22 year old unemployed burned body of GF, Corpse abandonment - probably murder

SUSkirito123
post Aug 9 2020, 09:56 PM

Put body in luggage bag then put in car boot. Hide the car in house basement. No one will notice.
MakNok
post Aug 9 2020, 09:58 PM

5,673 posts

QUOTE(ihm11 @ Aug 9 2020, 08:40 PM)
the problem with ppl trying to dispose of a body is trying to do it all in 1 shot which invariably 10/10 lead to their capture

shud chop up the body into small pieces, debone it, keep in freezer and dispose of the meat and innards bit by bit after cooking them along with the haushold waste

bones and skull can crush and again, bit by bit disposal
OMG...Police...Police..

Avangelice
post Aug 9 2020, 09:59 PM

In Absolute Control
4,863 posts

QUOTE(Angelic Layer @ Aug 9 2020, 09:53 PM)
Yes, in Zama they traced down the knife used for dismemberment with DNA, traces and refrigerator will leave DNA as well.
So if it was me, I would quickly move the body elsewhere either let others to discover to create a red herring if I won't likely to be suspected (like assassin or no relation) or dispose with battery acid or lye.
QUOTE(Angelic Layer @ Aug 9 2020, 09:55 PM)
Maybe lye/sodium hydroxide can.
Oh boy. You guys have no idea how resilient our human bodies are bros.

And you need so much chemicals to desolve the body and to get that amount will get the cops on you.
CSW1990
post Aug 9 2020, 10:01 PM

990 posts

Fake news. A democracy, highly advanced, high standard japan how possible could happen this.
Must be happened in PRC and the Tongsan reporter bullshit
badmilk
post Aug 9 2020, 10:04 PM

30 posts

the problem with ppl trying to dispose of a body is trying to do it all in 1 shot which invariably 10/10 lead to their capture

shud chop up the body into small pieces, debone it, keep in freezer and dispose of the meat and innards bit by bit after cooking them along with the haushold waste

hmm.. would it be easier if we tie up the body with rocks and heavy chain - then toss into sea ?

SUSHalp
post Aug 9 2020, 10:20 PM

very hard to do, maybe a professional knows
shotgun
post Aug 9 2020, 10:22 PM

35 posts

I gonna! Miss u
hightechgadgets8
post Aug 9 2020, 10:26 PM

Rất Vui Được làm quen với bạn
5,646 posts

wtf im reading in this thread
Here to buy
post Aug 9 2020, 10:26 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(shotgun @ Aug 9 2020, 11:22 PM)
I gonna! Miss u
shotgun at point-blank and still Fuckin' missed? Wadapak
Yggdrasil
post Aug 9 2020, 10:27 PM

2,208 posts

I watched quite a number of forensic documentaries.

This is not the best way. If keep in freezer, part of the victim's DNA will be inside the fridge.
Body also super smelly. If decompose a bit, next door also can smell.

One documentary show that the murderer cleaned the fridge with bleach so experts cannot find the victim's DNA.
In the end they found some by swabbing the electricals of the fridge.

Chopping up and deboning has serious law consequences. If eventually caught with mutilation and disposal of a corpse, you can be charged with harsher sentence.
Worse if before you can dispose, police come in with a warrant and search your fridge.
Yggdrasil
post Aug 9 2020, 10:30 PM

2,208 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Aug 9 2020, 10:04 PM)
hmm.. would it be easier if we tie up the body with rocks and heavy chain - then toss into sea ?
One murderer in a real life forensic documentary did this.
Eventually the body will float and lift up the concrete.
Gas is generated from decomposition.
badmilk
post Aug 9 2020, 10:32 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Aug 9 2020, 10:30 PM)
One murderer in a real life forensic documentary did this.
Eventually the body will float and lift up the concrete.
Gas is generated from decomposition.
noted - so hypothetically it means we should stab a few hole in the stomach first. and puncture the body right.

This post has been edited by badmilk: Aug 9 2020, 10:33 PM
SUSLord Randall Voldemort

38 posts

QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Aug 9 2020, 10:27 PM)
I watched quite a number of forensic documentaries.

This is not the best way. If keep in freezer, part of the victim's DNA will be inside the fridge.
Body also super smelly. If decompose a bit, next door also can smell.

One documentary show that the murderer cleaned the fridge with bleach so experts cannot find the victim's DNA.
In the end they found some by swabbing the electricals of the fridge.

Chopping up and deboning has serious law consequences. If eventually caught with mutilation and disposal of a corpse, you can be charged with harsher sentence.
Worse if before you can dispose, police come in with a warrant and search your fridge.
But how come still got so many serial killers can't be caught? Hmmm.. so many murderers... So many unsolved cases...
reed90

Road to the End
1,552 posts

lol

machiem movie pain and gain je
taga
post Aug 9 2020, 10:34 PM

169 posts

watch breaking bad la, tong besar
Ho Kah Heng
post Aug 9 2020, 10:35 PM

86 posts

c4 jer, like that woman
TheGoodGuy
post Aug 9 2020, 10:37 PM

dont la be so concerned about disposing corpses, most ktard here haven't even touch a wimmin body, so this news would be super rare to happen among ktards.
Yggdrasil
post Aug 9 2020, 10:42 PM

2,208 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Aug 9 2020, 10:32 PM)
noted - so hypothetically it means we should stab a few hole in the stomach first. and puncture the body right.
This is the episode of how a stranger brought 3 women he just met on his yacht, tied them to concrete and throw their body into the sea.
Body resurfaced on the sea few days later. If you're interested, you can watch to see how the killer is apprehended.

QUOTE(Lord Randall Voldemort @ Aug 9 2020, 10:32 PM)
But how come still got so many serial killers can't be caught? Hmmm.. so many murderers... So many unsolved cases...
Even if got DNA and bloody hell damning evidence like victim's blood in your basement lighting up like a Christmas tree using Luminol, the jury want to see a body.
If no body found, hard for public prosecutor to press charges because not easy to convince jury that the murderer did it.
Maybe victim is just missing.
metalfire
post Aug 9 2020, 10:49 PM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 9 2020, 09:59 PM)
Oh boy. You guys have no idea how resilient our human bodies are bros.

And you need so much chemicals to desolve the body and to get that amount will get the cops on you.
this is true, you need industrial grade chemicals and those need permits, licenses and etc. There are a handful suppliers for these to begin with.
Also you need a place to use them, you just can't use a home or apartment to do dissolving process. The stench and chemical reactions from it will raise more alarms faster than anything.
SUSAngelic Layer
post Aug 9 2020, 10:52 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Lord Randall Voldemort @ Aug 9 2020, 10:32 PM)
They usually dispose it as long as nothing linking them to the victim.
Like Jack the Ripper etc are disposed publicly, and nothing further to link to the murderer.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0196sec    0.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:28 AM