What is this simp-simp drama in /k?

SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 10:57 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 8 2020, 10:55 PM)
Couldnt agree more, well said well said.  rclxms.gif
Yo seriously, you go around provoking everyone and you blame it on us? I seriously want to bash your head in right now
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 11:21 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 8 2020, 11:01 PM)
Read what you wrote first on that my thread. smile.gif

Do you have issue, TWB?
All I said was the irony of a person making a video over $500 when she named her channel miss millionaire journey.

You didn't remove my first post immediately only after a few days and after the shit storm that ensues which was caused by your own saltiness and impersonation of the channel owner, which btw her IG story is referencing you. Ayam wonder why you lock it after sucha long time, dragging it to 10pages and more

I wasn't active the past couple of days nor could I care about some shit thread you opened, just to login today to find out that I should? Tf

Honestly I'm glad that this shit you're pulling reveals who you are to me. I did not palau you when people started shitting on you questioning your gender in the past nor did I got involved when your drama defending ladytarrot but now it's really between your dupe ass and me.

To harness that much hate among /k like Paul and Adeline did going against me. You really want to travel down that path with them huh? Dont you geddit, you're not against me but against everyone that's involved.

You apparently have a very ugly side to your personality and a worst choice in friends. Please do not speak to me ever again.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 11:23 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 11:20 PM)
@ pot-8-0's ....... Please refer to my signature. At Kopitiam, I think everyone is allowed to troll or provoke for fun but within boundaries, even Mods(= dupes.?)  can troll.
Ya ofc, so dont blame me going back to the old me.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 11:29 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 11:28 PM)
No problem. /ktards can always use the Ignore button against you, and vice versa.
Then they wouldn't be able to quickscope me without aim assist.

SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 8 2020, 11:45 PM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 8 2020, 11:38 PM)
It may be more worthwhile for them to quickscope those long legs in black skirt.
Yaya something something abit dark ...

0.0202sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:26 AM