post Aug 8 2020, 05:08 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5006605&hl=
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 05:12 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Aug 8 2020, 05:10 PM)
Apa cerite
> pondan bukak tered share investment tipsy
> tered kena GB /k konon channel user muka kuda
> pondan tarak suka dipanggil simp
> pondan gado sama /k
> day 4.

This post has been edited by pot-8-O's: Aug 8 2020, 05:13 PM
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 05:17 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 8 2020, 05:16 PM)

Dei, what did you guys do la until she have to post this in IG?
ayam post count in the tered too low for you to be asking this question.

yini semua keja Syial.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 05:25 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Aug 8 2020, 05:16 PM)

Dei, what did you guys do la until she have to post this in IG?
QUOTE(9m2w @ Aug 8 2020, 05:18 PM)
Finally, I think time that Syie9 gets the banhammer liao lor
QUOTE(RallyNight @ Aug 8 2020, 05:21 PM)
Cause that syie account claim is her and not her. People assume is her.
I dont support send hate on ppl personal social media.

Now we know syie said hes 40yrs old "handsome" uncle.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 05:39 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

before anyone bash ayam for sharing PM, breaching the trust inbetween 2 souls of private messaging. The other party needs to have a soul in the first place, and not a manipulative compulsive liar who hides behind a fake persona.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 05:45 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

Benefon
New Klang

dik so-so, cb abit dark.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 05:49 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Aug 8 2020, 05:46 PM)
You are not the hero we deserve, but the hero we need.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 05:57 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Aug 8 2020, 05:54 PM)
Am curious.

What is the story?

Whose IG?
Your ex gf is actually a dude pretending to be a girl.

IG belongs to the girl.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 06:00 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Aug 8 2020, 05:58 PM)
I am gay
Since when ...
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 06:24 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Aug 8 2020, 06:15 PM)
Your comment root of all cause lah.

Pertamaxx deleted and the trap went haywire for 14 pages. That comment must have hurt.
all I said was how ridiculous it must be to be making a video regarding a $500 loan to an ex that you never got back when the channel is called miss millionaire journey which btw was her first video on that channel

I never in that thread mentioned simp nor ridicule the lady in the video about her looks until it was directed at me.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 07:02 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Aug 8 2020, 06:59 PM)
Macam ni punya manusia pun boleh ada....

Sebelum ni kes StephMujan. Tak dan seminggu timbul Syie ni pulak.

Semua orang ada masalah mental dalam /k, tapi ni mental tahap kronik sampai main ugut-mengugut. Berlakon jadi perempuan untuk apa? Sambil tipu orang, hantar gambar curi dari akaun perempuan mana tah, kepuasan jenis apa hangpa dapat? Sambil post sambil melancap?

Ataupun teringin nak jadi transexual fulltime tapi tak berani, jadi buat roleplay dalam /k? Nak main ERP, cari dalam Discord la, bongok. Bukan dalam /k.

Takat bergaduh bukak thread lawan quote biasa lagi, tapi bila main ugut mengugut yang buat aku panas baca....!
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 07:16 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Aug 8 2020, 07:11 PM)
Macam tegang je

Macam pejal je

Anyway, that syiemp syieal is still here?
lek lu sap kok brows.gif
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 07:23 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(KineticKill @ Aug 8 2020, 07:17 PM)
Sap kok who?
w-w-winston ... sap kok winston ...
jahat abang blush_ani.gif
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 08:14 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 08:08 PM)
@ pot-8-O's ....... How you confirmed Syie9^_^ is a pondan.?
I do not need to, he reveal himself.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 08:22 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 08:18 PM)
How Syie9^_^ revealed himself for you to confirm pondan'ness.?
Bro what the fuck is your point?
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 08:23 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 08:18 PM)
How Syie9^_^ revealed himself for you to confirm pondan'ness.?
spit it don't be polite, I already mention once and I don't like repeating myself. I am tired of /k drama
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 08:54 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 08:29 PM)
What you mentioned or stated that Syie9^_^  is a pondan does not prove or confirm it as fact or truth, ie it could be just your opinion or self-deduction, which can be erroneous.
That wasn't hard right, now that you've made your intentions clear.

btw, who are you again ... ?? I'm sorry if that sounded offensive, but what role do you play in defending Syie9^_^ ?? Ohh, that's right ... you're the simp of this thread. Pleasure to meet your acquaintance, ayam the incel Lord of this part.

So before you start doubting me and getting all technical, please provide more sufficient quotes and evidence (ie. her pootang pics) for a better challenge on your statement, because as of now your future in this thread looks bleak.

... but wait, you can't dig up shet because the past 4 days which compiles of like what ... 5-6 pages from that Syie9^_^ account has been more toxic than my whole career in /k since the beginning of my career here. Search both our account for the latest post, read through 5 pages of it and tell me who's been spewing more toxic here as of recent.

STILL that doesn't mean Syie9^_^ has a batang ... yes, ayam geddit too ... I'm like you, hoping, wishing, praying everyday that I'm surrounded by female forumers that ache and beckons for my kek.

So this is what I'm gonna do for you, you continue doubting me, include ayam in your ignore list and you can have Syie all to yourself because that piece of hot shit ain't got shit here no more ...
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 09:13 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 09:06 PM)
Seems, you are confirming that it was just your own opinion or self-deduction that Syie9^_^ is a pondan, ie you have no hard evidence that Syie9^_^ is really a pondan. Sorry for the unintended pun, ie hard.
One things for sure you're a pondan too.

... go on, ask me for evidence.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 09:36 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 09:19 PM)
Yes, I'm a pandan too, ie very scared of the pondan Wuhan virus/kungflu/Covid-19.
Don't worry bro, I'm sure he she notices and your effort won't go to waste.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 10:01 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 09:43 PM)
My opinion and self-deduction (= with no hard evidence) is that Syie9^_^ is a female and a "retired" sugar-baby in her 30s.

Hence, Syie9 is likely the Evelyn(= cb a bit dark) who had Whatsapped Benefon(= dik so-so) aka Kevin for cyber-sex but they had a fall-out, as per an earlier thread.
You work better when your avatar was a duck wit graduation cap.

0.0299sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:48 PM