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 12 2020, 11:51 AM)
and some say they're waiting to be send in bulk rclxub.gif
Strike
post Aug 12 2020, 03:55 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 11 2020, 03:56 PM)
Poslaju as i know hire people with GDL license only
this

the other courier use everybody

be wary
Baby1985
post Aug 12 2020, 09:15 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 12 2020, 01:45 AM)
I was quoting your statement

paling best satu taman tu ada 1000 rumah.. 100 org order 2 parcel.. sudah lebih ma..
my taman the housewives collect their parcels everyday from the guard house ... them housewives very smart put guard house address as pick up point

99 speedmart as a pick up point? sounds like pgeon service to me
Shopee do have this feature now.
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 14 2020, 02:02 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 12 2020, 02:12 PM)
funny u said that. i had similar exp which i did not give also.

what makes them want an IC also i dunno.

at the time i was only dealing with RM24.00 kamen rider keychain V1,v2 and V3.

lol guess it is the company SOP  laugh.gif
bodoh lah I tell you

when they send the parcels to the office never ask for ic

now during self collect clearly my name and hp match with my ic why the F they wanna snap my ic? just jot down the details enough lah

other than banks or authority I dont simply give my ic to anyone

plouffle0789
post Aug 14 2020, 02:43 AM

1,836 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 11 2020, 03:53 PM)
Bought stuff on 8.8. Received on 8.9. Kudos to J&T.
One month he can make about RM7k - RM9k per month.
Do you belive what he said???
Skylinestar
post Aug 14 2020, 07:21 AM

Mega Duck
10,476 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Aug 14 2020, 02:43 AM)
One month he can make about RM7k - RM9k per month.
Do you belive what he said???
Believe if he runs for multiple companies.
and85rew
post Aug 14 2020, 07:23 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

Good initiative
totally_skint
post Aug 22 2020, 07:08 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(Cruxs @ Aug 12 2020, 02:12 AM)
Yes. My fren use kancil. The parcel varies from palm size to shoe box size. Bigger size taken by runner that use van.
True. My taman got 120 house. Parcel delivered more than 25 per day. Complete deliver in my taman less than 30 minutes. Terengganu mostly landed house.
I got my item on weekend. Poslaju hired 3rd party runner. Poslaju runner not enough man power.
Its depend on seller. what courier u choose & location.
Poslaju
This is the slowest Poslaju delivery I've ever experienced.
moiskyrie
post Aug 22 2020, 07:41 PM

3,217 posts

last time, from kl to sarawak,
seller morning send, before evening receive ...
Ashadiya
post Aug 22 2020, 07:45 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Aug 12 2020, 11:55 AM)
the fastest delivery i received was using shopee express. made payment before 12PM the delivery guy send the parcel by 4pm
Eh, d seller lives in ur taman or wat? 4 hrs 😯
ssxxcool
post Aug 22 2020, 07:46 PM

174 posts

Order from DHL much faster for me (ampang). 1 day only sampai

Poslaju 1 day spend at poslaju hub, next day only hantar =2days
JimbeamofNRT
post Aug 23 2020, 05:48 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Ashadiya @ Aug 22 2020, 07:45 PM)