post Nov 15 2021, 09:15 AM

1,243 posts

Tried just now at 8:10AM, still have..
blahbleh
post Dec 24 2021, 07:48 PM

1,243 posts

I like the fact that when I launch the app and have no connection, the QR still loads and able to make payment via QR. It's quite useful for the no-connection area especially groceries in shopping malls which usually situated at the basement area.
blahbleh
post Dec 25 2021, 09:29 AM

1,243 posts

Hmm maybe that time my TnG already running before heading to the place, managed to click the QR and scan but I always make sure that I have enough balance and linked with CC that can auto charge if balance is insufficient.

I remember I managed to do this like 2-3 times, in places with sporadic coverage, it doesn't have to fully load it. I could be wrong but managed to do it wor biggrin.gif
blahbleh
post Dec 26 2021, 08:17 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(tigerkl @ Dec 25 2021, 02:30 PM)
If you scan QR, then internet connection is required.  But if merchants scan you, then even without internet connection, transaction can still go through smoothly.  Next time, put your phone on "flight mode" and try to use it at 7/11 and see, it works!!
Yes, this! Glad that this method works for places without internet connection.
blahbleh
post Jan 30 2022, 08:03 PM

1,243 posts

Does anyone encounter the toll charges from NSE highways did not get deducted? I balik kampung and exited and there is no deduction to the eWallet balance (RFID lane). Can it be the deduction is not realtime?
blahbleh
post Jan 30 2022, 10:29 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jan 30 2022, 08:53 PM)
Congratulations... U just got a free ride... 🎉
shocking.gif well I hope so biggrin.gif

Hopefully no deduction after their daily reconciliation haha
blahbleh
post Jan 30 2022, 10:31 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 30 2022, 10:29 PM)
u better check, u might be exiting without scan and the car behind open for u
No car behind me, pretty sure as it was at 5AM.
blahbleh
post Apr 29 2023, 02:20 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Apr 29 2023, 01:20 PM)
Anybody can check in a+ rewards?
It showed blank since 2 days ago for me
I logout, uninstalled and reinstalled. Login again now it's working fine. Not sure what went wrong.
blahbleh
post Jul 5 2023, 11:27 AM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(cwyeoh @ Jul 5 2023, 10:34 AM)
anyone try before wallet only left non-transferable balance, then add TNG Visa card to Boost/BigPay, after that top up Boost/BigPay with TNG Visa card?
You'll get an error while topping up your bigpay/ boost/ others as it will say your balance is not transferable.
blahbleh
post Jul 11 2023, 11:09 AM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(KyusukeFD3S @ Jul 11 2023, 10:31 AM)
For A+ reward that daily check-in,
I remember I check-in everyday, until the day 7. It suddenly restart all over again, I am unable to get the day 7 reward...

Anyone facing this issue ?
Happened to me 2-3 times, i didn't lodge any report...
blahbleh
post Jul 11 2023, 11:21 AM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Jul 11 2023, 11:15 AM)
ios the button is disable, any idea?
last time i just reinstall the app and working fine. mine is ios too.
blahbleh
post Jul 14 2023, 11:39 AM

1,243 posts

if I understand it correctly, the pin reload limit will be uplifted on 27 July...so if I've maxed rm1.5k of pin reload this month, I'll be able to reload another 6.5k on 27 July..

is my assumption correct?
blahbleh
post Jul 26 2023, 08:19 AM

1,243 posts

my limit for pin reload uplifted gradually, you guys may try now.
blahbleh
post Jul 26 2023, 11:53 AM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Jul 26 2023, 11:46 AM)
>1500?
yep, and transferable.
blahbleh
post Jul 31 2023, 10:25 AM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 31 2023, 10:06 AM)
Will TnG app warn before deducting the 1% for reload using CC above RM1000 ?
yep, it'll inform you on the charges before you proceed to reload.
blahbleh
post Jul 31 2023, 11:22 AM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 31 2023, 11:19 AM)
eg. left RM50 balance, will reload of RM100 make the extra RM50 charge at 1% automatically?
No, it'll only start charging the 1% after > 1K. You may try it, the calculation is included.
blahbleh
post Aug 25 2023, 01:05 PM

1,243 posts

i thought it's pretty normal they discontinued it and reintroduce again?
blahbleh
post Sep 26 2023, 12:02 PM

1,243 posts

Logically speaking, if my limit is 25K per month and I hit it, I won't be able to use my RFID to pass the tolls theoretically?
blahbleh
post Sep 26 2023, 12:07 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 26 2023, 12:03 PM)
Ahh...there's no limit on the transportation..

Premium Tier (RM20,000)

Money transfer and retail payment – maximum of RM25,000
Transportation – no monthly transaction limit.

Thanks!!!
blahbleh
post Nov 16 2023, 09:49 PM

1,243 posts

Ah crap, happened to me top, increased auto reload from 100 to 300, purchased something online, auto reload succeeded, second purchase auto reload failed.

0.3120sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:32 PM