Please PM the price for the EcoTint Indulgence Series for Myvi SE & how much to upgrade for the Ray Barrier for the Front WindScreen? Do you have any current promotions?
I am staying in Bukit Jalil so which is the nearest outlet for me?
Thanks a lot
Reserved
Apr 28 2008, 08:11 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Bro Ong,
Please PM the price for the EcoTint Indulgence Series for Myvi SE & how much to upgrade for the Ray Barrier for the Front WindScreen? Do you have any current promotions? I am staying in Bukit Jalil so which is the nearest outlet for me? Thanks a lot |
Apr 28 2008, 09:57 PM
836 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
i've got a very funny question and maybe considered dumb , i saw the videoclip of the security tint ... and was impressive ,... but it is hard 2 be broken fr the outside ... what about fr the inside during emergency ?? like fire started ... then doors jammed ... how 2 escape ? breaking it is so damm hard ...
Apr 28 2008, 10:50 PM
14 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL Cheras PJ |
>812799,
U have to kick u front or rear windscreen n break out from there bcos safety film does not apply on front & rear windscreen.If u can't break it....maybe this is ur fate.... |
May 1 2008, 09:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Hi, what is vkool elite and the cost for tinting a vios?
And also what is the difference between vkool and ecotint? Btw, i'm frm subang. Thanks. This post has been edited by sarcastor: May 1 2008, 09:21 PM |
May 3 2008, 10:53 PM
334 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL |
excellet product and service! highly recommended!! many thanks to AmuroRay
May 4 2008, 01:44 AM
1,369 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Terengganu & Taman Shamelin Perkasa |
how much is safety film?
i cannot see the price for safety film there. |
May 4 2008, 03:11 AM
836 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
this is for my proton putra ...
-v-kool for my windscreeen -all sides with security films -rear screen with v-kool please pm me ur best price thanks |
May 4 2008, 09:28 PM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
some car forum people been saying v-kool will rust after 5 years because there are metallic compounds in it. anyone can confirm this?
i had v-kool gold-dust b4 but sold the car within 4 years so dunno how true it is. |
May 4 2008, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(pizi87 @ May 3 2008, 10:53 PM) thanks bro.... _______________________________________________________________________ all others enquiry already replied in PM,thanks.Btw,call/sms for faster reply....seldom online. This post has been edited by AmuroRay: May 4 2008, 10:38 PM |
May 11 2008, 04:30 PM
577 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
hi dude, from the video, the ecotint is hard to break in but how about when accident ppl inside wanna break the window to survive from the car???
interested to tint a proton saga(as in the video) and a kancil here.... This post has been edited by X-Free!: May 11 2008, 04:31 PM |
May 11 2008, 04:37 PM
98 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
u have branches at kedah or KB? savvy consider as small or normal saloon? how much for indulgence / intense saloon?
May 11 2008, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(X-Free! @ May 11 2008, 04:30 PM) hi dude, from the video, the ecotint is hard to break in but how about when accident ppl inside wanna break the window to survive from the car??? Emm.... i did replied the same question from another member on previous post.... interested to tint a proton saga(as in the video) and a kancil here.... _______________________________________________________________________ all others enquiry already replied in PM,thanks. This post has been edited by AmuroRay: May 11 2008, 10:45 PM |
May 11 2008, 10:53 PM
2,581 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
which model has security film feature?
This post has been edited by philipcs: May 14 2008, 12:17 PM |
May 11 2008, 11:33 PM
4,331 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Can add 1 more layer of security tint onto my ecotint indulgence series?
May 12 2008, 11:47 PM
>philipcs
all above package are Solar Control film unless u want to combine with Safety film. Kindly PM me which package u are looking for i quote u the price with Safety film.TQ >squareballs if ur window already got film then can't add safety film anymore bcos Safety film can only stick on glass surface not on others film. |
May 14 2008, 10:01 AM
2,581 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i have PM you
May 15 2008, 12:20 AM
Update : Recently i keep on disturbing by a group of people with multiple user ID and phone number.So from now onwards,for those member who really interested pls PM me your detail and contact number i dont mind to call u back; or SMS me what you want and with your EXACT USER ID then i'll reply you.Sorry for inconvenience cause.
For all my existing customer,if anything pls call me directly....for sure i'll know who you are because i never delete any customer contact unless you change the number.thanks. |
May 31 2008, 11:06 PM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Bro,
I did my "Tinting" on the 6/05/08 at ur Cheras Outlet & was really impressed with the workmanship. Kudos to Ah Po for a job well done !!! Guys out there, if ur really thinking about "Tinting" ur car, don't hesitate to contact AmuroRay. Affordable Tint, Fast & Efficient Service. Free BUMP for u....!!! |
Jun 2 2008, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(apeklim @ May 31 2008, 11:06 PM) Bro, thanks bro I did my "Tinting" on the 6/05/08 at ur Cheras Outlet & was really impressed with the workmanship. Kudos to Ah Po for a job well done !!! Guys out there, if ur really thinking about "Tinting" ur car, don't hesitate to contact AmuroRay. Affordable Tint, Fast & Efficient Service. Free BUMP for u....!!! |
Jun 9 2008, 10:53 PM
203 posts Joined: May 2006 |
I just done my car tinted today. good service from cheras branch. AmuroRay sms me on the afternoon to remind about the tinted care. he know how to take care customer..
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
5 queries
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:33 AM |