Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 05:12 PM)
> pondan bukak tered share investment tipsy
> tered kena GB /k konon channel user muka kuda
> pondan tarak suka dipanggil simp
> pondan gado sama /k
> day 4.
QUOTE(RallyNight @ Aug 8 2020, 05:21 PM)
Cause that syie account claim is her and not her. People assume is her.
I dont support send hate on ppl personal social media.

Now we know syie said hes 40yrs old "handsome" uncle.
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 05:25 PM)
@ pot-8-O's ....... How you confirmed Syie9^_^ is a pondan.?

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 08:18 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 08:14 PM)
I do not need to, he reveal himself.
How Syie9^_^ revealed himself for you to confirm pondan'ness.?
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 08:29 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 08:23 PM)
spit it don't be polite, I already mention once and I don't like repeating myself. I am tired of /k drama
What you mentioned or stated that Syie9^_^ is a pondan does not prove or confirm it as fact or truth, ie it could be just your opinion or self-deduction, which can be erroneous.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 08:45 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 05:45 PM)
Benefon
New Klang

dik so-so, cb abit dark.
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 08:23 PM)
spit it don't be polite, I already mention once and I don't like repeating myself. I am tired of /k drama
Whose cb a bit dark.? Evelyn or Syie9^_^.?

Whose dik so-so.? Benefon or Syie9^_^.?

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Aug 8 2020, 08:53 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 09:06 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020 @ 08:29 PM)
What you mentioned or stated that Syie9^_^  is a pondan does not prove or confirm it as fact or truth, ie it could be just your opinion or self-deduction, which can be erroneous.
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 08:54 PM)
That wasn't hard right, now that you've made your intentions clear.

btw, who are you again ... ?? I'm sorry if that sounded offensive, but what role do you play in defending Syie9^_^ ?? Ohh, that's right ... you're the simp of this thread. Pleasure to meet your acquaintance, ayam the incel Lord of this part.

So before you start doubting me and getting all technical, please provide more sufficient quotes and evidence (ie. her pootang pics) for a better challenge on your statement, because as of now your future in this thread looks bleak.

... but wait, you can't dig up shet because the past 4 days which compiles of like what ... 5-6 pages from that Syie9^_^ account has been more toxic than my whole career in /k since the beginning of my career here. Search both our account for the latest post, read through 5 pages of it and tell me who's been spewing more toxic here as of recent.

STILL that doesn't mean Syie9^_^ has a batang ... yes, ayam geddit too ... I'm like you, hoping, wishing, praying everyday that I'm surrounded by female forumers that ache and beckons for my kek.

So this is what I'm gonna do for you, you continue doubting me, include ayam in your ignore list and you can have Syie all to yourself because that piece of hot shit ain't got shit here no more ...
Seems, you are confirming that it was just your own opinion or self-deduction that Syie9^_^ is a pondan, ie you have no hard evidence that Syie9^_^ is really a pondan. Sorry for the unintended pun, ie hard.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 09:19 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020 @ 09:06 PM)
Seems, you are confirming that it was just your own opinion or self-deduction that Syie9^_^ is a pondan, ie you have no hard evidence that Syie9^_^ is really a pondan. Sorry for the unintended pun, ie hard. 
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 09:13 PM)
One things for sure you're a pondan too.

... go on, ask me for evidence.
Yes, I'm a pandan too, ie very scared of the pondan Wuhan virus/kungflu/Covid-19.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 09:43 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020 @ 08:29 PM)
What you mentioned or stated that Syie9^_^  is a pondan does not prove or confirm it as fact or truth, ie it could be just your opinion or self-deduction, which can be erroneous. 
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 08:54 PM)
That wasn't hard right, now that you've made your intentions clear.

btw, who are you again ... ?? I'm sorry if that sounded offensive, but what role do you play in defending Syie9^_^ ?? Ohh, that's right ... you're the simp of this thread. Pleasure to meet your acquaintance, ayam the incel Lord of this part.

So before you start doubting me and getting all technical, please provide more sufficient quotes and evidence (ie. her pootang pics) for a better challenge on your statement, because as of now your future in this thread looks bleak.

... but wait, you can't dig up shet because the past 4 days which compiles of like what ... 5-6 pages from that Syie9^_^ account has been more toxic than my whole career in /k since the beginning of my career here. Search both our account for the latest post, read through 5 pages of it and tell me who's been spewing more toxic here as of recent.

STILL that doesn't mean Syie9^_^ has a batang ... yes, ayam geddit too ... I'm like you, hoping, wishing, praying everyday that I'm surrounded by female forumers that ache and beckons for my kek.

So this is what I'm gonna do for you, you continue doubting me, include ayam in your ignore list and you can have Syie all to yourself because that piece of hot shit ain't got shit here no more ...
QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020 @ 09:06 PM)
My opinion and self-deduction (= with no hard evidence) is that Syie9^_^ is a female and a "retired" sugar-baby in her 30s.

Hence, Syie9 is likely the Evelyn(= cb a bit dark) who had Whatsapped Benefon(= dik so-so) aka Kevin for cyber-sex but they had a fall-out, as per an earlier thread.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 09:55 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Aug 8 2020, 09:49 PM)
Wut? Retired sugar baby? How did you even come to that conclusion?
Syie9^_^ 's signature. .......
CODE
<3 Atleast Sugarbaby still have better Dignity than Pengkianat Rakyat in Malaysia - Rais.Hussin.BFM.26.2.2020

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=97758676 = her post on this thread.

IIRC, she had mentioned to others on /k about herself having been a sugar-baby who had enjoyed a jet-setting lifestyle with her sugar-daddies.

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Aug 8 2020, 10:03 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 10:02 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Aug 8 2020, 09:59 PM)
Har? How is THAT even relevant?

You see my signature? Are you going to make that same leap of logic?
IIRC, she had mentioned to others on /k about herself having been a sugar-baby who had enjoyed a jet-setting lifestyle with her sugar-daddies.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 11:20 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Aug 8 2020, 10:08 PM)
Just wanna give perspective. Some ppl get easily sucked into pointless dramas.
Invest so much on arbitrary things distracts from more important matters. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 8 2020, 10:55 PM)
Couldnt agree more, well said well said.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 10:57 PM)
Yo seriously, you go around provoking everyone and you blame it on us? I seriously want to bash your head in right now
@ pot-8-0's ....... Please refer to my signature. At Kopitiam, I think everyone is allowed to troll or provoke for fun but within boundaries, even Mods(= dupes.?) can troll.

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Aug 8 2020, 11:21 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 11:28 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 11:23 PM)
Ya ofc, so dont blame me going back to the old me.
No problem. /ktards can always use the Ignore button against you, and vice versa.
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 11:38 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 05:25 PM)
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 11:29 PM)
Then they wouldn't be able to quickscope me without aim assist.
It may be more worthwhile for them to quickscope those long legs in black skirt.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 11:43 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Aug 8 2020, 11:35 PM)
Yeah but your "gf" got kantoi impersonating someone. What happens in /k stays in k. Now he acting all cools like nothing happened? Well let's see if someone reports him to the mod or the lady he impersonated takes action.
That might have been a false/troll accusation that Syie9 was impersonating someone. By her posting someone's video about a US$500 debt.?

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Aug 8 2020, 11:48 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 11:52 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 11:29 PM)
Then they wouldn't be able to quickscope me without aim assist.
QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 8 2020, 11:45 PM)
Yaya something something abit dark ...
Yaya, aim for that something2 a bit dark ... and shoot. You need any assist.?

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 8 2020, 11:54 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Aug 8 2020, 11:50 PM)
Yeah sure false, if you can ignore all the "hints" that "she" dropped that they are one and the same so much that even the original channel owner already noticed it above.

Some line you dont cross simple as that. I"m not gonna be a white knight and bring it up to the mods but Syie9 pandai2 lar, tone it down. If more shit come out like what pot-8-o share you'r gonna get a police report soon.

If you still think to the contrary, we can agree to disagree and leave it at that
But pot-8-0's has also stated Syie9 is a pondan.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 9 2020, 10:34 AM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Aug 9 2020, 12:49 AM)
Lucky u screenshot now story is gone dy. Now to think of it i think syie9 is that self proclaim million air who short of rm500
QUOTE(maxpudding @ Aug 9 2020, 09:35 AM)
Cause it’s true, cross dressing pondan by the looks of it lol
So, the self-proclaimed millionaire who short of RM$500 is also a pondan, ie not a real woman since some /ktards had alleged that Syie9 = the self-proclaimed millionaire in the RM$500 debt video.?

You guys seem to be contradicting yourselves by jumping into conclusions. A few even alleged that Syie9 is a 40 yo man/simp.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5006605 - Who Owed Her Money, Ex-bf ! quick payback~ - TS = Syie9^_^

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=97762045 - post by jbcoder alleging impersonation by Syie9 - Sher Rene See in /k ?

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Aug 9 2020, 11:04 AM
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 9 2020, 11:12 AM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 9 2020 @ 10:34 AM)
So, the self-proclaimed millionaire who short of RM$500 is also a pondan, ie not a real woman since some /ktards had alleged that Syie9 = the self-proclaimed millionaire in the RM$500 debt video.?

You guys seem to be contradicting yourselves by jumping into conclusions. A few even alleged that Syie9 is a 40 yo man/simp.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5006605 - Who Owed Her Money, Ex-bf ! quick payback~ - TS = Syie9^_^

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=97762045 - post by jbcoder alleging impersonation by Syie9 - Sher Rene See in /k ?
QUOTE(maxpudding @ Aug 9 2020, 10:35 AM)
By the looks of it....whoooooosh
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 9 2020, 10:40 AM)
Looking at the way he/she post....

Either a:

Pondan/male masquarading as female online

OR

A overloaded testosterone female....

The way suddenly burst into aggression and i still remember he/she hurl incredibly racist remarks at me for some old topic regarding food iiinm. I terus block her from my ignore list.

A real women rarely reacts like that. As other told, they usually are passive aggressive.
My opinion is that Sher Rene (in the RM500 debt video) is one ugly woman/female, even uglier than most pondans, ie Sher Rene is not a pondan. Like /ktards like to say, "cover the face, bomb the base".

Are Sher Rene and Syie9 the same person or dupe.? I doubt it.

Is Syie9 a pondan or 40 y o man, ie not a female as claimed in her lyn profile.? I doubt it.

SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 9 2020, 01:02 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 9 2020, 12:03 PM)
They Bodo. Because Simp "Dont Read"

They think its their right to insult/troll others physically outlook. When they got insult right at their stand, they got agitated.

They think its fun to troll about people faces, not obvious these trolls have either the following of Dark Tetrad.

The point of the thread have been derailed, so the best is to do is to troll these simp back.

Co-incidentally, Uncle max-cavalera open a thread about ugly people. That is so related with people who were trolling her in my thread. When these bunch of real life simps are ugly(both character and physical), that is what they will do. Haters gonna hate. Fume hatred, Enjoy doing it without realizing their toxicity.

That is how dumb these Junior/Newbie/Amateurs are. Little bit viral, negatives remarks, making hate-speech

I am NOT 40 year old man/woman/pandan. I was referring to the troll, supermoto.

Anyway, Thank you lurkingaround and few others who can see thru this small kids drama. You guys are good, next time if we ever meet, i`ll make you  good shrimp pasta! hands.gif

The more those simp post here, the more reflect about them-self. Not obvious why _stepmujan_ left.

Take Care & Have Good Weekend!

As a male/man, I can attest to the fact that all men have been born as secretive sex-maniacs and are hypocrite about their inner or hidden "dirtiness". Hence, many single male or men /ktards often scare away female or women /ktards with their sex-maniac'ness since the anonymity of forums allows them to release their sex-maniac'ness out in the open, ie by openly treating women/females on this forum as mere sex-objects to satisfy their sexual lust and not as a potential life-partner or future wife/soulmate.

Eg Benefon, a married Singaporean with 2 kids, even has the cheek to start friendship threads on this forum, in order to befriend ignorant and gullible single female/women /ktards and commit adultery or free-sex with them. Hence the "pussy is a bit dark and dick is so-so" revelation, ie a few "failed" women may also submit to such sex-maniac'ness by men(= "you can't beat them, join them"). .......
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4738025 - TS = Benefon - WhatsApp group open for friendship ❤️ - Feb 2019
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4873044/all - TS = Benefon - Seriously how to find wife from /k - Dec 2019
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4912713/all - BENEFON sexual harass ktard - 26 Feb 2020
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4913120/all - BENEFON sexual harassment VICTIMS cum in - 27 Feb 2020

Earlier, we had bani_prime white-knighting adeline84 with an ulterior motive(.?). .......
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4854394 TS = adeline84 - /K Tards PM Me, Come And See If you are interested - Oct 2019 = pot-8-O's had the hots for aunty adeline - https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=94327222
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4876572 - TS = bani_prime - Stop this adeline cyber bullylah, Mod please come in - Dec 2019
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4906731 - Who is aunty adeline?, Apakah sarahan beliau?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4876476/all - After aunty adeline's case, will females in /k be , less open to meet up with k members?

Recently, pot-8-O's likes to flirt with leah235 on this forum. But leah235 seems very wary of male/men /ktards = who are all secretive sex-maniacs and not true-romantic-lovers. Like they say, "men are from Mars and women are from Venus".

Seems, most of the single male /ktards do not know that most single female /ktards are looking for eternal romantic love, (ala Romeo and Juliet) not eternal mindless sex. .......
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4872970 - Thank to /k,/ktard and lyn to found my wife, Kuda terima kasih : Official married! (News)

Btw, I hate shrimps = I'll pass. Thanks anyway.

This post has been edited by lurkingaround: Aug 10 2020, 01:40 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 10 2020, 01:11 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Aug 10 2020, 10:31 AM)
knn i jst spent 30mins going till page 11 and even....now i need another 3 hours to read them all

but its a good read so far..keep it up yo!
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4913120/all - BENEFON sexual harassment VICTIMS cum in - 27 Feb 2020

0.0304sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:41 AM