How to.... Use ewallet in shell?
TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
Dec 2 2019, 09:07 AM
4,352 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: KL |
How to.... Use ewallet in shell?
Dec 30 2021, 03:46 PM
Dec 30 2021, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 30 2021, 03:49 PM) before you quote this, did you notice that his reply is not quoting your reply, and i have no obligation to trace who posted what in a chronological way in a forum topic?anyway, it seems like you like to point out this kind of stuff more and more. chill man |
Feb 16 2022, 04:52 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Hoshiyuu @ Feb 16 2022, 01:22 PM) Haha, thanks for the word of encouragement. I have received plenty of comments for being penny wise pound foolish for doing such stuff both IRL and online, and factually speaking I do quite literally am depositing 3k right now for what's basically 10-pack fishball over 2.5 months bro this is a good mindset. So I'm trying to reflect on whether the criticism is valid or not recently, and try to see their perspective. That said, it's not like I make so much that I am above bending down and picking up RM10 off the floor... don't worry. along the way, many ppl will say many things. whats important is the progress relative to yourself, don't care if people make buckets overnight. as long as you are the better you year on year. that will be good wongmunkeong and Hoshiyuu liked this post
Oct 7 2022, 11:36 PM
there's a few hours downtime coming soon in the coming days.
good luck |
Dec 19 2022, 07:00 PM
Dec 19 2022, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 19 2022, 07:32 PM) Coz i never see rm12 voucher before. Sorry lol. Was quite new to A+ check in too considering i dont have alipay. Only recently realize sometimes got rm1 reload pin then i do it beLIEve liked this post
Jan 4 2023, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 3 2023, 10:25 PM) Has anyone been using GO Invest? Are the actual returns higher than GO+? for me, the gap (stated on paper) is not too huge enough for the added risk.Also, how are distributions handled? It is added to your investment amount, or cashed out to e-Wallet automatically? |
Feb 18 2023, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Feb 18 2023, 02:40 PM) sharing my experience filling up e-refund form for my lost NFC card. i registered all my previous TnGo, didn't think about this for NFC.i thought since i linked my NFC card to e-wallet app and reload via app, the card should be registered my name. But im wrong. at the start of e-refund, there's button for register your card... now i know why they put it there! Bcoz linking TnG card to e-wallet do not auto register the card under your name. As im inside TnG web portal, i did not see my NFC card linked in e-wallet. I quickly register / add card in the portal. next i fill in e-refund form in phone, and it got through. thank you for raising awareness. kiritoffx liked this post
May 14 2023, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ May 13 2023, 03:56 PM) I am talking about delivery where I can sit at home and someone delivering to me and I just eat in my pyjamas without need to change and drive out Then pay the rm1 increase lor. Coz you know, your petrol is a cost too. Your petrol is a cost too |
Jul 29 2023, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(pokemon @ Jul 29 2023, 11:46 AM) Then should be safe and your payment with tng ewallet will be out from non-transferable. sien also now. coz not sure what merchant is using what. However, if you do a transfer transaction, it will deduct from your go+. Many tng merchant like those in hawker and pasar malam using tng transfer QR code. Just be aware of this. my transferable is now rm20 only |
Jul 29 2023, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(pokemon @ Jul 29 2023, 02:00 PM) You can check the merchant transaction by going thru your transactions activity. because of the recent change i cashed out all just in case it become non-transferable as the source was from pin that i accumulate over the months for tngo+.Your transferable is always so low? malas check and some are places i never go. so now its like need to make sure enough cash pun even if merchant say accept tngo but so far, seems all using non transferable, but baru 2 hari This post has been edited by cempedaklife: Jul 29 2023, 02:09 PM |
Aug 24 2023, 08:59 AM
wah...didnt check a few days so many hoohaa lol
Nov 16 2023, 10:54 AM
might be a bit late to the party but is there any drawback/disadvantage of activating GoRewards? Haven't have time to read through it
| Change to: | 0.2891sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:02 PM |