Not so google expert
2,111 posts

TS dox people like jbcoder doxxed me sad.gif

But I don’t owe jbcoder 500 ringgit
lilredridinghood
post Aug 5 2020, 09:16 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(Coup De Grace @ Aug 5 2020, 08:51 AM)
U owe him an apology  whistling.gif
He needs to explain why I owe him an apology first leh....but yesterday my friend said to me that of late si jbcoder ini quiet and have mellowed, is it because he does not want to mess with people in /k anymore?
lilredridinghood
post Aug 5 2020, 09:27 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(Syie9^_^ @ Aug 5 2020, 09:18 AM)
console.gif Be like me; make the simp your shrimps! brows.gif
Ok, my issue with jbcoder here, I don’t fling around physical appearance insult because I allegedly, according to si jbcoder ini, I have rape face but for some reason, perhaps I’ve desensitised myself with all these low quality insults which also implies one’s inability to concoct proper comebacks but I digress, I think it hurts.

People have been pm-ing me about jbcoder being fat but even till today I refuse to use it against si jbcoder because there is nothing wrong being fat but there is a lot of wrong being sanctimonious which is a description that perfectly describes si jbcoder ini.
lilredridinghood
post Aug 5 2020, 09:37 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Aug 5 2020, 09:32 AM)
Not sure about TS but the fact that the maker of the video has gotten engagement in /k of all places meant that she's already achieved her goals of more views for her video.

Still hutang kena bayar
Korek, the fact that TS wasn’t even shook by some of the physical apperance insults thrown at her is admirable
lilredridinghood
post Aug 5 2020, 09:46 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Aug 5 2020, 09:40 AM)
Wait TS is the owner of the channel? Well if thats the case she should have said so and ppl might check out the channel with an open mind I guess

Who insulted? Your favourite poster again?
I think she neither confirm nor deny, if TS was indeed the owner, I don’t think she’s half as ugly as that jb coder made it out to be
lilredridinghood
post Aug 5 2020, 11:16 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

Why did someone even report this?

0.0232sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:00 PM