This posted 6 hours ago in TnG e-wallet Facebook
vin_ann
post Jan 14 2020, 07:27 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(rocketm @ Jan 14 2020, 03:17 AM)
For the etunai thingy, the income is based on individual earning in 2019 or household income?

Which ewallet will you choose to accept the etunai?
I think database link up to LHDN, that how to know qualify o not.

If uses LHDN data, mean 2018 income

Which e-wallet to choose is up to individual. See which u prefer or brand conscious
vin_ann
post Jan 14 2020, 08:14 AM

10,912 posts

TnG e-wallet CEO is on BFM radio breakfast grille now

Can listen to know more about TnG e-wallet direction
vin_ann
post Jan 14 2020, 12:23 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 13 2020, 10:03 PM)

This posted 6 hours ago in TnG e-wallet Facebook
Nobody bother / believe on this post ???

vin_ann
post Jan 14 2020, 05:51 PM

10,912 posts

Just open my TnG e-wallet app and I saw this!
It's back???
vin_ann
post Jan 14 2020, 06:00 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 14 2020, 05:51 PM)

Just open my TnG e-wallet app and I saw this!
It's back???

Based on FB, still got problem
vin_ann
post Jan 21 2020, 12:01 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(ayamback @ Jan 21 2020, 10:20 AM)
99 Speedmark cashback fully redeemed
Oh my .

I spent RM50 on 18 Jan, wondering manage to queue for CB o not

vin_ann
post Jan 21 2020, 05:48 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 21 2020, 12:01 PM)
Oh my . 

I spent RM50 on 18 Jan, wondering manage to queue for CB o not

RM8 CB just masuk
vin_ann
post Mar 9 2020, 09:22 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Mar 9 2020, 04:42 PM)
because they dunno we are doing for the campaign, we just do it for normal bill payment which is allow
+1
vin_ann
post May 3 2021, 10:07 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(qzsalphidopm @ May 2 2021, 11:06 PM)

Hi guys, can I check, I tried to top up tng ewallet few times but encounter this error, is it my top up has been blocked? Can I get unblock by calling the number?
have you called the CS to find out?

QUOTE(xander83 @ May 3 2021, 02:24 AM)
TnG backend got issue

Call later morning and file a report on it
Pls share after u called.

vin_ann
post May 12 2021, 11:17 AM

10,912 posts

Hello, let me share my journey on CC reload blocked by TnG and waiting answer till now.

As Go+ launched at the end of March, I cash-in RM100 to try and cash out on 4 Apr to test on how fast it transferred into my bank account. After that, I had multiple reloads via 3 CC on 6, 7 & 8 Apr. I waited for a few days and cash-out big amount on 12 Apr.
I continue the routine again and cash-out another big amount on 19 Apr.

On 27 Apr I discovered I was unable to reload via CC, thus emailed to Careline, with the subject: Reload issue.

CS emailed back with 1 to 5 steps to follow:

After I tried all 5 steps, I replied to CS saying still not working on the same day.

On the same evening, CS replied with title: BREACH TERMS AND CONDITIONS (RELOAD CC)

Since then, I have been waiting for an answer from TnG whether to unblock CC reload or not. CS said normally it will revert within 7 working days, but today is 9th working day, the CS said it will escalate to the relevant team.

wish me luck getting answer.

vin_ann
post May 12 2021, 11:49 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 12 2021, 11:21 AM)
means after 2nd withdrawal on 19th still can topup? only blocked on 27th?
i no more top-up after 19 (consider as 3rd withdrawal), until 27th, baru realized kena blocked.
so not sure which day being blocked.
vin_ann
post May 12 2021, 08:22 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 12 2021, 06:52 PM)
BREAKING NEWS from FoneApp!
This is the moment we have all been waiting for!

You can now purchase your reload pin for
Touch n' Go e-wallet via FoneApp! Now you're one step away from growing your M2O community! Remember when your community spends, you earn!

Here are the steps on how you can purchase your Touch 'n Go Reload Pin from FoneApp:
1. Purchase the Touch 'n Go Reload Pin from FoneApp.
2. Activate the voucher and copy the code
3. Download or Login to Touch 'n Go
4. Click on "+ Reload Wallet" from your home screen
5. Click on "TNG eWallet Reload PIN" at the bottom of the screen
6. Key in your 10-digit TNG eWallet Reload PIN, click "RELOAD NOW"
POST-BREAKING: There's a fee

Source: Online
my screen only have max RM100 value.
after i keyed in my pin, it showed "error" We're sorry, the prepaid amount selected is temporarily out of stock.
vin_ann
post May 13 2021, 04:05 PM

10,912 posts

just received email updates from careline... citing insufficient doc reason and request additional 2 cards statements.

i was thinking which cards it belong... and after checking its my PBB Visa And SCB..

as for SCB, i can understand as it is my frequent reload card but PBB? i checked back my excel, i used my PBB between Apr 2019 till Oct 2020.... reloads values from RM20 to 100. (in early days, only reload when want to pay...hahah)

Reading the email again. it just state "statement" which details like earlier email.
i will provide 1st page of CC statement and blanked the values like earlier email. i think/guess/suspect they will request another card supporting doc after 7 working days and keep delaying without giving answer ! Dont know what's TnG gameplan on this... like never ending, too much resources to kill?

vin_ann
post May 17 2021, 11:28 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 17 2021, 08:49 AM)
already blocked and unblocked, still dare to do it again?

you can read back all past postings here and derive your own conclusion (and at your own risk)

nobody here can give you the assurance.
even if you come close to "know" the threshold, TNGD may revise their policies again to close any potential gap by tightening the policies.
So far nobody report successful got unblocked right?

If I get unblocked, will not ever touch Go+ (aka withdrawal)
vin_ann
post May 17 2021, 05:00 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ May 17 2021, 03:43 PM)
i tested today, i was unblocked to use credit card to reload my tng ewallet but haven't try to transfer fund from ewallet to Go+
Did u emailed CS requested to unblock?
Or it just unblocked without notice?
vin_ann
post May 18 2021, 10:06 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(weejin2000 @ May 18 2021, 08:11 AM)
Yesterday try top up with credit card, ok already.
Few weeks of back and forth, credit card statements submission...
Good to hear another report of unblock.

vin_ann
post May 21 2021, 03:45 PM

10,912 posts

Update for my case

Called CS for updates

Once she got my case reference, she seem have the answer

She said TnG received full complete documentation and need 14 working days to process and complete the investigation.

So she counted on the day received my documents and it's on Raya... Counting to 14 working days...

My case may or may not solved by 1 week of june
vin_ann
post May 22 2021, 07:23 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(guess0410 @ May 21 2021, 11:36 PM)
I have similar case.
Documents submitted on 6th May. No news since then.
Email no reply.
How to get them through phone number?
Call the careline 03-5022 3888

Mentioned your case reference, CS will says highlight escalate ur case to relevant team
vin_ann
post May 25 2021, 08:21 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Despatchboy @ May 25 2021, 07:41 PM)
Another successful released case... No email, no update from them ( i try everyday to reload via cc to eWallet) today can reload via cc to eWallet and try RM10 to go+. Successful.
congras.

awaiting my turn for 1st week of june....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1980sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:15 AM