11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Reserved

TSAmuroRay
post Nov 2 2008, 12:07 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(butter0980 @ Oct 31 2008, 01:35 AM)
just did my tinted on my gen 2 at cheras branch...
indulgence gold + 4 mil security + upgrade ray barrier front w/screen
conclusions:
1) Good service from mr. ong (remind me on the appoinment day n inform me on how to handle the curing process)...
2) Good n friendly service from Ah Po (person in charge at the branch)...
3) The product is considered good also... (maybe nowdays the weather is really f****n hot)..
QUOTE(cypher_jy @ Nov 2 2008, 12:46 AM)
I got my car tinted in Cheras today with Ray Barrier for FWS and Indulgence series for the rest. Im really happy with the workmanship. The guy tht tinted my car did a proper job although there are some small bubles on the FWS. Hopefully it disappears after baking it the my car under the sun for a few days. The car was done in less thn 3 hours. On the way bck, i was supprised that i could barely feel any heat from the sun. Huhuhu... I would recommend anyone to get their car tinted with ecotint. Thnks AmuroRay!
thanks for your support & recommend !!! thank you !!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on November 2, 2008, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(chittyserv @ Nov 1 2008, 03:51 PM)
how much do u charge for ecotint ray barrier on one window only? small saloon car proton savvy. Passenger side.
Last time i tint full car RM1100... so quote me reasonable price please.
Already replied u in PM.Btw,price increase since August & Savvy r Normal Saloon not Small Saloon.
Any others enquiry pls call/sms or PM me.thanks

This post has been edited by AmuroRay: Nov 2 2008, 12:16 PM
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 5 2008, 08:20 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(cypher_jy @ Nov 4 2008, 11:21 PM)
The bubles on my FWS are gone in 2 days. Huhuhu.... Journeys in the car are more enjoyable and relaxing with ecotint.
haha.... thanks bro thumbup.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 9 2008, 08:37 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Nov 9 2008, 12:25 AM)
bro, ugpm
already answer ur call..... thanks bro laugh.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 11 2008, 08:15 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(imreezm @ Nov 10 2008, 10:57 PM)
Got my car tinted last Saturday. Very happy with the product and service at the branch. Not forgetting Mr Ong for answering every single one of my silly questions. TWO THUMBS UP!!!
thanks bro imreezm laugh.gif TQ...... notworthy.gif

> all member,
Dear all, i won't be around untill this weekend.If anything pls call/sms me or can PM me i'll get back to u when i am back. thanks & sorry for inconvenience.TQ blush.gif

This post has been edited by AmuroRay: Nov 11 2008, 08:16 PM
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 15 2008, 10:29 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Nov 12 2008, 08:07 PM)
tinted my car on monday b4 drive back to jb..nice workmanship n thx for the reminder on the phone after the tinted process..cant reply u as i dont have any credit..
no problem bro.... laugh.gif thanks a lot !!! notworthy.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 17 2008, 10:44 PM

14 posts

all enquiry & PM replied.TQ
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 19 2008, 07:29 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(weekiat83 @ Nov 18 2008, 04:13 PM)
*bump*

Very impressed with AmuroRay's after sales service. I purchased my window tints from him about 4 months ago and texted him today to check for warranty card issues and some issues I have with the glass mounted antenna in my car. He called back instantly referring to me by name and car I drove and answered my queries right away.

Thumbs up to his service guys. If I have any friends/family looking for window tints, I will definately recommend you again bro.
haha.... thanks bro ! laugh.gif i always keep my customer number..... unless you change your number .....hehe tongue.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 24 2008, 12:23 AM

14 posts

>tzerjiunn
different grade product sure different price lor bro..... blush.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 25 2008, 08:54 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(adrian_huen @ Nov 25 2008, 09:22 AM)
boss...until today havent get te warranty la....how arrr?...
Sorry bro, i tot u got already...? that day when i sms u that time i already told warranty card dept to prepare and post to u....i promise to u u will receive by following week,u din call me after that i tot u already got it.
I wiil check for u tomorrow and get back to you.Btw,can u PM or sms me ur address i need to double comfirm.Sorry for trouble cause..... sweat.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Nov 27 2008, 08:06 PM

14 posts

All enquiry & PM replied.TQ
TSAmuroRay
post Dec 1 2008, 10:13 PM

14 posts

>bumblebeez
i think i replied ur sms already blush.gif anything pls call/sms me.... seldom online.TQ
TSAmuroRay
post Dec 7 2008, 10:53 PM

14 posts

All enquiry & PM replied.TQ
TSAmuroRay
post Dec 9 2008, 08:15 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Dec 8 2008, 10:26 PM)
just had my car tinted today. very detail work being done by them. even got small bubbles they pill off and did the windscreen again thumbup.gif

highly recommended smile.gif

though dude u could tell them to provide more comfortable seats tongue.gif  the seats metal not nice to seat for long time whistling.gif  tongue.gif
thx for ur support bro ! rclxms.gif

Added on December 12, 2008, 1:04 pmUpdate 12-12-2008
Free Safety Film promotion end.... thanks for support.Those member already call me for booking i'll reserved for you don't worry.thank you laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AmuroRay: Dec 12 2008, 01:04 PM
TSAmuroRay
post Dec 13 2008, 11:47 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(siowzr @ Dec 13 2008, 12:50 PM)
Tinted my car with Ray Barrier.
completed very quickly in 1 hour 10 mins by 4 guys who did a great job.
tint great especially in hot weather.
Would recommend amuroray to anyone who wants to tint their car
thanks a lot bro !! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AmuroRay: Dec 14 2008, 12:05 AM
TSAmuroRay
post Dec 16 2008, 07:20 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(gunsnroses @ Dec 16 2008, 10:14 AM)
Did an Ecotint with him. Good and concerned seller. Highly recommended!
thanks bro laugh.gif appreciate !! notworthy.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Dec 24 2008, 05:56 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ckh83 @ Dec 24 2008, 05:15 PM)
Just tinted my livina at saturday with Ecotint RayBarrier.
Second day water mark gone. Tested on hot sun for few days.

Compare to VKool that i use previous car.
I can't feel the difference. Performance almost the same.
Recommend to try Ecotint.

Good workmanship and fast service.
Responsible service  thumbup.gif
thanks for ur recommendation !!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Merry X'mas & enjoy your holiday !! laugh.gif

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear all member,
I will go overseas tonight and will back on next Tuesday..... i won't be able to answer your call or SMS in this period, so if anything pls PM me i will get back to you when i am back.Sorry for inconvenience cause
sweat.gif
Merry X'mas to all member !!! laugh.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Dec 30 2008, 07:35 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(swinger4eva @ Dec 30 2008, 12:10 PM)
I got mine roughly 1-2 months after i got my car tinted.  But then, not much of a worry because i still had the receipt with me.  So if no card, then can use the receipt.

What I understood at that time was that the cards were printed out in batches.  So it might take some time to get it.
thanks for your help bro daniel.... notworthy.gif
sorry there is a bit late on the warranty card issue all the while.... sweat.gif the workflow to process the 'credit card alike' warranty card i already explain few times on my previous post blush.gif for those customer done on month end will get the card around 2 month and for those are done on beginning of month will takes about 3 month to ready.
As what bro daniel said is right the cards were printed out in batches, you all just keep the receipt will do, if anything just call me up for sure i will know who you are don't worry nod.gif thanks.
TSAmuroRay
post Jan 4 2009, 11:46 PM

14 posts

>alexander3133
Sorry no bro......
TSAmuroRay
post Jan 5 2009, 09:26 PM

14 posts

all enquiry & PM replied.thanks
TSAmuroRay
post Jan 6 2009, 07:49 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(squallyeo @ Jan 6 2009, 01:39 AM)
yo bro.... wanna tint my saga beacuse is reli hot but hard to decide which 1 to use.... my budget is around rm 500 only but others said front mirror ned VLR 70 %.

don like to attract attention from police....

(had PM u few days ago... waiting for ur reply ) :-)
I think you PM to the wrong person since i never receive anything from you.... Btw,pls check your PM.TQ

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:14 PM