TnG eWallet Discussion Thread V1, eWallet, PayDirect
ldragon
Dec 14 2019, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(smartfreak @ Dec 14 2019, 11:40 PM) Can we make partial payment to Unifi or TnB bills at 7-11 using TnG ewallet? Split the transactions to few times to earn everyday cash back?π
Technically it is possible doing partial payment. Unifi best is pay using boost RM120 cashback RM3+
ldragon
Dec 15 2019, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(hurtedheart @ Dec 14 2019, 11:37 PM) Must bring the hard copy bill or just provide the account number if don't have hard copy bill can the amount paid be customised or must pay according to the bill? Thanks Can try using myTNB /PDF for the 7-11 cashier to scan.
ldragon
Dec 15 2019, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(Low Yat FreaK @ Dec 15 2019, 02:22 PM) Walk in to few 7E again today staff told me epay service must be cash payment only  show them this Malaysia official 7-11 webpage http://www.7eleven.com.my/services
ldragon
Dec 15 2019, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(gooroojee @ Dec 15 2019, 07:35 PM) This is also placed on the counter at the 7e outlet I went to.. the store staff also wearing a very big touch and go eWallet badge on their shirt... haha The store manager didn't briefing their staff about this new e payment
ldragon
Dec 17 2019, 06:55 PM
ldragon
Dec 17 2019, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(chukahae @ Dec 17 2019, 07:25 PM) I thought for the food promo weβre limited to 1 promo item only. Nice! Make multiple transactions QUOTE(monara @ Dec 17 2019, 07:52 PM) Anything particular biscuit that worth to get π since i not really drink those beverages. check the list
ldragon
Dec 18 2019, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Dec 18 2019, 02:50 PM) Anyone knows Shell RM5 cashback still available ? Anyone try it today ?  Still available until Feb 2020 or until quota finished.
ldragon
Dec 19 2019, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(zhlo @ Dec 19 2019, 08:19 PM) My nearest one always don't have roti Ask then what time they usually restock.
ldragon
Dec 20 2019, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(allen6279 @ Dec 19 2019, 11:10 PM) May I know what time exactly you visited shell? I visited shell at 20.51 and spent 40 in petrol with TNG ewallet but didn't get the rebate? This is my first time using TNG ewallet in Shell You are using Pay or Scan ? which Shell station ?
ldragon
Dec 20 2019, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(allen6279 @ Dec 20 2019, 07:56 AM) I used scan at the counter then only pump.  One of the Shell at Selangor T&C stated promotions is only for "PAY" function.
ldragon
Dec 20 2019, 01:10 PM
ldragon
Dec 21 2019, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(fuzagi @ Dec 21 2019, 03:27 PM) Ok. I went to this listed mamak. They didnt display the sign and told me that the tng system is down when i went to pay. Then i told them i have got no cash with me mcm mna la. In the end he brought up the hidden tng qr code for me to scan and it went without problem except that he didnt mention any discount. Should i report this or is it my problem not understanding the tnc in the promo? Some mamak restaurant you pay full price using TnG ewallet and they give you RM2.50 discount using paper money. NZ Restaurant the receipt include the RM2.50 discount. Please check that you received the discount on the spot.
ldragon
Dec 24 2019, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(jenern84 @ Dec 24 2019, 08:23 AM) How many times of cashback can we claim from 711 20-5 campaign? 2x RM4 cashback More info: https://www.tngdigital.com.my/7-eleven-cashback
ldragon
Dec 24 2019, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 24 2019, 02:42 PM) You bought all these with 1 receipt? or u ask the counter staff each item 1 receipt? They have to do it 1 item per receipt.
ldragon
Dec 28 2019, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(berrycoo~ @ Dec 28 2019, 04:03 PM) Just now I tried to pay TNB with TNG ewallet at 7-11. I tried with my own number can but when i logout and login with few other accounts and pay but the payment fails to go through. The cashier terminal shows something like "Timeout for waiting authorize from customer...." anyone got this error before? Welcome to RM0.10 club
ldragon
Dec 30 2019, 04:50 PM
Pay TNB Bills at 7-11 = 13.4% discounts
ldragon
Dec 30 2019, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(sysy @ Dec 30 2019, 05:37 PM) You have sharp eyes
ldragon
Jan 2 2020, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jan 2 2020, 10:44 AM) Under which app promo ? I scroll through and cannot find how to pay RM50 to Syabas, n00b here. https://www.tngdigital.com.my/cny-online
ldragon
Jan 5 2020, 09:58 AM
https://www.tngdigital.com.my/tesco-rm8-cashbackThis post has been edited by ldragon: Jan 5 2020, 10:16 AM
ldragon
Jan 7 2020, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(monara @ Jan 7 2020, 03:23 PM) Hi guys, anyone have done verification tru here, to get that rm30 e-money from gov? Was thinking to use boost, as it offers additional rm5. Whats the campaign about? Is the amount will be given during checkout new TNG ewallet sign-up get RM8 credit (find the code at 7-11 / TNG ewallet FB / inbox me for the code  )