Reserved

shakiraa
post Jun 17 2009, 10:23 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

Hi bro,

Please quote me the tinting price for Peugeot 308. I would like to tint my car asap. thanks man.

1. ecotint ray barrier
2. darkest film frm ecotint
vex
post Jun 18 2009, 12:11 AM

1,984 posts

Ecotint New Infrared Series
Blue (VLT=60% UVR=99% IRR=86%)
RM 988 !!!

http://www.ecotint.com/promotions.html

why different price from website ?
Reyz
post Jun 18 2009, 12:19 PM

321 posts

bro if got d tint voucher from tenaga setia jalan 222 honda branch can redeem at ur place?bought new honda city n gott tint voucher but i perefer ecotint tint coz my SA did nt supply it.quote me ecotint series darkest film combination with gud IRR,IVT and so on..for new honda city
niclai
post Jun 20 2009, 10:59 PM

91 posts

Hey, what is the best price for ecotint Impeccable Series for standard car? is it for security as well?

Stevectt
post Jun 20 2009, 11:45 PM

20 posts

Bro, PM me the best price for V-kool Elite and Ecotint Ray Barrier for 407. thx
sky6
post Jun 23 2009, 02:30 PM

13 posts

Just got my myvi tinted with indulgence series a few weeks back and got my warranty card this week. Good service, good tint quality, and definitely not a con man. Thanks dude! smile.gif
TSAmuroRay
post Jun 25 2009, 03:14 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(sky6 @ Jun 23 2009, 02:30 PM)
Just got my myvi tinted with indulgence series a few weeks back and got my warranty card this week. Good service, good tint quality, and definitely not a con man. Thanks dude!  smile.gif
haha thanks bro !! laugh.gif

> vex,
all price are up since last year August.TQ
szarch
post Jun 29 2009, 06:36 PM

27 posts

Hi, pls pm me the best price for myV...

mitzrah
post Jun 29 2009, 08:16 PM

I went for the Ray Barrier at the USJ 9 Taipan Ecotint Shoppe last Friday (26th June), the Sales Assistant, Ms. June is chatty, helpful and her level of personal service is amazing. I am very happy with the results of the tinting.

(4) Ecotint Raybarrier (all windows) - RM1500 (Ecotint shop) - 10 years warranty
- good specs, good price.
- if you want the 4 mil security film, it's additional RM100 per window (4 windows so it's RM400), they will stick it first, then the ray barrier film goes on.

first, there was a pre-check to determine if there's any problems with your car before they do the job. And when the job is being done, there's a viewing gallery of them working on the car. You can sit there and view all the sifus at work. At the end, they drove my car out front and didn't let me leave yet, 10 minutes to let the film settle in and Ms. June helped me to check around again for bubbles. Her trained eye was a lot better than mine and picked up some loose film, some bubbles and immediate told her guys to rework it on the spot. notworthy.gif Total installation time ~ 3 hours.

After installation don't on your demister, don't roll down your windows for 60 hours and also don't clean the interior of your car window for 60 hours also.

The installation went without a hitch, though at the end there were some bubbles when my car was pronounced finished but they assured me after baking in the sun for about 3 days, the bubbles would go away. Sure enough they did. thumbup.gif

I'd recommend everyone here to go for Ecotint's Ray Barrier, because of the extended warranty, no nonsense service and did I mention the heat shielding is amazing? I drive around at noon time with aircon at level 1 fan set at the lowest cool setting. How amazing is that? The price is right, the product is good, what more can you ask? Oh can pay with Credit Card too, haha!

Best of all...! I was lucky enough to be served by Mr. Tan the boss of Ecotint as well, he saw me waiting and then asked me if I wanted something to drink, he immediately sold me on some air limau kasturi from the restaurant opposite and brought the drink to me, he said it's on him. I was blown away... a bit later as I didn't know he was the top guy at Ecotint. rclxms.gif

so do give them a call,

Ecotint Shoppe
38-1, Jalan USJ 9/5Q, UEP Subang Jaya, Petaling Jaya Selangor 47620 Malaysia
Tel : 03-8023-1612
ask for Ms. June

If you want a more relaxed environment ASTRO etc while you wait, you can go to their other branch in Sri Hartamas. Well, if you don't know what tinting will do for your car, take the demo... you'll be impressed!

Alex
- no i don't get commission
- i'm just so pleased I have to tell the whole world.

babymeow
post Jul 1 2009, 10:46 PM

hi, just wanna ask. honda jazz is in which car size? pls quote me:
1) indulgence
2) intense
3) impulse

quetot
post Jul 2 2009, 04:16 PM

hi bro.. do u hv v kool secure? if do how much 4 d whole car.. i'm driving persona ere. tq biggrin.gif
adrian_huen
post Jul 4 2009, 01:40 PM

Backup & DR solution
522 posts

bro...i want to do it on my house...can u quote it 4 me?...
Laine
post Jul 14 2009, 10:52 PM

325 posts

hi, can pm me price for impulse, intense and indulgence series? my car is gen2. thanks.
miewky
post Jul 15 2009, 04:27 PM

hi bro ong how are you ? as i mention with u my cousin car will arrive by today or tomorrow so she will call you soon laugh.gif
leehow
post Jul 15 2009, 05:53 PM

Hi Bro, serious buyer here, can quote following price for my Honda City 2009?

- Impeccable
- Immaculate
- Indulgence

Thx
TSAmuroRay
post Jul 15 2009, 10:40 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(miewky @ Jul 15 2009, 04:27 PM)
hi bro ong how are you ? as i mention with u my cousin car will arrive by today or tomorrow so she will call you soon  laugh.gif
hi sis... thx for ur recommend notworthy.gif
leehow
post Jul 16 2009, 12:35 AM

Prompt reply dealer, free bump for u .
catrinequek
post Jul 16 2009, 01:43 PM

please pm me ray barrier + safety price for swift.tq
TSAmuroRay
post Jul 16 2009, 05:56 PM

14 posts