TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect

beLIEve
post Dec 12 2024, 09:59 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 12 2024, 09:34 AM)
Can elaborate what he meant by:
Shopee cashback through TNG need to pay using TNG wallet?.
MyCashBack icon
beLIEve
post Dec 12 2024, 12:07 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(rko0504 @ Dec 12 2024, 10:40 AM)
How long will know the tracking amount?
This i don't know. Never use before. An offline friend showed me this recently, so i'm aware of its existence only.
beLIEve
post Dec 19 2024, 10:32 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 19 2024, 09:59 AM)
Yea, I mean after we are already at A+ Rewards. To find My Rewards, the coupons that we have bought or collected
Got ways easier than tapping A+ and then Vouchers? Did yours went missing or what? Screenshot?
beLIEve
post Dec 19 2024, 10:46 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 19 2024, 10:38 AM)
The latest interface. Now has an extra step. Have to click the top purple banner then find a small My Rewards tab on the right side

ahhhh this one. It happened to my mom's account as well. But it resolved itself back to the old interface. My account never kena. It's already a nuisance for daily checkin. Wasn't even looking for My Rewards, didn't realized it was buried deep within.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Dec 19 2024, 10:47 AM
beLIEve
post Dec 25 2024, 12:44 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Dec 25 2024, 07:58 AM)
U can turn off online purchase
Actually the Recurring payment is more like it. i think Online is meant for OTP
beLIEve
post Dec 26 2024, 02:34 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(kitkat21 @ Dec 25 2024, 01:53 AM)
strangely, the Scan/Pay command moved to the bottom of the cluttered homepage. Right in the middle of the bottom bar.  Using the latest version v1.8.44
To Make sure you go through all the ads before you reach what you need
beLIEve
post Feb 10 2025, 01:31 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Feb 10 2025, 01:23 PM)
Is it possible to reload non transferable balance via credit card with zero fee?
no
beLIEve
post Feb 23 2025, 01:38 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Feb 18 2025, 03:13 PM)
they changed it to per user instead of per month I guess.

I am unable to redeem too
QUOTE(songokujames @ Feb 19 2025, 11:50 AM)
huh? 1  user able to to claim 1 per lifetime?
Either once a lifetime or 5x per user based on Aug-Dec.
beLIEve
post Mar 24 2025, 11:53 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 24 2025, 11:46 AM)
any idea how to get card statement for tng ewallet prepaid visa card?
Don't think there is one other than your transaction HIStory. Banks also don't have statement for Debit Card.
beLIEve
post Mar 24 2025, 10:24 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(WhiteFlag @ Mar 24 2025, 10:12 PM)
this app getting worse n worse always pop intrusive ads and surveys
i mostly use for Goal+ and merchants that use T@NGo QR (for points). Anything other than that, Shoppee.
beLIEve
post Mar 28 2025, 10:50 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Mar 28 2025, 10:44 AM)
same for me.
but the main prob is small merchants / restaurant / hawker / mom & pop shop tends to use personal tng transfer QR (old black QR) or even personal Duitnow QR for transfer instead of merchant payment QR. doh.gif

everytime i face this prob, i will feedback to them, some shop did change but some just don't bother.
Ahh yeah. Fortunately, a couple i usually T@NGo are using Merchant QR. Another one still transfer, i didnt bother much. Sometimes cash sometimes transfer.
beLIEve
post Apr 22 2025, 09:14 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ Apr 21 2025, 06:26 PM)
Recently I'm also facing another issue when reload my touch n go card inside the app using the NFC method. I have RM10 inside my main e-wallet account.

When I tried to reload, suddenly the app hang and I'm unable to reload the card. I tried to reload for 2nd time, successful. Suddenly touch n go went automatically topup another RM10 to my account and they charged my credit card.

I've never choose auto topup to my account in the first place and never experience this issue from the day 1 I'm using the app.

Gosh, I think I'm just one of the unlucky Malaysian that have tons of problems using the app.
Whenever you encounter problems, always check your Transaction HIStory. Usually when there are problems, it tells you not to reload again and wait a period of time. Within this period of time, you can check the Available Balance (yes, you need to remember your last Available Balance in order to compare) or Unposted transactions on your card to see if T@NGo charged your card.
beLIEve
post Jun 21 2025, 11:20 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Jun 17 2025, 12:04 PM)
anyone's TNG app, in particular when browsing A+ rewards damn laggy?

i clear cache/data uninstall reinstall also still same
QUOTE(adbacc @ Jun 17 2025, 12:19 PM)
Same here, very bad since a week or so.
Not only Alibaba+. Other part also seemed like designed to make you tap on the ads, i.e. the whole page loads first, when i tap on the icon i want, the ad banner shows up at the place of my icon and end up loading the ads
beLIEve
post Jul 10 2025, 12:56 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

https://support.tngdigital.com.my/hc/en-my/...has-been-closed

Can I reopen a new GO+ account if my old GO+ account has been closed?

10 months ago Updated

No, unfortunately this option is not available at the moment.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jul 10 2025, 12:57 PM
beLIEve
post Jul 10 2025, 06:24 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(kiritoffx @ Jul 10 2025, 05:49 PM)
never know u can close go+ since i saw all my deposited auto into go+
I think one of the criteria to close Goal+ is to empty it. Don't know how long it takes.

42 Pages « < 40 41 42Top

0.3367sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:58 PM