TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

jsnhoh
post Mar 29 2021, 06:10 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Mar 29 2021, 04:56 PM)
Anyone received their cash out already? Mine since 25th still processing  hmm.gif
Yes , me too. Look like Ponzi scheme, can in can not out. Wth...
jsnhoh
post Apr 10 2021, 01:09 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Apr 10 2021, 10:29 AM)
the reason why some particular user keep on saying Go+ is bad serve the purpose to promote his own platform only.
(same MMF but with slighly higher rate)

and too bad his platform did not receive funds from CC.. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
only cash in from bank account  yawn.gif
so of course sour grape la cry.gif  cry.gif
Go+ really is a good place to "park" money , and cash in using cc really a good feature for those need money to roll in short term basis. Where else can get these kind of service!?
If wanna get higher return, go for FD, unit trust or share market or MLM. Definitely go+ is not for u... Hahahha
jsnhoh
post May 28 2021, 12:22 AM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ May 27 2021, 10:17 PM)
Starting few days ago no more inbox msg for interest credited

For me it is good, kinda annoying as we can actually see from transaction list

Anyway the additional 1 cent most probably is accumulation from 3rd decimal as the interest calculation is up to 4 decimals, which you can see it by exporting your transaction list to your e-mail
They moved to other place already. U click on the GO+, then u will see them again.
jsnhoh
post Jan 30 2022, 08:53 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jan 30 2022, 08:03 PM)
Does anyone encounter the toll charges from NSE highways did not get deducted? I balik kampung and exited and there is no deduction to the eWallet balance (RFID lane). Can it be the deduction is not realtime?
Congratulations... U just got a free ride... 🎉
jsnhoh
post Mar 24 2022, 05:10 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Mar 24 2022, 02:28 PM)
more if u upgrade
How much??
jsnhoh
post Mar 29 2022, 12:15 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Mar 29 2022, 11:24 AM)
Called TaNGo's support. Duitnow Transfer is fully deployed and available as long as done with KYC. No one reported that this feature is missing, especially like me having the feature on another phone but not my primary phone.

Advised to logout login (done too many times already) and reinstall (though I never beLIEveD in this, I just TaNGo'd along). No joy.

Edit : Of course, I reserve my doubts with their Support

Edit 2.0 : Logged in to my old old Android 5 and Duitnow Transfer button available. Looks like they have some bug somewhere unrelated to Android version but more towards specific brands/models. Never rooted any of me phones.
Can duitnow out from ewallet to bank account now??
jsnhoh
post Jun 20 2022, 12:07 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Jun 20 2022, 08:34 AM)
How??
jsnhoh
post Nov 15 2022, 09:40 AM

Vinc
1,019 posts

Yes, just received the dormant email too... What the heck is this??
jsnhoh
post Jan 11 2023, 12:27 AM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jan 10 2023, 06:12 PM)
Hey, I have BIG problem with touch and go card.

All of my touch n go cards are considered expired, cannot be top up anymore. I tried with the bank ATM.

When go to the shops to buy touch and go card, they say no stock.

I go to Lazada, always no stock for the rm10 card. The rm25 ringgit card, there is stock. But why need to pay additional money for nothing ?

Then they say I can use mykad as touch n go card. But when I give them mykad to top up, it did not work.

Has all top up method been stopped already ? Must buy those new and expensive cards with zero value and no other choice ?
Where u r staying ? If u r in kl area, and if u don't mind, i got extra tngo card which is still valid.
jsnhoh
post Feb 21 2023, 01:32 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Feb 21 2023, 08:37 AM)
Anyone hav prob of it takes a longer time to load tng apps recently if the apps is cleared from background apps?

No such problem before.

Quite annoying when waiting to pay in front cashier while the tng keep show their load screen
Yes, super slow now
jsnhoh
post Sep 9 2024, 10:26 AM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Sep 9 2024, 10:23 AM)
Sorry I am a little confused about the TnG NFC card. When I have local credit on the card, I use it to touch the toll gate, does it use local credit, or it uses E-wallet? Or it depends on the toll to choose ?
Some tolls will deduct the card balance directly such as North-South Highway. For other tolls, it is depends on your Card setting. u can turn on deduct from your card directly or deduct from your e-wallet.
jsnhoh
post Feb 18 2025, 02:40 PM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Feb 18 2025, 02:03 PM)
anyone with 2k points able to redeem BHP petrol voucher today?

Dont know why last month and this month cant redeem, button greyed out for me..

Previously able to redeem no issues..
only 1 redemption is allowed.
jsnhoh
post May 19 2025, 09:26 AM

Vinc
1,019 posts

QUOTE(codenamew @ May 17 2025, 11:52 AM)
Hello everyone. Does anyone experienced any issue reloading TNG eWallet using HLB cc? I’ve tried to reload 2-3k but to no success. The screen keeps showing Failed Payment. As far as I’m aware, my wallet tier is premium. Perhaps someone can advise me what could possibly go wrong?
Reloaded 1K yesterday, no problem.

0.3161sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:49 PM